Pakistan/khalistan zindabad at Cricket World cup

Thread title should be:

"Mootar chon machhian taulna"

if you dont want you can be like Bhutan or Nepal. we would trade with you fairly.

provide you comfort in visiting nankana sahib.

clearly you have more options on the Table than we could provide you anything better.

your right for self determination will have Moral Support from Pakistan

thats due to practicality

I Think you need to visit trump Temple then?
Interesting post,
Self Determination in the context of a nation is an interesting word, I wonder how much of its essence is strangled in perpetual military junta?
Finally, "Moral Support From Pakistan"; the levels of oxymoron in the phrase is so complex, it fires the synapses in all kinds of amusement, if read out of context.

Interesting post,
Self Determination in the context of a nation is an interesting word, I wonder how much of its essence is strangled in perpetual military junta?
Finally, "Moral Support From Pakistan"; the levels of oxymoron in the phrase is so complex, it fires the synapses in all kinds of amusement, if read out of context.

the sikh poster from india claimed a separate identity proposing democratic means. thats progressive Attitude which must be appreciated

this post can be also termed as Moral support too.

whats your point then?

My ancestral home is here... This you call i have nothing to do with India? And no one is forcing me to remain in India... But if I get American visa then why not?? :D.. But dude.. I would not even in wildest dream would request for a permanent Pakistan visa.. But God knows why you think you know what I think... Lol

Why care too much?

Capt Amarinder singh saab already addressed this more than it needs to be (that too, to countries worth more and much more important and relevant in world than Pakistan)....and you should see the usual types (of all certain stripes) all confused and mad because they can't paint him as some "sanghi" or "bhakt".

Then you just need to see certain social media types react when they see proud sikhs in armed forces....including current ACM. LOL.

It does way more on the issue and reality check than any crying princess types here after some time waste bitching.

I mean all one really need to do if anywhere else if PDF is somehow referenced on this topic....is simply point them to the ranjit singh statue thread to have a good read of it lol. Yah pakistani riff raff mob definitely have sikh best interests at heart for sure!

Ok as a Sikh last thing any Sikh would want is be a Pakistani. Not because we don't like it but c'mon be a little mature and letbus know why would I choose Pakistan over so many options which are better than Pakistan. The most desirable thing is of course Khalistan (entire Punjab.. and I love them support Khakistan gets on PDF, thank you guys). We dream that entire Punjab becomes Khalistan, a new country while Amritsar detaches from India and becomes Khalistan's business hub and Lahore detaches from Pakistan and becomes our State Capital (inshaallah) and Khalistan shines more than India or Pakistan while we the People of entire Punjab lives a better life than what India or Pakistani is offering to their people from both sides of Punjab. BUT till the time Allah grants us that wish, we chose to stay in India because of slightly better living conditions as well as more business (monetary) opportunities... While slowly migrating to Canada (and another countries, but not Pakistan) in laaaaaargest possible number. UK, US, Canada, Scotland, Heck even kenya is full of Sikhs but you'll never see Sijhs migrating to Pakistan :)

So where does the support come from? Or the idea that Sikhs love or want to migrate to Pakistan? Or join Pakistan? I leave it on you guys to answer... How viable is Khalistani movement. Lol
Lahore has more of a chance of joing Kabul then it does khalistan. The demographics and society of pakistani Punjab were never in the favor of khalistan. If anything khalistan would become an Islamic republic if Pakistan punjab or just Lahore joined. So either way their is no escaping the idea of becoming Pakistani. Might as well embrace the white and green in the flag as the star and moon leads us to prosperity.

Why care too much?

Capt Amarinder singh saab already addressed this more than it needs to be (that too, to countries worth more and much more important and relevant in world than Pakistan)....and you should see the usual types (of all certain stripes) all confused and mad because they can't paint him as some "sanghi" or "bhakt".

Then you just need to see certain social media types react when they see proud sikhs in armed forces....including current ACM. LOL.

It does way more on the issue and reality check than any crying princess types here after some time waste bitching.

I mean all one really need to do if anywhere else if PDF is somehow referenced on this topic....is simply point them to the ranjit singh statue thread to have a good read of it lol. Yah pakistani riff raff mob definitely have sikh best interests at heart for sure!

fraandship karlo usse

Good answer bro , on some thread they detest Maharaja Ranjit Singh and here they show support to Khalistan while when counter questioned that Lahore was the sikh capital , should be included in Khalistan ,they go mum
He was detested for being a tyrant otherwise nothing wrong with him being a sikh. If he weren't a tyrant he would be celebrated like all the other leaders before him. We dont discriminate on the basis religion but we discriminate on your actions and deeds. Dont throw false accusations around.

So why did sikhs migrate to India and did not choose land of pure?

If it was in Pakistan it would have beem converted into some mosque as badla from Ranjit Singh
Whom said that? May Sikhs live all over Punjab from the frontiers to the interior. No one even looks at them twice. They are everyday regular citizens. They only people that look at minorities with an evil eye are those that are anti-Pakistani, those include terrorists(that kill more of the majority population then minorities) and fanatics, which exist in all societies.

Pakistani would only need Muslims and that too white Caucasian ones ...
They would not take Sikhs even if they come free .
So what of all those back affrican refugees that Pakistani took in with open arms?

Lol.. Comprehension issue?

I did describe Punjab being held hostage between both India and Pakistan... And what?? Pakistan is my religion calling because nankana sahib is there? Lol... As if I a dintbrespect my other 9 gurus... We have Important gurudwaras spread all across India and Pakistan. Just like we pilgrimage to all gurudwaras, we make pilgrimage to Pakistanibside as well.. Cuz we have nothing to do with India or Pakistan... It's all about our religion.
Your religion was born in the land of pure and pakistani Punjab is not hostage, infact it's the majority only if you open your eyes.

So what of all those back affrican refugees that Pakistani took in with open arms?

i know a doctor from cameroon whose 3rd sentence to me was

karrak chai hojae.

i was like rishwat haram hai and we both had a good laugh at it.

My ancestral home is here... This you call i have nothing to do with India? And no one is forcing me to remain in India... But if I get American visa then why not?? :D.. But dude.. I would not even in wildest dream would request for a permanent Pakistan visa.. But God knows why you think you know what I think... Lol
No one is telling you to move but to take up the provincial flag of Punjab under the banner of faith, unity and discipline

i know a doctor from cameroon whose 3rd sentence to me was

karrak chai hojae.

i was like rishwat haram hai and we both had a good laugh at it.
Hahahha, ya there is also a sizable Somalia population.