Pakistan Army APC Inventory

Sorry dear this APC don't have so much space, you need AN-225 to transport such big thing !

dont worry Karachi is big city they will have AN-225 just in 2 hours after having chanda/bhatta……:lol::coffee:

Its a pose for pic shoot, look at how the soldiers are all facing camera

Funny they after coming out of APC are reading map man even in exercise you before launching attack read all the maps :hitwall:

Years old pic taken during some ex... with saudis i think.

1186198_147118342165198_1221449542_n.jpg

we need to develop fire smoke grenades for apc like this
640px-Amphibious_Assault_Vehicles_fire_smoke_grenades.jpg

APC very beautifull. nice aur is say use kis waqat kya jata hai

Pakistan land forces have dedicated mechanized infantry divisions to move-in along with fast and brutal armored advance. !!!

Not many people realize this, but with the amount of resources we have, we have truly created a behemoth military machine for our national defense.

Pakistan land forces have dedicated mechanized infantry divisions to move-in along with fast and brutal armored advance. !!!

Not many people realize this, but with the amount of resources we have, we have truly created a behemoth military machine for our national defense.

without proper air support and SAMS it means nothing. The arabs had a bigger armoured division and they got decimated repeatedly so did we in longewala back in 71.

Yes.

We need to increase our air power massively! Hopefully, our economy comes back on track and we improve our air power and training/infrastructure etc.

We need to ramp up the production of domestically produced high quality APC's.....

Pak_al_hamza.jpg
Hamza APC Prototype - never inducted.