Pakistan economy ready to move from stability phase to growth phase

Interest rates needs to be reduced to a minimum possible and govt spending/tax collection should be open sourced.
Exactly what caused the previous crisis

Low interest rates depress savings and investment BUT HELPS GOVT OVERSPENDING

this has been the signature move for all previous govt

Imagine if i decrease rate from 10 to 5 all of sudden the govt has 1 trillion of additional money to spend

I not think economy is moving towards growth when world powerful economies are facing recession, we should remain in realistic state of mind.At present there are no signs of growth and optimism as people are not willing to make investment in new startups due to fear of inflation and loss of their investment
Correct
Growth is going to be tough in face of global recession
But as growth never happened in pakistan we have ample of space though huge resistance from every society part...in essence IK govt is facing populist force against reforms..

GIDC is one example

Where india cuts it tax rates from 30 to 15 to stimulate growth we cant do that due to facebook brigade

Here we go ... didn’t take long for Patwaris to show up and start mourning.

When the patient is critical you only want the person with right skills to operate on him. It doesn’t matter if that doctor is IMF or GoP.... what matters is the result.
Gone are parchi culture and every Tom Dick and Harry becoming foreign minister and finance minister..... we want results and I don’t care who delivers .
First of all learn to adress people,if calling someome patwari,jiyala or whatever soothes your hole,than i won't mind being called.
Rest about what you said
DpDVIduV4AA__5_-2-300x183.jpg

Isey salees urdu mai kehtey hain "apney thookey ko chatna" aur English mai "U-Turn".

Halal dawn article?

Dajjal has economic growth in one Hand and war in the other.

The najaiz baniye will take economic growth

This is an amazing read thanks for sharing it.
but sir this is evil news network of 5th Gen warfare

Isey salees urdu mai kehtey hain "apney thookey ko chatna" aur English mai "U-Turn".

In Arabic

MUNAFIQAT

Without invoking Ren and Stimpy's ire, let me just say that the really "interesting" times are still to come for the region, and Pakistan. :D
I am sure about one thing,current Govt is trying to keep Pakistan an arm length away from everything going around us,untill or unless someone comes forcefully to us from front door,we ain't doing anything:enjoy:

In Arabic

MUNAFIQAT
This doesn't even starts covering it.

.in essence IK govt is facing populist force against reforms..
Who would trust you?when your face SMQ & Firdous are from a Govt,which brought Pakistan on it's knees.

Halal dawn article?

Dajjal has economic growth in one Hand and war in the other.

The najaiz baniye will take economic growth

but sir this is evil news network of 5th Gen warfare

In Arabic

MUNAFIQAT

Hind-jew conspiracy written by a foriegn agent
How could they praise our handsome primeminister and not their patawri allies

A cult starts like this and ends like this as well
When we would look back few years down the road,we would have to name these years likes chinese do like year of Bragging,year of U-Turns,year of incompetency etc.

Here we go ... didn’t take long for Patwaris to show up and start mourning.

When the patient is critical you only want the person with right skills to operate on him. It doesn’t matter if that doctor is IMF or GoP.... what matters is the result.
Gone are parchi culture and every Tom Dick and Harry becoming foreign minister and finance minister..... we want results and I don’t care who delivers .

Good that you recognised and now just keep in mind whenever you read his useless and contrary to the facts rants spilled all over the forum.

When we would look back few years down the road,we would have to name these years likes chinese do like year of Bragging,year of U-Turns,year of incompetency etc.
Hmmm do not use the word we... because we will be "missing you" ..a few years down the road.

Good that you recognised and now just keep in mind whenever you read his useless and contrary to the facts rants spilled all over the forum.
Pain is real on your side:lol:
But i hope few years down the road,you become an educated and a man with common sense:D

InshaAllah...Allah will have mercy on the nation.. :p: ... soon
Well he has and would have,you all better worry about your political Gods:pakistan:

First of all learn to adress people,if calling someome patwari,jiyala or whatever soothes your hole,than i won't mind being called.
Rest about what you said
View attachment 581323

Listen you Patwari....let me assure you these fake tweets can only sooth holes of assholes like you and your Patwari group.
As they say in English an idiot will always be an idiot even if he buys a smart phone.