Pakistan demands Afghanistan hand over TTP chief

For your kind information both Hafiz Saeed & dawood are declared as global terrorist by US,Australia,UN & other European countries.Hope now you guys will understand how it feels when some other country provide shelter to criminals wanted in your country.
It is impossible to fight effectively against terrorism by adopting double standards on terrorists you have to understand.TTP, Lashkar & D company are criminal organisations of same category.

There is total incoherence in your argument.

The labelling of a terrorist by US, UN and Australia has absolutely no consequence. Hafiz Saeed did no harm to either of these two countries. His terrorist label is a mere 'diplomatic favor' to india because you guys were constantly bickering about it. The Americans wont be that generous again if India fails to become the American military proxy against China. Americans also did the same with Gen. Hameed Gul, you want us to hand over him too? Since when is their word the Law? You should now, after the Deviani Khobragade physical humiliation.

The dormant gang you call UN is a means to an end, Its an enforcement of US Imperialism, and only to legitimize the "might is right" principle. UN did nothing while Iraqi's were getting butchered by the United States under the hilarious accusation of WMD, neither when Muslims in Bosnia were being hunted for sport. And it cant do anything now, when their shelters are getting attacked by your israeli friends.

Hafiz Saeed vs. Maulvi Radio is an asinine comparison. Maulvi Fazlullah, and his band of miscreants, openly invaded Pakistani territory, killed civilians and soldiers, and not only gave television interviews while in SWAT, but also met government representatives and proudly made confession videos acknowledging terrorism & war against Pakistan. Asking for evidence after all this is the same as you picking up a bucket and demanding evidence that you've picked up a bucket.
Bring me one video where Hafiz Saeed claims to have attacked India. You simply want him because you don't like him, and Pakistan is not your mother, its not our job to make you happy. If you had any evidence you would have brought it forwards, but none exists. As for Dawood Ibrahim, he is not in pakistan, go find him if you want.

Before talking about double standards, lets not look too far beyond your own country . When congress is in power, the BJP stages a terrorist drama to disgrace them (Samjhota Express) & throw their dirty laundry at Pakistan, same with congress. No sane person can ever comprehend Inspector Hemant Karkare being killed by Pakistan, when he was investigating Samjhota Express and proving the BJP connection along with Pakistan's innocence. You Indians need to clean up your own mess, and stop objectifying your citizens as tools to malign Pakistan 24/7. And if your efficient media gets all the operational intelligence about pakistani terrorism milliseconds after it happens, why cant your LEA stop it.

Its no wonder you jumped to the defence of Maulvi Fazlullah, He is afterall your asset to portray pakistan as an 'epicentre of terrorism' rather than the reality of 'victim of Indian state terrorism'.

There is total incoherence in your argument.

The labelling of a terrorist by US, UN and Australia has absolutely no consequence. Hafiz Saeed did no harm to either of these two countries. His terrorist label is a mere 'diplomatic favor' to india because you guys were constantly bickering about it. The Americans wont be that generous again if India fails to become the American military proxy against China. Americans also did the same with Gen. Hameed Gul, you want us to hand over him too? Since when is their word the Law? You should now, after the Deviani Khobragade physical humiliation.

The dormant gang you call UN is a means to an end, Its an enforcement of US Imperialism, and only to legitimize the "might is right" principle. UN did nothing while Iraqi's were getting butchered by the United States under the hilarious accusation of WMD, neither when Muslims in Bosnia were being hunted for sport. And it cant do anything now, when their shelters are getting attacked by your israeli friends.

Hafiz Saeed vs. Maulvi Radio is an asinine comparison. Maulvi Fazlullah, and his band of miscreants, openly invaded Pakistani territory, killed civilians and soldiers, and not only gave television interviews while in SWAT, but also met government representatives and proudly made confession videos acknowledging terrorism & war against Pakistan. Asking for evidence after all this is the same as you picking up a bucket and demanding evidence that you've picked up a bucket.
Bring me one video where Hafiz Saeed claims to have attacked India. You simply want him because you don't like him, and Pakistan is not your mother, its not our job to make you happy. If you had any evidence you would have brought it forwards, but none exists. As for Dawood Ibrahim, he is not in pakistan, go find him if you want.

Before talking about double standards, lets not look too far beyond your own country . When congress is in power, the BJP stages a terrorist drama to disgrace them (Samjhota Express) & throw their dirty laundry at Pakistan, same with congress. No sane person can ever comprehend Inspector Hemant Karkare being killed by Pakistan, when he was investigating Samjhota Express and proving the BJP connection along with Pakistan's innocence. You Indians need to clean up your own mess, and stop objectifying your citizens as tools to malign Pakistan 24/7. And if your efficient media gets all the operational intelligence about pakistani terrorism milliseconds after it happens, why cant your LEA stop it.

Its no wonder you jumped to the defence of Maulvi Fazlullah, He is afterall your asset to portray pakistan as an 'epicentre of terrorism' rather than the reality of 'victim of Indian state terrorism'.
According to you guys its ok when US & UN condemn TTP but they are anti muslim & imperialistic when they proclaim Jamat ud dawa & Lashkar as terrorist organisation.
If you want to see hafiz saeed videos search youtube you will find dozens of videos in which he is spitting venom against India.
All the culprits of Samjahuta Express are in jail unlike masterminds of 9/11 roaming free in your country.
According to you we want saeed just because we hate him which is totally groundless.India had given tonnes of evidences to Pakistan including statements of Ajmal Kasab & David Coleman Headly and radio intercepts of masterminds sitting in Karachi but still he is innocent for you.
you said I am defending Maulvi Fazlullah, read my post again (this time please with open eyes).For me he is nothing less than terrorist & criminal like Hafiz saeed.Our stand is clear on terrorists one who kills innocent people is a terrorist but for you only who attacks pakistan is terrorist others are freedom fighters.
As for Dawood Ibrahim there is no need to seach him because his house address in Karachi are
House No 37 at the 30th Defence Housing Authority and the famed White House on Clifton Road.:smart:
source: Underworld don Dawood Ibrahim owns 2 houses in Karachi : Neighbours, News - India Today

According to you guys its ok when US & UN condemn TTP but they are anti muslim & imperialistic when they proclaim Jamat ud dawa & Lashkar as terrorist organisation.
If you want to see hafiz saeed videos search youtube you will find dozens of videos in which he is spitting venom against India.
All the culprits of Samjahuta Express are in jail unlike masterminds of 9/11 roaming free in your country.
According to you we want saeed just because we hate him which is totally groundless.India had given tonnes of evidences to Pakistan including statements of Ajmal Kasab & David Coleman Headly and radio intercepts of masterminds sitting in Karachi but still he is innocent for you.
you said I am defending Maulvi Fazlullah, read my post again (this time please with open eyes).For me he is nothing less than terrorist & criminal like Hafiz saeed.Our stand is clear on terrorists one who kills innocent people is a terrorist but for you only who attacks pakistan is terrorist others are freedom fighters.
As for Dawood Ibrahim there is no need to seach him because his house address in Karachi are
House No 37 at the 30th Defence Housing Authority and the famed White House on Clifton Road.:smart:

Dear, Let me start by saying thank you for the info. By the way 9/11 was never proved to be done by osama or taliban but if your a informed person you would know that it has been proved with evidence that 9/11 was inside job. I you want you can search for it or I will send some data. Any way lets talk about Pakistan And India. we are not against India and who told you kasab was our guy I have a video of Kasab himself giving interview to a police inspector in India. I think you should see it before put Mumbai attacks on us. Pakistan did not do it. its India dirty politics who do all this and just through it on Pakistan. And about Dawood Ibrahim just owning a house in karachi dose not mean he lives there too, he lives in Dubai which India will never ask to hand him over but off course keep asking Pakistan. I dont like a lot of what happens in my coutry but I dont go and keep blaming it on India. can you tell me why India has dozens of embassies in Afganistan. And just see your own self that Pakistan Asked Afgan govt for him but you came in the discussion and started giving you side of the story that how bad we are to India. certainly you have to see ahead of your own media and propaganda. And of your such a justful person ask you Gov.t to let go of all occupied land Such as Kashmir . Oh wait this side of the story all Indians are blind too I guess.. bdw again Dawood is in Dubai. go get him champ

dawood bhai is a hero of Indian Muslims
have he didn't organize Mumbai 1993 blasts
Indian govt and extremist Hindu element like RSS would have able to built ram mandir in the place of babari masjid
its only his pressure that terrorise the cowards in india to take such bold step

this man dawood really got balls that he made 125 crore indians terrorized and afriad

Yaar Zarb-e-azb will be huge operation .. not just eliminating terrorist but to make sure that they wont come back .. re settling IDPs, and some are already in Afghanistan ... !
we are completely blind about what mullah Radio is doing in Afghanistan right now .. this silence can be a signal for any storm ... and its not hidden from anyone that RA&W and CIA is facilitating TTP

Those who are making false accusations and supporting conspiracy theories are clearly overlooking our shared sacrifices in our decade long fight against terrorism. We must respect the fact that we have come a long way and made a lot of sacrifices to get to where we are today. We have always emphasized the importance of safe and secure Pakistan, and it remains our wish to see all terrorist elements uprooted from the region for the sake of achieving our shared peace objectives. We also wish to see the regional partners working together in order to negate the threat of terrorism. Our officials from our countries continue to meet regularly and address our shared concerns. We remain hopeful and confident of achieving our shared objectives through regular communication and coordination.

Ali Khan

Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

Those who are making false accusations and supporting conspiracy theories are clearly overlooking our shared sacrifices in our decade long fight against terrorism. We must respect the fact that we have come a long way and made a lot of sacrifices to get to where we are today. We have always emphasized the importance of safe and secure Pakistan, and it remains our wish to see all terrorist elements uprooted from the region for the sake of achieving our shared peace objectives. We also wish to see the regional partners working together in order to negate the threat of terrorism. Our officials from our countries continue to meet regularly and address our shared concerns. We remain hopeful and confident of achieving our shared objectives through regular communication and coordination.

Ali Khan

Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

Well, go tell your administration to start killing TTP in Afghanistan via drones and in addition assure that no Indian Forces are deployed in Afghanistan.

Your words or your administration's words are insufficient and severely lack any confidence in us Pakistanis.

Harakat-ul-Mujahideen 'operates terrorist training camps in eastern Afghanistan'

By BILL ROGGIO, August 8, 2014

The US State Department said that Harakat-ul-Mujahideen, a Pakistani jihadist group which is linked to al Qaeda and is active in South Asia, is currently running training camps in Afghanistan.

The State Department made the statement in an update released yesterday to the existing Foreign Terrorist Organization designation for the jihadist group. State's update added Ansar ul-Ummah as "a front organization" for Harakat-ul-Mujahideen, or HUM. The group has been listed as a Foreign Terrorist Organization since 1997.

"HUM has repeatedly changed its name in an effort to avoid sanctions," State notes in its designation. "Most recently, HUM created Ansar ul-Ummah as a front organization, claiming that the group was an organization for the preaching of Islam, politics, and social work."

State described HUM as "a Pakistan-based terrorist organization that seeks the annexation of Kashmir into Pakistan and poses a direct risk to U.S., Afghan, and allied interests in Afghanistan." According to State, "[t]he group operates in Pakistan, and engages in terrorist activity in Kashmir, India, Pakistan, and Afghanistan; its membership composes an estimated several hundred armed supporters."

"HUM also operates terrorist training camps in eastern Afghanistan and has conducted a number of operations against Indian troops and civilian targets in the Kashmir region," State said. "In 2013, a court in Britain convicted on terrorism charges three individuals alleged to have trained in HUM camps in 2009."

A follow-up inquiry to State by The Long War Journal confirmed that the HUM camps in eastern Afghanistan are still in operation. The exact locations of the camps were not disclosed.

Other terrorist groups, such as al Qaeda and Lashkar-e-Taiba, are known to operate training camps in the eastern Afghan provinces of Kunar and Nuristan. The US is planning on withdrawing all of its combat forces from Afghanistan by the end of 2016 despite the existence of training camps run by global jihadists.

Harakat-ul-Mujahedeen operates freely inside Pakistan, with the permission of the Pakistani establishment, including the military and the powerful Inter-Services Intelligence Directorate. Fazle-ur-Rahman Khalil, HUM's leader, lives openly in Pakistan's capital of Islamabad.

Khalil is the man Osama bin Laden consulted before issuing his infamous fatwa declaring war against the US in 1998. Khalil also signed the fatwa. According to the Associated Press, Khalil "dispatched fighters to India, Afghanistan, Somalia, Chechnya and Bosnia, was a confidante of bin Laden and hung out with 9/11 mastermind Khalid Sheikh Mohammed."

HUM has been involved in numerous acts of terror in the region, including the hijacking of an Indian airplane, an attack on the US Consulate in Karachi, and the murder of Wall Street Journal reporter Daniel Pearl. [See LWJ report, New investigation into murder of Daniel Pearl released.]

HUM is one of several jihadist groups that are part of what former Secretary of Defense Robert Gates described in 2010 as a "syndicate" in Afghanistan, Pakistan, and elsewhere in the region.

"A victory for one [member of the syndicate] is a victory for all," Gates cautioned. Gates mentioned groups such as the Afghan and Pakistani Taliban, as well as Lashkar-e-Taiba, as belonging to this "syndicate." Other groups that figure in this syndicate are the Haqqani Network, the Islamic Movement of Uzbekistan and its offshoot the Islamic Jihad Union, Harakat-ul-Jihad-al-Islami, Jaish-e-Mohammed, and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, among others.

Several al Qaeda leaders have risen from the ranks of HUM. One of the most prominent is Badr Mansoor, an al Qaeda commander who was killed in a US drone strike in North Waziristan in February 2012. In one of the 17 documents that were released by the US from Osama bin Laden's collection of thousands seized during the Abbottabad raid, Mansoor was identified as a commander of a "company" of al Qaeda's forces operating in Pakistan.

At the time of his death, Mansoor was described as al Qaeda's leader in Pakistan who was closely linked to other Pakistani terror groups. Mansoor was able to funnel in recruits from Pakistani terror groups such as the Harakat-ul-Mujahideen, with which he was closely linked. [See LWJ reports, Bin Laden docs hint at large al Qaeda presence in Pakistan, and Commander killed in drone strike 'funneled Pakistani jihadists' to al Qaeda.]

Read more: http://www.longwarjournal.org/archives/2014/08/harakat-ul-mujahidee.php#ixzz39opj2L5O

Inaction by the US-installed Afghan government against terrorists hiding in Afghanistan is a very serious cause of concern for Pakistan.

America has to do more to curb terrorism from areas which it is occupying under the UN given mandate.