PAID: Pakistani Aunties Intelligence Department

I hate this culture of aunties and gossips. Most of them are materialistic retards and would be impressed by those eaening money, without caring if its halal or haram money.
This culture is developed in Pakistan because we dont teach our women about Islam, we have banned them from mosques and let them roam in markets. I jave seen tableeghi uncles doing tableegh to others but cant do tableegh to their own wife and daughters. We need to educate our women about Islam and its ways and revive the culture of women going to mosques for prayers.

Bro what you are describing is universal.

This is sooo true. So much evil is lifting it's head in Pakistani society because we worship culture more than follow Islam.
I hate this culture of aunties and gossips. Most of them are materialistic retards and would be impressed by those eaening money, without caring if its halal or haram money.
This culture is developed in Pakistan because we dont teach our women about Islam, we have banned them from mosques and let them roam in markets. I jave seen tableeghi uncles doing tableegh to others but cant do tableegh to their own wife and daughters. We need to educate our women about Islam and its ways and revive the culture of women going to mosques for prayers.
These aunties control alot of bigwigs.

And the "mods" were calling it a useless thread. Take Reham Khan for example. Also another example is Jews. It is said to topple a country they only sacrifice one woman. Or a man in case of Jared Kushner.

These are such important points which you have listed.

So I went to Data ji with my relatives once, Men side was fairly calm and solemn with people reading Fatiha and some others, I assume shias, doing namaz by the grave. Still it was very mournful and quiet.

Our women folk said that in womens' side, ladies were beating themselves and wailing, pushing other ladies out of the way, and tossing themselves at the walls around the grave sight. Much more of a shirk.

Men and women got two different ideas and understanding of what Data ji means.

We must educate our women and provide better resources for them.

In Arab countries, women sometimes are seen in masajid moreso than males. In Pakistan, many masajid don't have women areas.

Islamic education is limited to Islamic organizations only.

Yeah agree with you. Our females don't get to learn about Islam as much as men do. Especially in tableeghi circle. However, upper echelon of Tableeghi do teach their families about hadiths, like they would take 5 min after maghrib to read one or two hadiths out of sahih bukhari which teaches about sunnahs and way of life. I think this would def fix some issues in our society.

Brother, after battling Islam haters the last few hours you cannot imagine how happy I am to read those lines from the forum Administration.

May Allah guide us all to the right path!

They also have womens' jamaat which meet in homes for itikaaf, or travel to other ladies' homes for duroos.

Pakistan has alot of resources for women to learn Islam, but it is never enough. We need to keep it up. There are women's organizations and meeting too in major cities in Pakistan like Farhat Hashemi, JI, Tanzeem, etc.

We really should work on opening up womens' areas in masajid and start putting women administrators in charge of those places. This is how many Arab countries function. Their Islamic programs for women are much more robust than ours. They even are pushing out women hufaz and ulema.

Spending 24hrs/day watching dramas depicting family politics and b***ing will do this to you.

Also, this is gossip is a genuine hobby for some aunties. In place of a normal hobby like reading, exercise, gaming etc.

The worst are kleptomaniac aunties.

Zewar chupa lo, nahi to khaali karden ge.

One aunty said in a family gathering, "Apko pata azizon, koi logon ke paas bemari hoti he chori karne ki. Ye jaanke nahi karte, lekin ho jati he."

Sure, aunty. :rofl:

You should watch their faces when I call them out and say their brother's names and ask them how would you like to eat your brother's *name* dead corpse on day of judgement.

They look at me like I'm an alien, with pin drop silence.
Spending 24hrs/day watching dramas depicting family politics and b***ing will do this to you.

Also, this is gossip is a genuine hobby for some aunties. In place of a normal hobby like reading, exercise, gaming etc.