Pakistan hockey hero Mansoor Ahmed seeks heart transplant in India

Too much media hype, Indian media gaining TRP's from Pak patients visits, interviews and projections, marketing and gimmickry is one reason you see people stopping visiting India...or in other words India refusing to give visas is actually the result of too much media hype in India. How???

The constant bragging, boasting, chest thumping and kind of doing something as a charity is the other reason.

A bit difficult to understand the first point....I guess.
A bit difficult to understand the first point that why your FM refuse to sign the application at the first place so people have to write on twitrer to sushma swaraj...its from there media gets it...

lol,,,,national hero hath jor kar bol raha hai ke aane do lekin batein waddi waddi.
bhikari ko bhik jitni mile utni thik.
@Imran Khan bro,,,look chindichor nukliaa dushmani,,,byw i am sure if it was othr way around our bhayyas wud have also flooded Pakisatn too.
Ps- personally i have no issues with any Pakisatni patient,we r neighbors forever n shud help each othr,,,,just stop claiming jani dushman,,nuklia dushman crap,,yeh sab chindi darpok logo ko nahi bolna chiye
mery laik koi khidmat ?:D:P

That's what I said, can you fix it? No right? Can you personally help him? No right? Then stop complaining if he reaches India for that.

Where did i complained about him or his family.. i generally talked about how sanghi swine treat Pakistanis and you can check every fact from online sources.. i didnt said anything about player or his decision to ask help from bharat except that I wish Govt of Pakistan arrange best for him..Phateecher intellectual pehle ankhaien khol kar parh lo..

That's what I said, can you fix it? No right? Can you personally help him? No right? Then stop complaining if he reaches India for that. You've no idea about the pain he and his family are going through. Ghar par beth kar baten karna asan hota hai. Take your PDF rivalry somewhere else. This is a real situation.

Yeah, system theek nahi, zuban band kar k beth jao, Good..

She must be lying. What says?

What you expect them to say other then they liked being there?

what it have to do with my comment. are they doing any charity? No.. they are fetching more money from Pakistanis then average bharati.

A bit difficult to understand the first point that why you FM refuse to sign the application at the first place so people have to write on twitrer to sushma swaraj...its from there media gets it...

This Twitter thing is a new development..Check the vids posted by Hari Prasad, 4-5 year old vids with Medanta name on it...hospital is using that professional duty as doing something out of ordinary, or something very humanitarian...is it fine, add to this the media hype and gimmickry much before Sushma. S gee issue and Twitter thing.

Pak patients visiting India are charged handsomely as per the rules of foreign med. tourists, the electronic media the print media and even the hospital has started making it look as they are doing the most philanthropic thing in the world treating Pakistani patients....and they should be thankful and obliged.

All patients have to have a similar treatment without any prejudice and discrimination when he/she lands in a hospital and is with the doctors with full fees charged and paid.

This is called the hippocratic oath, by the doctors, Indians have turned it into some sort of 'hypocritical oath' with all the hypocrisy shown and bestowed to the patients and the public alike of Pakistan.

This Twitter thing is a new development..Check the vids posted by Hari Prasad, 4-5 year old vids with Medanta name on it...hospital is using that professional duty as doing something out of ordinary, or something very humanitarian...is it fine, add to this the media hype and gimmickry much before Sushma. S gee issue and Twitter thing.

Pak patients visiting India are charged handsomely as per the rules of foreign med. tourists, the electronic media the print media and even the hospital has started making it look as they are doing the most philanthropic thing in the world treating Pakistani patients....and they should be thankful and obliged.

All patients have to have a similar treatment without any prejudice and discrimination when he/she lands in a hospital and is with the doctors with full fees charged and paid.

This is called the hippocratic oath, by the doctors, Indians have turned it into some sort of 'hypocritical oath' with all the hypocrisy shown and bestowed to the patients and the public alike of Pakistan.

whats your point that hospital will arrange a heart for a pakistani and shouldn't even accept a vote of thank.....thats not fair ...hospitals advertise it to gain popularity even for a indian case....its tough competition out in india in medical service sector...

...accept a vote of thanks if given but not expect it....this is their duty to treat and cure patients, Pakistani, Indians, B'deshi's anyone under the sun...

They made it look as doing some kind of charity and humanitarian work free of cost...

...accept a vote of thanks if given but not expect it....this is their duty to treat and cure patients, Pakistani, Indians, B'deshi's anyone under the sun...

They made it look as doing some kind of charity and humanitarian work free of cost...
Listen dear,,,its not doctors who make ths patients appear on videos,,,its business ppl running the hospital,,they do it to gain popularity

I am not blaming the doctors here, the Messiahs, I am pointing at the people who have messed the whole thing up, yes all these specialty hospitals are run by big Indian biz, groups be it Medanta or Fortis.

Doctors r not messiahs or anythng like tht,,,they r normal ppl,,good bad ugly,,just like everybody else,,they just learn how to treat.
N yes the whole health sector in India is fckd up.urs is just worse coz ppl r even more ignorant thn in India.

feeling bor yaar ok i go out smoke 2 cigarettes may be i fel good then
I got two strong beers n a full bottle of port wine to deal with,,,u enjiy ur smoke :D

Sonia Gandhi even cancelled payment of one particular patient in past and Pakistanis are not charged 2-3 times more than Indians.. That's for western patients, even they get the facilities for what they are paying for and a vacation in goa after treatment.. All included in the cost charged by hospital for western patients.. Pakistanis pay 20-30% more than Indian for the same treatment.