Over 7,000 bottles of imported liquor seized in Islamabad

According to police, there were 66 cartons of Jack Daniels (12 bottles in a carton), 219 cartons of Chivas Regal, 32 cartons of ‘The Famous Grouse’, 101 cartons of Ballantine’s Whisky, 1,22 cartons of Johnny Walker Red Label and 90 of Black Label scotch whisky.

Moreover, police found 31 cartons (six bottles per case) of CH Rousseau Boudreaux Red Wine, a single carton of Black Dog whisky, six bottles of Danzka Vodka, and some other bottles of Red Label and Chivas Regal.

The total haul amounted 7,773 bottles, which was recorded and confiscated by police. Salman and Akhtar were booked for illegal possession and sale of liquor.

(Retail Price, Lahore)
66 cartons JD = 66 x 12 x 8500 = 6,732,000 PKR
219 cartons Chivaz = 219 x 12 x 8000 = 21, 024, 000
32 cartons Grouse = 32 x 12 x 5000 = 1,920,000
101 cartons Ballantine = 101 x 12 x 5000 = 6,060,000
122 cartons Red Label = 122 x 12 x 5000 = 7,320,000
90 cartons Black Label = 90 x 12 x 8000 = 8,640,000
31 cartons Red Wine = 31 x 6 x 4500 = 837,000
1 carton Black Dog = 12 x 8000 = 96,000

Total = 52.629 Million Rupees

I strongly doubt that the liquor actually belonged to 'the gardener and the driver' who have been booked by the Isb Police ....

(Retail Price, Lahore)

I strongly doubt that the liquor actually belonged to 'the gardener and the driver' who have been booked by the Isb Police ....
it belonged in our kabab filled bellies :(:lol:

Um yeah about that just email me the location promise i wont tell anyone :D

You want some MDMA too (4k-7k per pill)? Isloos love mixing cheap 3rd rate booze with pills and lowest grade coke to make themselves look cool whilst plastered to the floor .. yeah? I won't tell anyone either ... email me at iwanttobeaplasteredisloo@fools.com

agar esa hay to phir is ghareb ka bhi dhayn rakey ga
@The Sandman @Zibago @Mentee @RealNapster @Starlord
sharab or kabab oye hooye hoye hoye deadly combo:cheesy:
giphy (9).gif

islamabad main sasti hai yar no worry we have more stock islo police can go such her back

I am happy to see people discussing on a lighter side of things here :).

I myself come from a family and liquor was/is a taboo. Though I like to a have a drink or two sometimes. Especially it is great when you are chatting with friends.

As they say more of anything is bad, so some personal and family controls have to be there. Also some education campaigns so people are aware of risks. But in the end people are adults they can think for themselves as what is right and wrong. Imposing morality on someone might not be a good idea .

A ban will never work as this deals with human tendencies, India tried in so many states, even US tried for 10 years. People just try more dangerous things. Smoking and Ghutka can be even more dangerous.

Our policy on this is very confusing, on one hand, we issue licenses for its manufacture, import, and sale, and on the other hand, keep arresting some people for possession or use while most politicians use it freely.
Take a side and implement what ever is decided full heartedly.

These may be bottles of honey... lol.......

You want some MDMA too (4k-7k per pill)? Isloos love mixing cheap 3rd rate booze with pills and lowest grade coke to make themselves look cool whilst plastered to the floor .. yeah? I won't tell anyone either ... email me at iwanttobeaplasteredisloo@fools.com
Na bhai wo risky hay hamain bas imported shehad la do :D

(Retail Price, Lahore)

Kothi waley sahab ji ki hogi phasa driver ko diya hoga

every year nead eid police become active to got eidi from poor public . \\

lift liquor ban now damn .

These may be bottles of honey... lol.......
that was real honey it was double black jhony walker . sure it was more then honey for me too

5815b55a017ae.png