Pakistan blames India for exclusion from ‘SAARC Satellite’ project

yes your per capital income is better then ours.

but then compare per capital income to the worlds only other 1 billion plus nation (china) and its slaps you indians in the face.
well if china is ahed of us great and god bless them but whats great in that for pakistan and whats pakistani achievement in that :haha: its a chinese achievement why are you dancing about it what did you achive when you got the independence before them and had much better human capital and world support than chinese ever did but look where is china now and where is pakistan what does that tells you

now lets get back to the topic shall we ;)

point is we offerred Pakistan to be part of SAARC & SAARC SAT project but it made unreasonable demand to add CHINA in SAARC which is not prctical and it all goot derailed and PAKISTAN had to eject out so whose loss is it ?

lol
You still did not get it
Why would India with many operational military spy satellite invite Pakistan to join a satellite mission and use the same satellite to spy on them.

Indian Establishment wants to settle the border dispute in peaceful manner.

Qaum/nation is having a very bigger meaning , All the same Kashmir is holy place for Indian nation.

Indian Establishment wants to settle the border dispute in peaceful manner.

Qaum/nation is having a very bigger meaning , All the same Kashmir is holy place for Indian nation.

Kashmir is a Muslim state and does not want anything to do with hindu india

We are going round in circles here, we hate india and indians so why would we partake in any such endeavour with them?

What is there to spy on anyways, what shows pakistanis watch? What their favourite movie is? It's quite a lame excuse. We now know why pakistan backed out after Zakaria's revealing statement. They wanted Indian tech and tried to get it by refusing to participate unless India allowed them to "help" manufacture the satellite. India saw right through that charade and here we are.

All this has to do with the Chinese foreign policy and SAARC will be there , even if the Chinese are having objections.

Indian Establishment is working to bring all the neighbors on one platform and end our differences and think more bigger.

Last when checked there was no state in India called Kashmir, there is however a region in our North en state J&K called kashmir.

Dont care whether you check or dont, its the muslim majority state that didnt want to be part of a hindutva india

Kashmir is a Muslim state and does not want anything to do with hindu india

Jammu and Kashmir State is part of Republic of India and when we talk about Kashmir , its about the whole Jammu and Kashmir State which includes Amarnath, Assar-e-Sharief, Shankara Mandir, Raghunath Mandir, Vaishno Devi Mandir,Chatti Pasdshahi Gurudwaras, Nangali Sahib Gurudwara, Ziarat Asrar-ud-Din Sahib, Zain Shah Sahib, Farid-ud-Din Sahib, Athara Bhuja Devi temple and Chandi Mata temple,Pathar Sahib Gurudwara Etc.

We are going round in circles here, we hate india and indians so why would we partake in any such endeavour with them?

Indians are aware , what is happening in the region.

Dont care whether you check or dont, its the muslim majority state that didnt want to be part of a hindutva india
Actually no, you did not let the plebiscite take place and legally it acceded to India. At least check facts before telling us you ate. lots of beans.

Members: Learn to ignore if don't want to discuss and move-on without quoting back though, violation will be treated as per merit without any difference.

Thanks.

come on @Sully3 bhai it's just a bit of banter, we don't have the same privileges you Pakistanis have on his forum, you cant take away the masala from the briyani... go easy on him!
@NirmalKrish i like engaging with you and have no problems with ur views. we have our discussions and move on

But this guy is mentally challenged he thinks all British Pakistanis work in restaurants and when asked prove his theory he posted a link to a thread from a cricket forum where some indian poster was asking why some south asian restaurants tag themselves as indian restaurants here in the UK, from that thread this genius has been coming on this forum telling everyone british paksiatnis all work in restaurants.

you couldn't make this up if you tried

why man ? the west was laughing at indias space program just a few years ago. India sent a rocket to mars it inspired everyone

Really ? We were an established Space power much earlier than all that. I'm not sure whether the world was laughing at all these.

India's first moon mission- Chandrayaan 1 (2008)

tech1.jpg

India's first GTO launch- GSLV D1 (2001)

guru.jpg

First Indian Communication satellite leased to an international customer- Insat 2E (1999)

image_gallery

World's highest resolution civilian imaging satellite until 1999 - IRS-1C (1995)

irs-1c__1.jpg

India's first SSO launch- PSLV D2 (1994)

pslv_1.jpg

India's first communication satellite- APPLE, also the first GTO to GEO insertion (1981)

apple_spacecraft.jpg