Pakistan vs Australia: T20's 2012

after such a long time, we saw this kinda ending ...... me is over the moon............:pakistan:

How the heck could cummins, who has made just 1 run prior, blast Razzaq for a six????

1- Well done Razzaq. done nothing whole series and now does this.

2- Well done yaser Arafat. Comes on. First ball, direct run out from boundary. Then a excellent catch.

3- Umar gul and saeed ajmal. very good bowling, especially Umar gul in the Super over.

4- We had won when Cummins bowled that wide. Because we drew then, and we had more boudnaries than Australia.

How the heck could cummins, who has made just 1 run prior, blast Razzaq for a six????

1- Well done Razzaq. done nothing whole series and now does this.

2- Well done yaser Arafat. Comes on. First ball, direct run out from boundary. Then a excellent catch.

3- Umar gul and saeed ajmal. very good bowling, especially Umar gul in the Super over.

4- We had won when Cummins bowled that wide. Because we drew then, and we had more boudnaries than Australia.

yaar optimism ke bhi limit hote hai

anyways congrats pakistan

560430_267238446727308_1937539032_n.jpg

Chalo yar fielding to improve hui. First time in my life i saw such fielding in my life:victory:

i think PCB need to give ODI captaincy to Hafeez... the guy is always thinking ... he is da professor :D

@imran bhai
miliye world cup me ..do do haath dek lethe hey ..