Modi would swear in tomorrow and give me an INDIAN Passport
Are you sure?? But what if Modi kick you out from India like he saidModi would swear in tomorrow and give me an INDIAN Passport
Why would he kick me when I already have an Indian passport???Are you sure?? But what if Modi kick you out from India like he said
Sri Lanka and Pakistan are ancient friends and have big hearts. But i expect Modi to humiliate Nawaz. Manmohan behaved similarly with Pakistani diplomat couple of years, just for Indian media. Pathetic beings these people are without any doubt.
Why would he kick me when I already have an Indian passport???
You sound like a troll twin of somebody.
Adding gasoline to all threads.
Why would he kick me when I already have an Indian passport???
But you said that Modi will give you PassportWhy would he kick me when I already have an Indian passport???
Do you remember how your Premier had gone on to call Mr.Manmohan Singh a "desi aurat"??Do you remember incident of Manmohan bad behavior with Pak diplomat? Acting though infront of Indian media? Whats stopping Modi? After all unlike us Indian hindus are not known for being good guests.
Then why would Modi give you an Indian Passport after his swearing in ?
PM of India hai ya Passport Office ka employee ?
Yaaa he might give me a new passport and then I would 've 2 INDIAN passports.But you said that Modi will give you Passport
Mere pas toh ek bhi nahi haiYaaa he might give me a new passport and then I would 've 2 INDIAN passports.
You guys can only dream about it.