Featured Pakistan presents ‘irrefutable evidence’ of Indian terrorism

I see, whine-a-lot is just a naya tactic

Humilation of India in February 2019

Destruction of Indian planning and plans in Afghanistan

Support for Indian minorities against hindutva extremism

China beating your soldiers to death and taking 1000sq km of territory, opening two fronts on LOC and LAC

This is the diplomatic push, we can utilise Chinese influence in SCO, UN etc against India
And this is a statement of Indian involvement in extremism

acha, you forgot what happened 2 weeks back, dont worry memory will be refreshed again
Acha you forgot whats been happenin in the last 2 years?

- -10% GDP for India
- Galwan Humiliation
- 300 sq km of territory confirmed lost to China
- 26/11 Indian mig 21 shot down, plus u shot down ur own helicopter (rip)
- The tea was fantastic

A lot more to name mate, but this should be enough.

acha, you forgot what happened 2 weeks back, dont worry memory will be refreshed again
IMG_20201113_211619.jpg

Bhangees are mostly laughing at the whine-a-lot tactics. I can assure you we are not hurt.

Maybe a little bit hurt that you guys have stolen a tactic you used to blame us for using. Give it back! 🤣
Kya whine whine lagai rakhi hai?
You are the guys who whine, here just a few examples.

- "wE wIlL iSOlaTe pAKIstaN"
- "cHinEse aGGresSiOn iN gAlWAn"
- "wE shOT doWn pAkIStaN fI6"

Question is what is being done about it? It is very clear world doesn't really give a $hit so instead Pakistan should counter it with its own investment in India. Give money separatists which we haven't approached yet like commis in Assam and other states. Fund Sikh separatist movement and also fan flames of separatism in Tamil Nadu. We should have approached commis long time ago.

We have done it in the past as well, but the thing is, the world always comes to protect India, but they won't protect Pakistan.
We only need to look back at 2008.
A new strategy needs to be developed against India.

This is obviously a war of narratives, and the previous PPP and PML-N governments had no interest in building in this narrative, especially PML-N because they had business interests in India. Thank god finally a government is doing something I have been asking for like 10 years now. India has been building this narrative for a long time, and had some success in the past (not so many in the last 5 odd years though).

It won't make a difference in a month or two, but if you keep pounding on this narrative every month for a few years, it will become a bigger deal.

We have done it in the past as well, but the thing is, the world always comes to protect India, but they won't protect Pakistan.
We only need to look back at 2008.
A new strategy needs to be developed against India.

We have solely focused on kashmir and used local people to fight in Kashmir when we should have hired people from countries like afghanistan and Inside India. There are plenty of dirt poor Indian who would sell themselves for a bit of money. Should rope in marginalized segments of Indian society and use them against Indian state. There are plenty of ways to seriously hurt India but there has been serious lack of will all thanks to clowns like Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharief who are record for exposing state secrets to India side. When sikh separatist movement in Indian punjab was on peak Benazir provided sensitive info which was critical in crushing the Sikh separatist movement in 90,s. When Kashmir movement was at its peak in last tenure of PMLN he didn't lift a finger to expose India and gave a free hand to Modi. Nawaz is solely responsible for destroying our Kashmir case in world community. He gave assurances to world powers that he will not interfere in Indian Kashmir.

This is exactly my point. We should expand proxy war inside India and use Indian separatists and marginalized communities for our benefits.

We have solely focused on kashmir and used local people to fight in Kashmir when we should have hired people from countries like afghanistan and Inside India. There are plenty of dirt poor Indian who would sell themselves for a bit of money. Should rope in marginalized segments of Indian society and use them against Indian state. There are plenty of ways to seriously hurt India but there has been serious lack of will all thanks to clowns like Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharief who are record for exposing state secrets to India side. When sikh separatist movement in Indian punjab was on peak Benazir provided sensitive info which was critical in crushing the Sikh separatist movement in 90,s. When Kashmir movement was at its peak in last tenure of PMLN he didn't lift a finger to expose India and gave a free hand to Modi. Nawaz is solely responsible for destroying our Kashmir case in world community. He gave assurances to world powers that he will not interfere in Indian Kashmir.
All of these are missed oppoturnities from the past, I am discussing about the future which seems really uncertain as of now. We need a new strategy against India.

I miss the old pakistan. The naya pakistan whines too much

Whining is hallmark of Radians not Pakistan. If you want to whining refer to India moaning like a lil bitch 24/7.