Pakistan PM house spent Rs10 million on tea in a year

Chae served with gold biscuits

Perth-Mint-1kg-Gold-Bar-Reverse-L.jpg

$126 billion a year!? Lol do you even know how much a billion dollars is!?

Ask Imran
by the way you sound idiot, if I didnt know you think i will make fun of him?
I will be like every PTI supports, ji ji Imran bhai sehe bola aap ney, yar ktni knowledge hay is bandey main facts saath le ke ata hay

Ask Imran
by the way you sound idiot, if I didnt know you think i will make fun of him?
I will be like every PTI supports, ji ji Imran bhai sehe bola aap ney, yar ktni knowledge hay is bandey main facts saath le ke ata hay

Is that a claim Imran Khan made? LMAO sorry bro I thought that was something you were claiming.

If Imran Khan said it then it must be true! Just ask any PTI wala... he is never wrong lol

if he can transfer $126 billion a year of corruption money to his off shore account than 10 million rupees is just one peanut spilled on the floor that he wont even pickup. you should be worried about stopping those $126 billion
126 billion is almost 5 times higher than annual revenue.

10 Million Rupees = 1 Million USD on tea in year

10,000,000 RS = 1,000,000 USD
(Commonly called 1 Carore Rupee in local lingo )

That is one hell of a tea

For normal folks in Pakistan this is enough for few rupees

doodh-patti.jpg

10 Million Rupees = 1 Million USD on tea in year

10,000,000 RS = 1,000,000 USD
(Commonly called 1 Carore Rupee in local lingo )

That is one hell of a tea

For normal folks in Pakistan this is enough for few rupees
Almost sounds like they ONLY buy the most expensive Ceylon tea

Likely for local and foreign dignitaries.... but PTI supporters would rather believe NS alone probably drinks 50 cups of tea every day. :sarcastic:

On a serious note, statistically tea imports amount to $ 4-5 Billion annually. It should be treated as a national issue and you can thank the British for addicting people
Please open a separate thread for your PTI fetish...

HERE the spade is PM house...stick to the topic and call a spades a spades ...You may be ok with thieves robbing you but I aint!

KPK CM spent 2.5 crores (25 millions) Rupees on Tea
is this a competition? I suggest you open a thread for that! and mention me I wish to criticize that too! BUT on my thread STAY on topic!
:tup:

statistically tea imports amount to $ 4-5 Billion annually.
and do a few hundred filthy rich people with fake degree and corrupt backgrounds drink that much in 1 yr while asking the public to pay for it?

$4-5 billion for millions of us while $10 million for less than a hundred?

If your maths is that poor...Maybe you are happy to be ignorant about how much you are giving for their personal growth?!

Likely for local and foreign dignitaries.... but PTI supporters would rather believe NS alone probably drinks 50 cups of tea every day. :sarcastic:

On a serious note, statistically tea imports amount to $ 4-5 Billion annually. It should be treated as a national issue and you can thank the British for addicting people
yeah right . we never said he alone will drink it. we believe he doesnt care about our money and if he cant tranfer it offshore he spend our hard earn money on his ayashi .

yeah right bring in the yahoodi saashi .. PMLN supporters love that .

have some shame

whats big deal? its not like that he alone drank all that tea. its Pakistanis who drank 10 million tea who went to meet their PM.