Pakistan Vs South Africa , World Cup 2015

Yeah,

It would be funny to get a Mauka Mauka Redux in the semi final. and we wont have to wait till 2019, to make it 7-0

Yes all will retire after world cup.

We will have many collapses that is for sure. However general strike rate will increase massively. On a good day we could be making 340+

Haris Sohail, Umar Akmal and Maqsood will be new middle order. I can see Haris Sohail getting captaincy.

Remember, Sarfraz Ahmed Memon was the captain of U-19 Cricket World Cup , which Pakistan won, if no politics is there in Management and Sarfraz Ahmed plays long, Sarfraz Ahmed is the definite Captain of Pakistan team after World Cup.

Sarfraz is not leadership material unfortunately but a gritty streetfighter he surely is.

Haris seems calm and collected and hopefully be intelligent. He has come in green and slotted into no.3 in a world cup and performed reasonably well. Very good signs.

India can afford to lose against Ireland and still stay on the top.
This way Pakistan will be out of this WC.

But India wont do it.
Pakistan would have.
Your butt still hurting? Lol
Your wet dream will remain a dream as pakistan has more chances to play in QF then ireand or WI

Your butt still hurting? Lol
Your wet dream will remain a dream as pakistan has more chances to play in QF then ireand or WI

And you think just by reaching a QF will fetch you a WC cup?
Pak never scored 250 runs on the board.

Seems like reaching a QF is all that you want.

And you think just by reaching a QF will fetch you a WC cup?
Pak never scored 250 runs on the board.

Seems like reaching a QF is all that you want.
Pakistan never scored 250 but they defended this score three times even against strong batting unit SA...what make you think scoring above 250 is guarantee for win if bowlers dont perform?

Not reaching 250 in five matches is a batting flaw = Half the match winning material;
If thats not enough, Pakistan is about to qualify simply by beating minnows = No prowess to take on biggies, against whom it lost!

Odds for/against the Pakistan 25 to 1

Not reaching 250 in five matches is a batting flaw = Half the match winning material;
If thats not enough, Pakistan is about to qualify simply by beating minnows = No prowess to take on biggies, against whom it lost!

Odds for/against the Pakistan 25 to 1
Did not know SA is minnow

SA is the only one, rest minnows. That also with minimum runs of 30.
While India won from the same SA with 130 runs of difference..
See the difference?
You are idiot. India surely at top 1 by winning all games but we could have same point as SA after winning to ireland so we are not bad either

Tumari hawa boht juld nikal jahey ghi..forget how you performed just before world cup? Never won a single match in your two month visit in australia against Aus and england..get off from your high horses as soon as you can..this conplex will take u nowhere

You are idiot. India surely at top 1 by winning all games but we could have same point as SA after winning to ireland so we are not bad either

Tumari hawa boht juld nikal jahey ghi..forget how you performed just before world cup? Never won a single match in your two month visit in australia against Aus and england..get off from your high horses as soon as you can..this conplex will take u nowhere

You have nothing substantial to back up your argument hence you came to 2 months ago scenario which has no value against present form of India which has won all the games - Pakistan included.

Pakistan can also pick form now and then past matches will become irrelevant ..you did not compete with strong team yet..we will see

Oh my!

India has beaten every tom dick & harry of the B group. You mean to say B group has no strong team?
Running out of dialogue?
Lol

Oh my!

India has beaten every tom dick & harry of the B group. You mean to say B group has no strong team?
Running out of dialogue?
Lol

No New zeland and Austrlia are two fav team to win this cup and they are boht in group A ..tum jese ullo k sath behus fazool hai...

Ulu wo A group me hain...aur wo possiblity abhi taq ayi nahi..
Itna bhi nahi samajh sakte tau yahan kiya karne aye ho?