Pak not provided sufficient evidence against altaf hussain

This just shows that Britain is supporting this asshole all along. This Fucker is advocating people on live TV for violence and they are asking for sufficient evidence? What a bloody joke.
On a side note we are equally to be blamed for this. When was the last time the government of Pakistan took a stand on anything? Well actually how can they when their wealth lies there and when they have to go to UK for treatment since they could not make a single hospital capable enough to treat them in Pakistan despite the fact that they have been in power for over 30 years now.

Are there any ' Good ' terrorists ? Not in India & the rest of the world.

Cannot say the same for Pakistan.

Are you sure Sir .... ??

Brahamdagh Bugti, Hyrbyair Marri, Latif Mehsud .... these name must sound familiar to your countrymen ...

Looks like someone doesn't like the taste of their own medicine .none the less britain has no personal grudge or agenda, they have nothing to gain from petty internal political disputes in Pakistan .

Are you sure Sir .... ??

Brahamdagh Bugti, Hyrbyair Marri, Latif Mehsud .... these name must sound familiar to your countrymen ...

Trerrorists?

Names that ring a bell are hafiz sayeed etc.

Trerrorists?

Names that ring a bell are hafiz sayeed etc.

Are they not .... ???

Oh sorry I should rephrase the question ....

Are they not the BAD TERRORISTS FOR INDIA .... ???

we r wasting time, nothing will be considered as an evidence against there own asset... Case Close

http://www.dawn.com/news/1281154/pa...-altaf-hussain-says-british-high-commissioner

ISLAMABAD: British High Commissioner to Pakistan Thomas Drew on Wednesday said Pakistan has not provided substantial evidence to carry out legal action against Muttahida Qaumi Movement's (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain in the reference dispatched to London.

“We need solid evidence from Islamabad against Altaf Hussain [in regard to inciting people to violence in Pakistan] to take a legal action against him,” Drew told Leader of Opposition Syed Khursheed Shah in a meeting at the Parliament House.

Acknowledging the dossier dispatched by Islamabad, the High Commissioner said, “It does not carry enough material that can help in taking any legal action against Altaf.”

Shah urged Drew to convince British authorities to act against Hussain, and said the MQM chief was “causing problems for Pakistan while sitting in London”.

“We demand an immediate and stern action against him (Hussain),” Shah said.

“The MQM chief’s derogatory remarks against Pakistan and anti-Pakistan slogans are totally unacceptable to each and every person here," added the leader of the opposition.

The Ministry of Interior on Tuesday had dispatched a reference against MQM's "dissociated" chief to United Kingdom government, accusing the former of inciting people to violence in Pakistan.

The reference talked about Hussain's “vicious speech” and contains evidences related to inciting people to create chaos, read a statement issued by the ministry.

“Action should be taken against him (Hussain) according to British laws,” said the reference, adding that the said person not only violated British but also international laws.

The UK government was further asked to initiate legal action against those responsible for inciting people to violence in Pakistan.

Hussain's speech

Altaf Hussain’s diatribe last week took many by surprise who were convinced that state institutions will use the speech as a justification for a strong action against MQM activists.

Parts of the speech that went viral on social media minutes after the violence broke out in the city’s south districts showed that while addressing the MQM workers protesting outside the Karachi Press Club against “enforced disappearances and extrajudicial killings of workers”,

Hussain not only raised slogans against Pakistan but also called the country “a cancer for entire world”.

“Pakistan is cancer for entire world,” he said. “Pakistan is headache for the entire world. Pakistan is the epicentre of terrorism for the entire world. Who says long live Pakistan...it’s down with Pakistan.”

The MQM supremo later apologised to the military for his ‘anti-Pakistan’ remarks and, in a statement released by MQM Spokesman Wasay Jalil on Tuesday, announced he would be handing over party affairs to the Coordination Committee in Pakistan.
They need solid evidence,,send some Pathans to give then solid evidence
Always Randi Rona ,,liars
Pls ask mi6 for evidence they even fund them

UK and it's will isjoke I see it as a act of war by supporting and maintaining enemy of Pakistan as act of war to Pak British should fear the day when we start to help British traitors and provide them a ground

UK and India I see both are secretly helping enemies of Pak

India funding
UK giving them shelter

Thistime we had more than enough proof it is a will of British if altaf put a bomb himself and kill 100 people still British say they don't have enough proof

Dr faroof evidance is clear like crystal but UK not solving it

These words seem familiar .

Not only this...

On Bangladesh interference our members from Pakistan said "LOL they are attention seakers. Simply interference in our internal maters"

On Afghanistan they said "We need to ignore them. They are under developed and need some attention from Pakistan. They do what their masters says"

Now replace Afghanistan Bangladesh India with Pakistan and China appropriately... You will see what we been saying for long time. But they don't care?

UK and it's will isjoke I see it as a act of war by supporting and maintaining enemy of Pakistan as act of war to Pak British should fear the day when we start to help British traitors and provide them a ground

UK and India I see both are secretly helping enemies of Pak

India funding
UK giving them shelter

Thistime we had more than enough proof it is a will of British if altaf put a bomb himself and kill 100 people still British say they don't have enough proof

Dr faroof evidance is clear like crystal but UK not solving it

Will be interesting to see if Pakistan responds to this "act of war".

That's coz we ourselves hypocrites? If we can't charge in our own land to punish people who took laws in their own hands if we can't do anything and culprits like TuQ and Imran khan roaming free who make people violamt inciting them to attack state's buildings and kill police men How we can ask another country to do it?
AH is worst a cancer but what about other tumors we has and even can't touch. Correct our own house first before pointing out fingures on other.
http://www.radio.gov.pk/19-Nov-2014...ople-to-violence-is-unconstitutional-analysts

http://www.dawn.com/news/1149928

http://www.dawn.com/news/1123667

There should be a direct talk between Pakistani PM and British PM. That will make an impact. The Brits are not serious in taking action otherwise this complaint and several before it would have been enough.

If there was an ox sitting in PM house instead of Nawaz Sharif, the ox would have done a better job.

The Pakistani govt must be publicly seen to be doing something. Dossier is just an eyewash. They sent it and wont bother reminding it. But it has to be said the Brits have not given him citizenship without a reason. The reason being to destabilize Pakistan and to keep it unsettled.

That's coz we ourselves hypocrites? If we can't charge in our own land to punish people who took laws in their own hands if we can't do anything and culprits like TuQ and Imran khan roaming free who make people violamt inciting them to attack state's buildings and kill police men How we can ask a

Kya baat hai apa ki janaab! Mashallah.

Are they not .... ???

Are they terrorists in the first place ?

This word Terrorist is used loosely these days .