Pakistan knows it can't win a conventional war with India

The days of Pakistan fighting an open war with India are long gone. Their army knows it will lose completely in a war.

Its now a question of how long they can prevent that in a war.

Why shall Pakistan fight war on your terms?

Are we idiots? Why bother when we can use our missiles!

Every hindu cantonment is accounted for!

Since when pakistanis started considering india/indians as a threat?

what is the purpose being pakistani if we consider india or indians as a threat

Nothing new.

Kya yar, ye autoeroticism band karo.

what a thread lolzzz
well three things
1. pakistanies think India will attack them reality ......forget it

2. Pakistanies think China will fight alongside pakistan when ever war brakes owt ....reality = Forget it too

3.Pakistanies think in case of war they will have a upper hand deu to there super dupar neuks & CM's & devine fighter pilots ....reality :rofl:

what a thread lolzzz
well three things
1. pakistanies think India will attack them reality ......forget it

2. Pakistanies think China will fight alongside pakistan when ever war brakes owt ....reality = Forget it too

3.Pakistanies think in case of war they will have a upper hand deu to there super dupar neuks & CM's & devine fighter pilots ....reality :rofl:

You night mares. :angry:

That part is not true. There are at least two ways the average American has benefited. One, immunity from terrorist threats to their lives like what happened on 9/11. Since the US went out and decimated the al Qaeda network and the Taliban sanctuaries, they can rest assured that no more terror attacks will happen on their soil. America's enemies lost that capability. It won't ever happen again.

Another way the average American benefits by US military policy, is the fact that they enjoy all the benefits of US companies bending foreign governments to their will. Oil always flowed freely into America from the gulf states, because the US military has always ensured that it will happen. The defence of countries like Saudi, Kuwait etc was America's responsibility, which ensured that their oil never stopped flowing into the US, and that kept prices of oil (and everything else) down at home, and they enjoyed huge prosperity, and built the world's biggest economy. Now this benefit may not be a noble one as compared to the former, but it is a fact.

the first para is so wrong i dont know where to start, you simply cannot prove with certainty that something will not happen, logically that is a flawed argument, you cannot "rest assured", and even so the cost is nowhere near commensurate to the threat.

second point is easier, the oil indeed does flow, but it always has flowed, this is not a new benefit.

what has gotten a lot worse is the PRICE of oil, because instability in the middle east is what sends it rocketing up, so if you are an oil man you are laughing, average joe is NOT, they are paying for expensive invasions, as wellas the social cost this will bring.

Why shall Pakistan fight war on your terms?

Are we idiots? Why bother when we can use our missiles!

Every hindu cantonment is accounted for!

Who will account for the muslim cantonments? What about the christian cantonments?
Ninte achan varumoda? Achanilathavanodu paranjitu karyamilalo.

Dekho Doston Abhi kahani Aisi hai:
Agar Pakistan Khatam ho gaya to Mahesh Bhatt Sahab ki movies main Music kaun dega
Agar India Khatam Ho gaya to Veena Malik kahan jayegi.
In short hum sabke entertainment ka kya hoga:P

Dil behlane ke liye DJ Mantra aur Purbi ka yeh video dekho (Padosi Mulk ke Khabateen aur Hazraat Bhi)

the first para is so wrong i dont know where to start, you simply cannot prove with certainty that something will not happen, logically that is a flawed argument, you cannot "rest assured", and even so the cost is nowhere near commensurate to the threat.

second point is easier, the oil indeed does flow, but it always has flowed, this is not a new benefit.

what has gotten a lot worse is the PRICE of oil, because instability in the middle east is what sends it rocketing up, so if you are an oil man you are laughing, average joe is NOT, they are paying for expensive invasions, as wellas the social cost this will bring.

If the first para is "so wrong", you should be able to come up with a better refutation than just saying "you never know for sure". OK, maybe we can't prove with certainity, but it is a fact that America's enemies never struck America again, although there are thousands of groups and millions of people around the world that chants "death to America" everyday. It is a fact that the networks that could harm America on American soil were decimated. And that any time a group begins to become a serious threat, a drone strike takes them out, whether in pak or afgh or yemen or Africa. It is a fact that there are several groups that wish harm to America, and it is a fact that none of them have been able to mount a large scale attack since 9/11.

It is not just oil that has flowed due to the American military. They have installed dictators across the world to suit their companies' interests, they have toppled regimes at will to ensure prosperity back home. The world has suffered due to it, but the average American has benefitted. When mega corporations benefit, that trickles down to everyone.