Here we go again!
8 out of 11 players from Punjab.
This is a bunch of hogwash!!
what the hell is this with punjab bashing wat r u MQM lol.... look at the population of punjab do u know how much they love their cricket plus the talent if u r talented u will automatically get noticed chill out INSHALLAH we will win the 3rd test against england
yahi tu masla hy na meray bhai.... yahan merit pe selection nahi ho rahi... Parchi system or favoritism chal raha hy.... If you are talking about talent then the players from Karachi like Khurram Manzoor,Faisal Iqbal,Fawwad Alam,Muhammad Sami, Khalid Latif and Sarfraz Ahmed these are all talented players and performed in past, why didn't they selected for England tour??? give me answer please??
All the names which u mention r little over rated in your head n all of them have got enough chances to prove their self format sarfraz is a very good wicket keeper but he lacks in batting department which gives akmal an edge over him Faisal Iqbal is playing since inzaman use to be a captain don't ask me how many chances he got
fawad alam was picked up n brought straight into the pakistani side when he was the man of the series in domestic t20 2 to 3 years ago he hasn't done much to be selected in the side for england tour
Pakistani side is full of younge talent it's the same team which brought the victory against austrila after 15 years give them time they will bring lot more goodies for pakistan in near future INSHALLAH
Muhammad simi have pace but his ave is 50+in test
My whole point is that our team MUST represent Pakistan and not Punjab or Sindh or other provinces.
New Recruit
New Recruit
New Recruit