Pakistan police finally admits: we got Mumbai Romeo who came looking for Pashtun girlfriend

Sir right now it is all very light and flirty. But I must admit I am beginning to get serious. Anyways, I don't think I would ever disrespect her.
door door say piyar karo kabo aa gaye to piyar say nafrat ho jaye gi..

I have a doubt.
First of all.Except some requests through formal channels .GoI didnt have any interest in this case bothe former and current.
Hamid parents already filed a petition in your court.
And for the last Do you have any proof whether he alive or not?
Framing a poor guy like him wont turn the table in your favour.Because we can also do that with several times better than you.
And your agencies also know that.Otherwise they would have been try that possibility.

I was just talking to my Muslim friend just before this post.
Muslims in my nation excepts some nutjobs are hating our western neighbour.You can take it or leave it.
We Indians majority of us give preference to our nation irrespective of our religion.

Ajmal kasab's identity stole by indian and used him as tool they guy you captured wasnt even muslim forget about declaring Pakistani..
these kind of tactics indian have been playing .. recent boat incidence.. what a shameful act that india;s own paper asked them to stop that crap on TV about that boat incidence...
i hope you understand what i am trying to say .. if you willing to understand.

If same scenario happen with you same treatment will given to you as ansari cuz our ISI is very strick and clear regarding these issues.
Btw if you have any gf here in Pakistan immediately forgot her and transfer her number to me i will look after after all you are our respected PDF member:-D :-D :-D
Iski-Bori-Tayar.jpg

How do Pakistanis usually get to Nepal? Flight? Overland? Do you guys require a Visa?

Am asking seriously, as a fellow PDF brother who has usually never trolled or badmouthed you guys. So please be better than the "friends" poor Ansari had.

door door say piyar karo kabo aa gaye to piyar say nafrat ho jaye gi..

Ajmal kasab's identity stole by indian and used him as tool they guy you captured wasnt even muslim forget about declaring Pakistani..
these kind of tactics indian have been playing .. recent boat incidence.. what a shameful act that india;s own paper asked them to stop that crap on TV about that boat incidence...
i hope you understand what i am trying to say .. if you willing to understand.

I dont want to argue with that.
Because all you know is some conspiracy theory.26/11 was cross checked by US ,UK,Israel ,Indian agencies several times.Now dont tell us that all these nations are against you.In fact all them have believable input even before 26/11.But lack of communication failed us.

After 26/11 we add several force multipliers in our intel facilities.
And that helped us to block Pak Vessel even before their insidious agenda.
NTRO helped us.
We always trust our institutions.
Now stay on topic .

I dont want to argue with that.
Because all you know is some conspiracy theory.26/11 was cross checked by US ,UK,Israel ,Indian agencies several times.Now dont tell us that all these nations are against you.In fact all them have believable input even before 26/11.But lack of communication failed us.

After 26/11 we add several force multipliers in our intel facilities.
And that helped us to block Pak Vessel even before their insidious agenda.
NTRO helped us.
We always trust our institutions.
Now stay on topic .

i think you living in delusion .. like you said dont tell me they are against you .. even you know they are against us but they didnt buy indian prapoganda..
you can sell your stories in indian but out the world People are well awar of indian activities.... CIA caught indian agents red handed who were double crossing them along with afghan intelligent.
ISI and CIA new before thats why india despite with its size and power of its media cudnt dent it..
just stop argueing cuz you indians will never understand and only listen to your rant media.

i think you living in delusion .. like you said dont tell me they are against you .. even you know they are against us but they didnt buy indian prapoganda..
you can sell your stories in indian but out the world People are well awar of indian activities.... CIA caught indian agents red handed who were double crossing them along with afghan intelligent.
ISI and CIA new before thats why india despite with its size and power of its media cudnt dent it..
just stop argueing cuz you indians will never understand and only listen to your rant media.

@Sheikh Rauf

Sir you seem knowledgeable Pakistani.

Can you please help me about Nepal questions?

There is no Indian propoganda in here.
We are Indians .We always see whole thing through our rational mind.I amnot a fan of Indian Media .
But noone can influence our rational minds.Entire Indians will scrutinized every event through their own perspective.So priests,mullahs,medias,Govt nothing cant influence us.
In here ICG was right.
About 26/11 I already told you.
Pak agencies took a lot of effort to prov that it was a false flag ops.But they failed miserably.What was happened in 26/11 was lately confirmed by the US in 2011 in Abotabad.
Simply guys like you are absolutely blind
like that guy in OP.One is because of dumbness and other is due to brainwash.

There is no Indian propoganda in here.
We are Indians .We always see whole thing through our rational mind.I amnot a fan of Indian Media .
But noone can influence our rational minds.Entire Indians will scrutinized every event through their own perspective.So priests,mullahs,medias,Govt nothing cant influence us.
In here ICG was right.
About 26/11 I already told you.
Pak agencies took a lot of effort to prov that it was a false flag ops.But they failed miserably.What was happened in 26/11 was lately confirmed by the US in 2011 in Abotabad.
Simply guys like you are absolutely blind
like that guy in OP.One is because of dumbness and other is due to brainwash.

i really wanna laugh out loud seriously
Redical part of your society form a government.. what rational mind you talking about.. your own government doesnt reflect secularism.. 900 years of hindustan's history no one every said they wanted to convert every living thing into hindu.
your very owh media represent point of views of your society war mongering prapganda hate spreading media you have.
i feel bad cuz at this age you cant see things i dont know where to get you a brain glasses . so you can see clearly..

There are two possibilities to this story..
1. This was an Indian espionage operative who may have critical information for which such an elaborate story was cooked up.

2. This is the real life drama of a veer-zara where this veer had even worse luck and never even got to see the girl.

Sucha love hai to larki age aye gi , warna ........................................................

Jail main kuch different type ka love milta hai

Mager live TV reporter assigned honi chahiye iss mamle ka hal nikalne ke liye

Bohat dino ki baad , internet ki love story ke bare main suna hai

Humare aek aur collegue ko bhi internet love howa tha ... mager wo lumbi story hai, wu story bhi horror show ban giya tha