Pakistan: Back to IMF again as expected.

Meanwhile, prominent Indian Parsis negotiating with pony tail for safe passage and shelter back on the motherland. :angel:

President-Hassan-Rouhani-meets-Indias-Parsi-community.jpg

@Indus Pakistan @Retired Troll @@xxx[{::::::::::::::::::>

Cheers, Doc
Really?? thats some news. mubarak ho

Its just political illusion that gives it a menacing look these days but it was much much brutal 3 4 centuries ago.

The sectarian thing or the tribal/racial thing?

Would love to hear more of the older history (which we rarely learn about in school history).

Cheers, Doc

Really?? thats some news. mubarak ho

Please man ....

Cheers, Doc

@padamchen @Retired Troll

Two dumbasses talking to each other ....

Farastaneez usually show up late in the evening. So i am sure I will be amongst the minority soon. Let me just enjoy when the time is right. We both know that you are superior in pdf compared to petty lesser aryans

Kuch aur batayega ya I have to pull it out post by post?

Jesus ....

Cheers, Doc

andaaza to apko bhi utna hi hai jitna mujhe hai...meri zabaan se sunkar konsa nirvana mil jaega apko...

seedha sawal karlen behtar hoga

Please tell us about sectarian conflict in medieval times in the region that is modern day Pakistan today and how did those dynamics play out against the more stark racially divided backdrop of the peoples on both sides of the Indus.

And how did the shift of the ruling dynasties affect the same.

Sounds like a ICSE long question (30 marks).

Cheers, Doc

Please tell us about sectarian conflict in medieval times in the region that is modern day Pakistan today and how did those dynamics play out against the more stark racially divided backdrop of the peoples on both sides of the Indus.

And how did the shift of the ruling dynasties affect the same.

Sounds like a ICSE long question (30 marks).

Cheers, Doc

that will make a perfect thread topic but i guess religious discussions are not allowed and you and i both will get banned in a blink of an eye.

well its human nature to be honest. one side chose one sect the other side also to balance out the affairs in light of the new religion in the region.

but then again there are people who actually claim they have been muslims and even before the time of islam.

its complicated man. thousands of tribes live here with thousands of myths and stories. not easy to summarize this in a politically correct manner.

but most of the muslims in the region are persianized muslims. that goes both for India and Pakistan.

everyones a syed akhunzada peerzada and pure dna.

halke nahi atay to ab kia karen.

. . . . . . .