Pakistan could unleash ‘Ghazwa-e-Hind’ against India,If US troops exit Kabul: Ex- RAW Chief

Why don't you go and finger your mama's choot while she has a big-Pakistani lund in her G-hole.............:lol:

Kyu teri jal gayi beta.:rofl::rofl:Bas aur kuch bolna baki nahi raha.Ja jake china ka talwa chat.:lol:

Oh we have paid you back 10 times over for that kiddo.Half your army now is garrisoning your own country,your airforce bombing your own land and 50k dead with biliions wasted,economy finished.:rofl:

Modi has made it even worse. They are very much rattled now.

Dont make me laugh boy.Defeated them?They came into your own militray town,abducted OBL,killed him like a dog and buried him.If they wanted they could have picked up your COAS's wife and taken her away lol.USA doesnt need you anymore.Chinese boot is alreday on your neck.The atheist kafir is slapping around ghazi lion of islam police in tehir own land like hijdas.Gas nikal gaya kya?
So u r USA tourists product ;)
And still USA is begging us to arbitration of peace deal eith taliban son
And USA is USA u r not USA u coi could not even grow balls to do anything to 90s mumbai planner dawood or 2008 Mumbai planners haifz all u could do is rundi Rona and world at your face condolences u but also makes deal with us for it's itselfand u chumps become happy that USA issues a statement for yiur Rundi Rona :)

Beg for ceasfire?Lol.WE have 2/3rd the land.You want it.WE got kashmir even though by partition principle you should have.Show me one american,or russian who can do this to official flag and police in india boyo-
epHWZRr.jpg

On your land,boot on your neck.

:lol::lol::lol:
epHWZRr.jpg

Burnol time.
And that drunk chap also got jailed and expelled
There r USA and Russian tourists charged with raping Indian girls they thought it's legal to do it In rape capital of world ;)

So u r USA tourists product ;)
And still USA is begging us to arbitration of peace deal eith taliban son
And USA is USA u r not USA u coi could not even grow balls to do anything to 90s mumbai planner dawood or 2008 Mumbai planners haifz all u could do is rundi Rona and world at your face condolences u but also makes deal with us for it's itselfand u chumps become happy that USA issues a statement for yiur Rundi Rona :)

For dawood and hafiz we have paid pakistan back hundredfold in blood and treasure through RAW.As for afghanistan its your army thats scattered and being attacked on 2 fronts,your airforce bombing your own people,own pm running around begging,your economy thats bankrupt.We have no such headaches except few sniping attacks on loc.We dont have a single soldier in afghanistan ,and yet have forced half your army to be deployed facing it.:-)

You keep showing the guy who stuck his lund in your mama's mouth while your papa watched....... :lol:

The only thing that is worst is your mama's ghand hole being ripped by a strong lund.

:lol::lol::lol:
Burnol laga le.Aukat toh duniya dekh hi li he.Apni sher pathan kaptaan ko bol begging ka bhi ek hadh hota hai.

For dawood and hafiz we have paid pakistan back hundredfold in blood and treasure through RAW.As for afghanistan its your army thats scattered and being attacked on 2 fronts,your airforce bombing your own people,own pm running around begging,your economy thats bankrupt.We have no such headaches except few sniping attacks on loc.We dont have a single soldier in afghanistan ,and yet have forced half your army to be deployed facing it.:-)
Again son that's USA presence in afg that has done this and we even gave them a bloody nose and they wanna way out of longest war of there history
unless your real dad is American don't say we :)

Where is the evidence for your above claims, are you getting it from your mama's choot or ripped ghand-hole?..........:lol:

The evidence is pakistan's current state.After mumbai RAW has given pakistan a taste of its own medicine through BLA and TTP.Investors have fled.Thousands of your soldiers have been killed,you have now half your army garrisoning your country to prevent more attacks.Your economy is bankrupt and pm a beggar.Even you know this to be truth in your heart if your pride doesnt allow you to accepot it.As long as you try to bleed us in kashmir we will bleed you in balochistan and NWFP.Tit for tat,simple.As for economy,chinese will take care of that for us.

Both ttp and bla are crushed, they have been slaughtered like a b1tch. Even that bla terrorist in Kandahar was slaughtered in his house along with his family members.:D:chilli:

Again son that's USA presence in afg that has done this and we even gave them a bloody nose and they wanna way out of longest war of there history
unless your real dad is American don't say we :)

You gave them bloody nose,lol.US will use blackwater and usaf now.Afghans hate your guts.What are you going to do,invade with your bankrupt economy?Talibs can't attack any urban centre or hold it against usaf.

Both ttp and bla are crushed, they have been slaughtered like a b1tch. Even that bla terrorist in Kandahar was slaughtered in his house along with his family members.:D:chilli:

Yeah,thats why half your army is deployed on western front?:-)

As usual you HAVE no evidence to back up your claims just conjecture. Not even a SINGLE reliable, genuine or honest source. Which means you are making it all up. I have just come back from holiday in Pakistan, and nothing you say is true. Please provide the evidence for your claims, don't rant because it means you are a compulsive liar.