pakistan should start it now

Qaddafi was dragged and killed by own people . We should have some shame
it doesnt mean qaddafi was wrong. our own people killed our sons and daughters in APS . our own people killed so many of our military personnel and civilians. even three caliphs of islam the finest of the muslims were killed by apparently "own " people. so own people are not always right.

Brilliant thinking.

I suggest that the names be changed to Nawaz and Zardari... 50/50.

Anymore ideas about name changes? Maryam/Bilawal etc. Let us not forget Fazuloo

Also total trade ban...plus bringing back all Paks from GCC to Pakistan and give thems jobs in Nawaz/Zardari parties...

Maybe we should just nuke GCC .... then they cann't betray us again.....
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

we are clear now to see whom is with us whom is against us . its also a time to restore old names and rename of our places on foreigners .

shekh rashid airport to be liaqat ali khan airport
sekh zaid airport to be fatima jinnah airport
shekh zaid hospital to be mohmmad ali johar hospital
shekh zaid medical collage should be DR ruth pfao COLLAGE
Faisalabad should be lailpur as before
Qaddafi stadium should be anwar hussain stadium
enough of chamcha geeri now .
This is pure BS....
Shaikh Zaid was a good person so why change the name?
Similarly King Faisal was one of the friends of Pakistan and he helped us?
Why blame the predecessors for the current rulers?
A drunk libturd is on agenda. This is the same hypocrite who created the thread to felicitate Gangadesh on Aug 15 while all Pakistanis were observing it as Black Day... so he is a shameless creature ... lanat on him and his existence.

Qaddafi was dragged and killed by own people . We should have some shame

Foreign funded trained and armed dogs of war were set on Libya. We may not agree with his policies but that was the man who stood beside us after 1971 apart from Shah Feisal of Saudi Arabia and Yasser Arafat. Also dad of current rulers of UAE was behind us with moral and money support. So lets not forget our friends who helped us out in the past and current lack of warmth is our own making. Never forget Shah of Iran and China support in those dark days.
The young boy who pulled trigger on Gadhafi was not Libyan infact he was Tunisian. After toppling Libyan government are the Libyans are better off its all to see. CIA trained funded afghans Tunisians Moroccans were set upon on that country. Libyan did caught initially some dari speaking Afghans and they were taken a back but things changed for the Libyan forces just too quickly otherwise whole truth would have come out.
Lets not be ungrateful to the people who helped us out, cos things don't suit us currently.

Someone told me that the OP was complaining that price of Indian whisky has been increased to 7K from 2K..

Foreign funded trained and armed dogs of war were set on Libya. We may not agree with his policies but that was the man who stood beside us after 1971 apart from Shah Feisal of Saudi Arabia and Yasser Arafat. Also dad of current rulers of UAE was behind us with moral and money support. So lets not forget our friends who helped us out in the past and current lack of warmth is our own making. Never forget Shah of Iran and China support in those dark days.
The young boy who pulled trigger on Gadhafi was not Libyan infact he was Tunisian. After toppling Libyan government are the Libyans are better off its all to see. CIA trained funded afghans Tunisians Moroccans were set upon on that country. Libyan did caught initially some dari speaking Afghans and they were taken a back but things changed for the Libyan forces just too quickly otherwise whole truth would have come out.
Lets not be ungrateful to the people who helped us out cos things don't suit us currently.
Bhai ki rum mehngi hogaee hai..

Someone told me that the OP was complaining that price of Indian whisky has been increased to 7K from 2K..

I thought Kashmir ran in our veins...?????

Total separation from GanguDaesh never happend... high time that we separate ourselves for good... Pak will never become Pak without.

Be Pakistani Drink Pakistani!

He is lanati kirdar... He is an anti-Islam and selfish libturd
who created the thread to felicitate Gangadesh on Aug 15 while all Pakistanis were observing it as Black Day

Name of one hospital needs to be changed
Sir Ganga Ram hospital of Lahore
This name has nothing to do with Pakistan Ganga is an Indian river Pakistani members of PDF call Indians gangu and Ram is a hindu god
Be Pakistani Drink Pakistani
پاکستانی بن کر جیو پاکستانی مشروبات پیو​
Is slogan of honey cola a Pakistani coke brand

Name of one hospital needs to be changed
Sir Ganga Ram hospital of Lahore
This name has nothing to do with Pakistan Ganga is an Indian river Pakistani members of PDF call Indians gangu and Ram is a hindu god

پاکستانی بن کر جیو پاکستانی مشروبات پیو​
Is slogan of honey cola a Pakistani coke brand
Eng Sir Ganga Ram built that using his own money.

We have these Saudi sympathizers in large numbers.go to any area and ask about sect.more and more people are accepting wahhabism just because of direct funding from saudia.we must either send all those sympathizers to saudia or clearly tell them to stay in limits.enough of this brotherly bullshit.saudis are criminals.kindly remember kashoggi case.also Irani mullah should also be banned.if you want to go to middle East,take your families with you otherwise they should be deported to somalia.these people have destroyed our country.time to take action.they live in our society and pretends to be like Islamic and full of brotherly bullshit.learn something from Belgium.it sealed a mosque because the mosque was giving lectures on jehad and directly funded by saudia.