Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

Whole world vs Pakistan (except Greame Smith)
I'm so so upset how long career these most of idiots cricketers have apart from Smith

Specially Ricky ponting that in final in ICC tournament always win that team who lost with that team in group matches

In 99 Pak won against aus in group and lost in final against same Australia

Again in 2015 NZ won against aus in group and lost in final against aus

And given Pak cricketing history and knowing that after continous performance you have to have one bad day for sure and

Against the odds is famous saying in cricket

Pak beaten best teams in groups in pressure than India

Anyway Mr rishi Kapoor thank you for your accepting defeat we love u we love common Indians but don't create hatred between nation Indian public in in mature lead them with positive and right path of peace

SEHWAG KA DIMAG THIKANA LAGAO BHAIYO YEAH KUTTA KISS BILL MA JAKA CHUPA HA

Finally some decent and logical Indian

I feel proud that i was once Indian

Indian people should come out of idiot Indian media hijacked entire india

Time to think for Indians this is a complete message

I support India specially kholi and co we all love u guys but if you hurt us that you will get reply and it is you to blame for provoking
A must watch !!!!!!!!!!!

Please complete education first, you still are unable to comprehend and contradicting your self
when did India lost by 180 last time , It not a common event but a fluke / exception.

get your facts clear about exceptions (fluke) and frequent events

Fluke events don't happen with a 180 runs defeat. It is call thrashing in rest of the world. It is a comprehensive beating. Not a fluke.

As I said you are too dumb to simply accept a massive thrashing graciously.

Again Indian media proved itself despicable. Indian team on other hand have shown character, the skipper has shown a great deal of maturity and many in Pakistan who would dislike him for his arrogance and immaturity have started liking him.

Please complete education first, you still are unable to comprehend and contradicting your self
when did India lost by 180 last time , It not a common event but a fluke / exception.

get your facts clear about exceptions (fluke) and frequent events

Present ko manta hun fluke ko nahi ,
ICC rankings depict present not a fluke,
ICC will rank India above PAK because kabhi kabhi andhe ke haath bhi bater lag jaata hai :P

Refer ICC rank to check facts about good teams,

Key board commandos to kuch bhi type karte rehete hain

Yes, India is a tier one team and Pakistan is currently ranked at the bottom, Once they were good team couple of decades ago.
they won a match and jumping like monkeys :P :P

To be precise it is like Vietnam/ Nepal beating China in Table tennis or Badminton. (Players can have a lucky/ bad day, but generalization cannot be done based on one result)
Grow up ICC ranking pa final match decide nhe hote and ranking will flactiate sooner this ur claim will die too

*From WhatsApp*

Amir: Bhai India aa gayi final mein. Hamari strategy kya hogi?

Sarfraz: Aadhe Lahore me utrenge, aadhe Karachi mein.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Mashallah the boiz played really really well
DCwU2I4WsAI89Na.jpg

Whole world vs Pakistan (except Greame Smith)

Basically it shows these so called "Cricket Pundits" are nothing more than just commentators, who literally have no clue what they are speaking. Great how Pakistan made everyone eat their own words. Pakistan Zindabad

Seriously we need to put an end to this father and son and Mouqa Mouqa things. Embarrassment is what which is earned at the end of the day.
I think all these champion trophy thread should be locked now as its been enough trolling from our side now and Indians have been got the taste of their own medicine. champion trophy is over so we should move on now

Military Forum Latest Posts