Pakistan deserves better leaders not runaway girl maryam / He-She Bilawal or playboy Imran Khan @70

I Always Supported Baratheons But The Producers Killed Them Of So Early:angry::angry::angry:
Dont worry, there s high probablity that John Snow is Baratheon ,,,

by the way those killed were not baratheon (except robert and his brother) but Lynister ,,, if you know what I mean :p

Hey readers this post not related with game of thrones

Dont worry, there s high probablity that John Snow is Baratheon ,,,

by the way those killed were not baratheon (except robert and his brother) but Lynister ,,, if you know what I mean :p
Oh bhai what are you talking about. John Snow's mom is Lyanna Stark (sister of Ned Stark) and his father is Rhaegar Targaryen (brother of Daenerys Targaryen). He is half Stark, half Targaryen, where did you get the idea that he might be Baratheon?

Also, Robert Baratheon's illegitimate son Gendry is still alive and is the last remaining Baratheon and is expected to make a return soon.

Anyways all of this is not the point of discussion of this thread. :-)

Deserve? A nation gets the leaders it deserves. Aren't most people in Pakistan willing to give or take Rishwat? Aren't most of us willing to use nepotism to get jobs, contracts etc? Are not our Police corrupt? Our judicial bodies and representatives? Is it foreigners that are involved in embezzlement, fraud and blackmail in our state and public institutions?

We always blame our political and military leadership, yet the real fault lies with all of us. And we know it.

You pretty much always take the words right out of my mouth.

Don't you think this as nation we deserve better leaders not runaway girl like maryam / He-She Bilawal or playboy Imran Khan @70

Allah ney Kaha Hai, jaisay log waisay hukumran. Awam ko the hona hoga pehlay.

We need this man to rule us ;
images (27).jpg

Democracy is the rule of the majority so they will decide the ruler whether you agree with them or not so Pakistan only deserve leader for which majority Pakistani vote for

Take this system or leave it

No third option

never knew that such a "quote" exists.

In Hindi there do exist a quote which says that " Subjects are just like the King"

But I guess the one you have quoted is more practical

Democracy is the rule of the majority so they will decide the ruler whether you agree with them or not so Pakistan only deserve leader for which majority Pakistani vote for

Take this system or leave it

No third option
Majority never vote in elections even Pakistan was made on minority decision east Pakistan west Pakistan never vote for creation as governed by Congress unionist warlords and Khans :)

when they don't take part in voting process then they let minority who take part in election decide for them so its all about who get majority votes even if its just 50 percent population who caste votes. We have no option but to respect or accept the mandate of people whether agree or not unless you have any other alternate system of electing ruler

Now i see this discussion is moving towards end of tunnel where you see light right? Yes indeed it's necessary to divise a system which workable for all stakeholders like nation politicians and establishment.This is rotten and stinking many times dead.if pm says I am not allow to rule for 5 years 3 times if judges say we can't do justice army said politicians are corrupt and disloyal even nation think we are corrupt and fraud it shows you need change not workaround.

Oh bhi saab give us solution and tell us what system should be there to elect ruler for country if democracy bring only corrupt people