Pakistan`s role most important in peace process: Chief Executive Afghanistan

Pakistan should have supported Abdullah. He is the student of Hamid Gul and he vouched for Abdullah before he died.

The way i see it all afghans in the current government are "meeno note wakha mera mood bana" kind of people Abdullah would have acted just like Karzai and Ashraf.

Afghanistan Chief Executive Abdullah Abdullah said on Monday that no state can play more role than Pakistan in the Afghan peace process.

Speaking to Pakistani journalists in Kabul, he said that Afghanistan does not want to destabilise Pakistan – neither it has potential to do it, further adding that whoever harms Pakistan would harm Afghanistan.

“We consider Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan a terrorist organisation – whoever harms Pakistan, harms Afghanistan.”

Abdullah said that he has not issued any directives against Islamabad.

Meanwhile, Pakistani and Afghan authorities mooted over the control of areas — Killi Luqman and Killi Jahangir — affected during firing and shelling by Afghan forces on Friday, as yet another flag meeting between the officials of the two countries ended in a stalemate.

During the second meeting after the firing incident at the border, Afghan authorities were of the view that Killi Luqman and Killi Jahangir fell under their jurisdiction, sources said. But Pakistani authorities said the areas were situated within the Pakistani territory which could be verified from Google maps.

Earlier, neither Frontier Corps nor Afghan forces were present in the villages situated near the border. However, electricity and infrastructural facilities present in the areas belonged to Pakistan, according to sources.

At least 11 people were martyred and 46 injured early Friday when Afghan border forces opened fire on Frontier Corps Balochistan soldiers deployed for security of census team near the Chaman border.
getting better.. keep the level of dos as it is needed..
Bab-e-Dosti remains closed

The Bab-e-Dosti gate situated on the Pakistan-Afghanistan border at Chaman remained closed on the third day following the firing incident.

Pakistan Army and FC personnel were deployed at the border to monitor the situation and also stop people from crossing the border. Even trucks carrying goods are not being allowed to cross the border.

The Pakistan military's media wing, Inter-Services Public Relations, had stated the Afghan Border Police have been creating hurdles since April 30 in the census process in the divided villages of Killi Luqman and Killi Jahangir in Chaman, on the Pakistani side of the border.

"This was done despite the fact that Afghan authorities had been informed well in advance and coordination was carried out through diplomatic and military channels for the census process," the ISPR statement read.

Chaman shares a border with the Afghan province of Kandahar and is home to a busy international border crossing between the two countries.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/141018-Pa...-in-peace-process-Chief-Executive-Afghanistan

We shouldn't fall for this BS anymore. These Afghans have in cold blood killed our folks. There should be no mercy after the massacre.

Pakistan should only sit at the table when China and Russia are also there. All other options have been exhausted. We seek absolute firm guarantees. Until we don't get them close the border and repatriate Afghans in a hurry.

and you have now forced us to really work for Afghanistan peace but not under northern alliance law but will be under real afghan Taliban.

Talibans took over one district and Highway and these Afghani calling their Dad ... ???

One Blow in their own tone only more brutal and now they speak different language for pakistan.Keep Hitting them until they realise aate daal ka bhaao.

Two shit not coming on the line ghani (indian formula) and that fuk face
Abdul raziq raw funded
The last and final option is about to begin by the hand of hikmatyar
We will be happy to see the flag of emirah islami as a government at the middle end of this year.(inshallah)

No other option remains
As we know about that census story clashes on the border.
As soon the census was started there indian insurgents inform that raziq guy.

But in response how indian babies(afghan puppet soldiers) left the posts wish i could share the pictures..

A statement comes from the snake that probably was behind the Chaman Attack. Bloody crooks.

My father told me once that once these northern alliance swear in kaba on Quran sharif that will not fight with taliban against
And pakistan saudi was also present at that moment both these nation wanted that it will be a peace way soon.

But as they came there they prisoned taliban and beheaded them and after beheading puted a rope in their bodies to enjoy their last breath.

As you sow so shall you reap.

This state will be only govern by taliban.
I am not a philosopher or someone who have a strong hold on islamic studies I'm a student but i guess they will suffer now more than they suffer early.

And taliban will be helped in the shape of asbab wether it would be russia or china or whoever.

No biometric again corrupts coming
GHANDA BUT BUHT BURA DHANDA HA talal danyal haneef najam jaise dheet munafiq log mulak ka Koi khaal nai Majority of bureaucracy army courts establishment NAB most departments are just toys for zardari ppp and pml n nawaz instead to serve nation they making more hurdles for imran at least fair enough opposition leader also making more hurdles for public by restricting social media print electronic media so they can loot do any thing but no one can do any thing PANAMA LEAKS ? DAWN LEAKS ? MODEL TOWN LEAK? Load shedding Leak . GOD bless Pakistan.
Ye kya hai pai? [emoji15]

I guess, Pakistan has also maintained that kind of strategy in just case like to engage endia into many fronts:
Like create some kind of situation at northeast, that india feels the pain of that side of border which is always open for Nepal and illegal crossings takes place every day.

Create pressure on another southern area front, and you would unquestionably see the reactions and pain from indian side, I mean sri lankans are crusher to revenge from india for the creation of LTTE and they were spreading terrorism in their country. Arm the Sri lankans army and give them training and equipment’s, so that they can engage with indian forces on daily basis. Recent example is Sri lankans troops killed many indian fisherman where they were illegally surfing on sri Lankan’s water sides.

On the next side, The Indian states of Assam, Mizoram, Tripura, Meghalaya and West Bengal touch the border of Bangladesh, so many ways are there to engage Indian forces too there I mean clandestine and unconcealed operations which has to be think and work upon. Recent example is Bangladesh border force killed many BSF troops along side of the border.