Pak Prisoner, Cop Killed In Sopore Mystery Blast

good he die at least many lives are safe now
Aisay nah bolain. Nothing was proved against him and when he was in custody how can he kill

lolzzz he is dead and gone . abut allah ki rah its political conflict nothing more and these stupids were used
Its a fight to free muslims from hindu opression where they face diffculty in practicing their religion freely and living their lives as they want to. Yeh pol conflict bhi hai and Allah kee raah may bhi,
Aap zakhmon pay namak keu charak rahay hain imran bhai?

Kill some Indian prisoner in return or they will keep doing so ...:guns:

Aisay nah bolain. Nothing was proved against him and when he was in custody how can he kill

Its a fight to free muslims from hindu opression where they face diffculty in practicing their religion freely and living their lives as they want to. Yeh pol conflict bhi hai and Allah kee raah may bhi,
Aap zakhmon pay namak keu charak rahay hain imran bhai?

mam we all know every city of pakistan have went for kashmir jihad and its open. from my town we have seen also . in my childhood it was normal routine .

no its not like that its a territorial dispute and its dirty war . let me remind you in this tinny world there are dozens of territorial disputes between countries but no one do this type of dirty works but only muslims . if pakistan is worry abut kashmir send regular forces to fight and took back or else talk on tables this jihad jihad is taking pakistan to hell already . its a hypo of pakistanis that terrorism inside pakistan is haram and out of pakistan jihad

look here please and inform me whom declare holy wars on others on territorial disputes ?

Good one more terrorist pig dead.

RIP to the policeman, I hope govt compensates his family.

mam we all know every city of pakistan have went for kashmir jihad and its open. from my town we have seen also . in my childhood it was normal routine .

no its not like that its a territorial dispute and its dirty war . let me remind you in this tinny world there are dozens of territorial disputes between countries but no one do this type of dirty works but only muslims . if pakistan is worry abut kashmir send regular forces to fight and took back or else talk on tables this jihad jihad is taking pakistan to hell already . its a hypo of pakistanis that terrorism inside pakistan is haram and out of pakistan jihad

look here please and inform me whom declare holy wars on others on territorial disputes ?

لیکن کشمیر کے لوگ جو زندہ لاشوں کی طرح رہ رھے ہیں؟

وه؟ انکا کیا ؟ انکی فکر کسی کو؟

Let me clear one thing.
Kashmir Jihad is indigenous movement and kashmiris were enforced by occupied forces to stop peaceful protests and start armed struggle. A Kashmiri mujahid not only fight for freedom there are many other reasons behind their movement.
So they are doing well. Million innocent kashmiri muslims martyred which consist of overall 30,000 men belongs to jihadi organisations and 12000 trained mujahideen. From 1989 to 2015 more then 60,000 indian army soldiers and government forces died against Kashmiri mujahideen included 1 Lt General, 2 Major Generals,9 Brigadiors,36 col/lt col and dozens Majors captain and Lt. So they are doing very well.
Be informed Pakistan fought 3 full fledge wars for Kashmir. In war zone they never killed or injured any General rank officer of Indian army.
@Umair Nawaz

Good one more terrorist pig dead.

RIP to the policeman, I hope govt compensates his family.
He was a prisoner. Where is geneva convention? Where are human right activists?

Ok. so Is it a new method of encounter ?Its not effective as the police also died. And may be he did the suicide bombing by taking one of the grenades from th police.

No body is stupid in India to let a police constable die if they really want to kill a terrorist.
The rants of our Pakistani friends are amusing! Like own police would kill themselves just to kill a Pakistani prisoner!! Epic! Logic seems to have gone on long vacation...And stupidity has filled the vacuum!

You expected logic from the other side? :rofl:

They dont differentiate between army, police and terrorist. They only differentiate between terrorists, good and bad.