Pak will have to fight war if India doesn't talk, says Hafiz Saeed

Well said bangalore, remember that JUD poster in Faridkot telling people to go on Jihad ;) since 'charity' beging at home, the terrorist saeed should do some of that at home too.

Plausible deniability only frustrates people when it bites them in the face.

he pakistanis donot want to help their so caled musim brothers it only wants to grab land and secure water supplies for its future generations in punjabi pakistan..they have invested whole of their generations to acheive this gola but now it is not possible for them and if this dream is dropped from their agenda then pakistan will break into peices cause kashmir is the only point which unites pakistan as a nation and so state sponsors war mongers like hafiz (the cockroach:chilli:).
No boby on this planet can take an inch away from india not even if the whole of the muslim world tries to do so..bull crap u guys cant save ur holy lands from the jews (1 crore) and dreaming of taking away kashmir from 85 crore???

he pakistanis donot want to help their so caled musim brothers it only wants to grab land and secure water supplies for its future generations in punjabi pakistan..they have invested whole of their generations to acheive this gola but now it is not possible for them and if this dream is dropped from their agenda then pakistan will break into peices cause kashmir is the only point which unites pakistan as a nation and so state sponsors war mongers like hafiz (the cockroach:chilli:).
No boby on this planet can take an inch away from india not even if the whole of the muslim world tries to do so..bull crap u guys cant save ur holy lands from the jews (1 crore) and dreaming of taking away kashmir from 85 crore???

I think better for place for you will be INDIAN ARMY. So that people like me can get some more time free from work.
And bro plz dont get centi - its not a war
Hafiz is not government of pakistan - People like him will spell out venom against India and US, still gov of pakistan has good relations with US.
The catch is we should only talk to GOV who is true representative of people of pakistan- that is ZARDARI
And we do recoznize gov of pakistan as a true democratic institution- thats why we raise our concerns with them and they also do so vice - versa.
Still missing someone as courageous as Benazir Bhutto- i respect that lady and only people like her can control these unwanted sections in pakistan society.
Which i feel are a threat to pakistan as well

From the last interview in on Pakistan media he cried about Pakistan should go for War and in case of WAR JUD will fight with Pakistan.

Does it ring bell?? who else said that in past ? right! Baitulah Mehsud.

Look the timing of his interview day before , when India was trying to talk with Pakistan and discuss Kashmir and water. Obviously when aired on Indian Tv's , India had to harden its stand.

He went on to say that war will not be limited to Kashmir. So what does Indians understand? that solving Kashmir is also not going to solve the issue, The Jihad is here to stay.

This is the video that Indian media is showing and asking questions to Indian Govt. what the hell why are you talking to Pakistan.
Please comment. Remember media is not showing the entire video,but the anti- India part obviously. where he calls for war/jihad.

Headlines today is the channel i am referring to

And as you said the Indian media is not showing the entire video but selected parts of his interview which means the Indian media is trying to cash the partial comments and once again showing its war mongering

It does not mean that Hafiz Saeed ain't a nut. He's a crackpot. There is nothing to be proud of in non state actors taking up arms and calling for war against another nation.

It is not in Indias favor to fight a war with Pakistan. We are not yet capable of handling a few situations..
1. Pakistani nuclear strike
2. Stoping religious fanatics joining pakistan like ISIL, boko etc.
3. Economy will be in turmoil. Investers called by modi will return.

These are few facts which we have to consider. They have nothing to lose but India will have 1.23 billion poppulation stuck with high inflation and more problems.

It is not in Indias favor to fight a war with Pakistan. We are not yet capable of handling a few situations..

These are few facts which we have to consider. They have nothing to lose but India will have 1.23 billion poppulation stuck with high inflation and more problems.

You Indians are capable of handling NOTHING, let alone your admittance to handling the list you made !!!

True that beggars who live on aid from US have nothing to loose :D :tup:

You Indians are capable of handling NOTHING, let alone your admittance to handling the list you made !!!
okay your comment is appreciated, critics are welcomed ,and insults are motivating. we will try to reform the way of handling things. thanks.

please explain "back ur statement with facts and proofs"....what your country can handle and we cant...then we wil rply u....!

he's right....if there are no talks and india continues to terrorize Kashmiris while also firing on our troops' positions - OBVIOUSLY we'll have no choice but to escalate hostilities

the indians will only be shooting themselves in the foot by firing on our positions and injuring/killing our Kashmiri people...theyre adding fuel to the fire and this wont go down well for them

Thats depends Asim..you didnt witness the anger of people around India after the Mumbai attack..People will chew the government and boot them out if no action is taken if another Mumbai happened..god bless us all if another Mumbai happened..

you had that empty bleeding bravado back in 2002....we saw how well that worked for you

Operation Parakram --- over 1,200 dead indian soldiers, ZERO casualties on the Pakistani side,

We had a good long laugh from that one

lekin abubhai pr bhi to kashmirio ko hi target kar rahi hai. dono hi suraton me marna kashmirio ko hi hai