Pakistan Resolution Day in West with the Heart of East

AZ1

I know it's late but it's always good to make thread like this for tribute to Pakistan - Good to see such videos which spread positive message about Pakistan.

That's ad for Rooh Afza...my favorite. :)
Good promotion both for the product and the country.

should have been severed with ice.

@Shane kaha hai apka Jaam e Sheeren
I used to love Roh Afza when I was a little brat who liked his milk flavoured with the good stuff too, lol.

Time passed and my liking some what diminished for my childhood infatuation. Then one day I tasted JameSheeren...the rest, as they say, is history.

Good to see Roh Afza doing well.

I used to love Roh Afza when I was a little brat who liked his milk flavoured with the good stuff too, lol.

Time passed and my liking some what diminished for my childhood infatuation. Then one day I tasted JameSheeren...the rest, as they say, is history.

Roh Afza is a nazriyaati Drink

should have been severed with ice.
Oh your comment just made me shiver man..it is NYC, pretty cold there...not Dhaka or Karachi :lol:

I drink both but rarely ... mostly in Ramadan.

Roh Afza is a nazriyaati Drink
Nazr root word hay...aur hamari roots maen baith chuka hay.

Jaisay Nazaryae Zarorat ki opposite qism aaj kal inn hay i.e Zaroratan Nazaryati.

JameSheeren ziada acha hay, bas Nazr e Karm chaheyee.

Bohot ho gaya Roh Afza bar bar try karna.

The pun is incidental, lol.:angel: but not uncanny @war&peace

Good promotion. My all time favorite drink in Ramadan and summer. I can drink a jug at a time. I like to mix with cold milk too. :)