Pakistan Beats India in Kabbadi to Win Gold

we play too much man .but my bad luch i face it because i always try to save my young bro from become bander and punished .ajj bhi khushi hoti hai e apny bhai ke liye jooty khay :lol: wow now i never call him even since many years

Isn't it great that we have same local games. Just makes me wonder what went wrong.

Congratulations to Indians, we have achieved to increase our strength by a good five times. From One Pakistani = Ten Indians we have reduced that to one Pakistani = Two Indians

However in kabaddi skill pakistanis need to catch up as despite their superhuman strength they have lost every single world cup and asian games kabaddi gold to Indians since 1990.

Pakistan has a better overall head-to-head record than India in cricket (one days, tests); as well as being the most successful team in field hockey. Pakistan is also the most successful nation in squash. Good job increasing your strength, but your inferiority complex of Pakistan has increased as well, aptly demonstrated by your post :tup:

As a mohajir, you are not as strong as Omar and as such trying to paint your own inferiority complex onto me. But you must do whats best for your survival, after all, he is many times stronger than you. I will not grudge you that.

Don't worry, I'm not a Mohajir. I did not migrate from India to Pakistan, I was born in Pakistan. Look up the meaning of 'Mohajir' & then talk.

As a mohajir, you are not as strong as Omar and as such trying to paint your own inferiority complex onto me. But you must do whats best for your survival, after all, he is many times stronger than you. I will not grudge you that.

cheap shot ..not needed

as far as Omar comment concern. We agreed it was childish comment but you joined him as well by bringing same childish remarks.

dont do it bro, im a mohajor as you say, but dont just bring the debate down to your level here

Seems like our Boys did well and slammed some weaklings in a fair completion of wit - and agility

Not sure, may be sarcasm translates to inferiority complex in Urdu! :|

The word for 'sarcasm' is 'tanz' in both Urdu & Hindustani. Inferiority complex is 'khardi jazbaat' in Urdu. Try coming up with a better rebuttal next time.

Yeah, let's really look at it from another angle...

The 2nd example just demonstrate our ability and Pakistanis inability to get out of our respective comfort zone and operate in a hostile environment .. Its kind of easy to play when the referee is on your team :lol:

not really, Pakistani websites, forum boards, news paper comments section are quiet welcoming and friendly to Indian visitors. Meanwhile, for a Pakistani to post on a Indian website is akin to getting yourself and your family abused, cussed at and obviously referees giving the indian players a total green signal. That's why I wouldn't visit or post on hostile and intolerent indian websites, which are mostly all, and so woudn't majority of other Pakistanis.

Thanks for your Urdu lesson, it's not my native language nor do I take pride of speaking language which is not of my own.

I can see that you are having conversation in your own native language english lol and its honour for us that you are on pakistan defence forums which is not of your own :-D

Military Forum Latest Posts