Pakistan should invite Russian President Vildamir Putin on 23rd March pakistan republic day

I think Pakistan should forget about inviting international leaders instead they should parade their nuclear weapons for the world to take notice of them.

That will drag Pakistan in the middle of a global power tussle so right now its a bad idea as if offers no solid benefits to Pakistan.

Now it is India's turn. Getting caught between USA and China. Remember Russia will be on Chinese side.

if you really want to have Putin he will gladly attend if you ask. Make sure you send him a plane ticket, Russia has no money and cannot print rubles fast enough for even this week's internal bail out

Don't Bluff.. You can never use nuclear arms against India.

Somalian President would be a better option.

Its not Bluff, Pakistan will use Nukes in certain situations don't live in any delusion that Pakistan won't use Nukes and its for bluff.

Haha this guy is mad pakistan will go down taking down whole india if there is no pakistan on world map pakistanake sure neither india be on world map too and russia sells more to china than india and india is now moving to usa russia has to fill it with pakistan pakistan has more stretegic value than india russia needs hot water ports pakistan can give gwadar both russia and china remember ukraine crisis with russia started due to ukraine did not extended the lease to russia for sea ports to russia

Danish saleem dont call civilians damn u r dummest person than troll the topic talk on topic other wise wash ur mind

Putin was in new delhi last week.

I think he too FLEW STRIAGHT OVER Pakistan just like barack and the recent chinease premier flew straight to new delhi and cancelled pak visit.

THATS A HATTRICK OF LEADERS snubbing Pakistan

whose worthwhile left

Bhai log pehle shuru to karo, 7 saal se kia nahi aur Putin ko bulane ki baat kar rahe ho.
Organize the parade regularly, that itself is a big morale booster for forces and public. Who will be chief guest is a secondary issue.

All the big cities, much of Industry of Pakistan lies close to its eastern border. Neither Pakistan nor India have ANY space to use nuclear weapons on each other. How long do you think it takes for radio active fall out to cross the border with the wind?

No sane military or political leader on either side will ever initiate this.

The only scenario for this nightmare and catastrophe is if a jihadi nut hell bent (no pun) on martyrdom somehow gets his hands on these controls - hopefully there are multi-phased sequences installed.

That leaves the risk of dirty material and dirty bombs - hence the worldwide concern about Pakistan eradicating the jihadi monsters

I like Sherry Rehman Ex US ambassador s views on twitter
Pakistan should not get too reactive about the Obama visit to India. Much is about America's honeymoon with its new best Defence client

Yeah, uncle sam says the same thing. I wonder how she knew what her boss wanted to say!

Some body said we are going to have 23 march parade this year. That is a good news. If it happens I wonder if we would see jf17 block 2 in the fly past. That would be another good news for the whole nation.

Bhai if indian attitude is like this dont keep ur self in any doubt pakistan may use it is interbational community pushes us to wall our dignity abd respect push to wall yes we have alot of probleums but we are cooping with them our people are better people in terms of knowledge and dignity than indian who always cry when even cracker cones in blaming pak if somr parlimentarian wife dies they blame pak and visit of putin we have to start from somewhere why not now may be u all forgoteen in 2011 i have thread that pak must come close to russia at that time russia not even selling mi 35 to pakistan now they are i talj sense if you dont remember my thread just go to google and dig it in it is on this forum all of u said i was wrong that time and now russia itself want to sell pak weapons and russian ambasador is now more active in pak

Go for it... Pakistan you have the right to buy beg borrow steal weapons from any nation in the world including Russia.

Good luck