Over 1 lakh additional names excluded from draft NRC list

namefield_empty

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/as...on-list-to-draft-nrc/articleshow/69954386.cms

GUWAHATI: The Registrar General of Indiaon Wednesday published an additional draft list containing names of 1,02,462 people persons, who were included in final draft National Register of Citizens (NRC) published last year but were subsequently found to be ineligible.
Of more than 3 crore people who had applied for inclusion of their names in the NRC, 40 lakh did not make it in the final draft NRC that was published on July 30 last year. With the additional exclusion draft list published on Wednesday, the total number of excluded people now stands at more than 41 lakh....

@AfrazulMandal , @Riyad , @saif123 et al may check out their names in https://addnl.nrcdrafts.com/addnlexclusionlist/Draft.htm

@Riyaz Syed , your esteemed views please..

@Nilgiri , this is just the start, mate. We now have to identify the scores of Bangladeshis that have scattered to all nook and corner of India from Assam and Bengal. They pose a huge security risk for our country.

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...ng-3-bangladeshi-nationals-1555729-2019-06-25

Kolkata Police arrested them from the vicinity of Sealdah station parking lot and recovered a mobile phone containing photos, videos and jihadi text and literature books.

Based on the statements of the two above, other members of the same outfit Neo - JMB/IS (Islamic State) were arrested from the vicinity of Howrah Railway Station. Police also recovered jihadi literature from their possession.

The two others were identified as Md. Sahin Alam alias Alamin of Bangladesh and Robiul Islam of Nayagram, Birbhum in West Bengal.

The three arrested Bangladeshi nationals had taken shelter in India to escape arrest in Bangladesh and were involved in recruitment and collection of funds for the outfit in India.

@Cobra Arbok @Goku @Vikki @Śakra @Aryan0395

What do you want me to say?

Are all of them Muslim?

How are you going to deport them to Bangladesh?

Just give me straight answers.
Of course not, Hindus and Muslims both constitute the list, we do not discriminate!

But unlike the Bangladeshi fools on this forum, we don't do the randi rona. Some dolt in an earlier thread also claimed that 38lac out of 40 were Hindus, wonder where he pulled such claims from. If BJP thinks that the Hindu ones came here fearing religious persecution, let them deal with it in a way that's acceptable to all stakeholders.

Deportation will come much later, after the details of their ancestral BD homes and year of infiltration and such is ascertained. For now(August onwards), their incarceration in refugee camps, disenfranchisement and social boycott will be our priority. In any case, BD has quietly been taking the refugees from India without much fuss.

These Bangladeshis are Jews of South Asia. They are cunning as hyenas. You think they will take 7-8 crores or even 40 lakhs?

But we aren't Nazi Germany, India has always embraced the persecuted, be it your Parsis, the Tibetans or the Tamils from SL. That doesn't mean that we will tolerate these economic leeches sustaining on our resources whilst dreaming of Greater Bengal, jihad and what not. Crime rate in Assam will normalise with other NE states once these aliens are dealt with.

How can you put 7-8 crore people in camps? Even if you dis enfranchise them, they won't go back. They can get new documents by bribery. They will have kids and their numbers will increase. Politicians and Human rights activists will pressure government to give them citizenship. In the end they will become citizens. Just think.

Only legit option is deportation. But Bangladesh will never accept them.

Deport only those who are a security threat , this can be done in collaboration with Bangladesh government , illegal Bangladeshis are getting caught every now and then and also ISIS has emerged in Bangladesh , time to act before its to late , bombs dont go off citing religion , everyone dies irrespective of faith

Bangladesh says that they we will only accept immigrants who can produce Bangladeshi citizenship documents. Why will illegal immigrants produce their Bangladeshi documents?
Even your RSS is not serious about deportation. They only raise this issue before elections. They know they cannot deport them

How can you put 7-8 crore people in camps?
41 lakhs for now, number may decrease in the final list. 7-8 crores will be possible in case of pan-India NRC.
Even if you dis enfranchise them, they won't go back. They can get new documents by bribery. They will have kids and their numbers will increase.
They won't be able to vote for their MLAs and MPs who openly threaten that our state will burn. That in itself is a big achievement.

If we get them to accept their Bangladeshi roots that will act as a leverage for our Government, we shall exact our pound of flesh from BD in return.
Politicians and Human rights activists will pressure government to give them citizenship. In the end they will become citizens. Just think.
I don't think so, that they will ever become citizens once disenfranchised, it's not a government exercise, Supreme Court is monitoring it after analysing all legal provisions. But let's wait and watch.
Only legit option is deportation. But Bangladesh will never accept them.
I agree, anything else will be a huge waste of time and resources. But do note that the Rohingyas were also shoved into BD, not that the two cases are similar....

Bangladesh says that they we will only accept immigrants who can produce Bangladeshi citizenship documents. Why will illegal immigrants produce their Bangladeshi documents?
Even your RSS is not serious about deportation. They only raise this issue before elections. They know they cannot deport them
I dont care about RSS , i dont want bombs going off in busy streets of Mumbai or Delhi. Innocents(irrespective of religion) die
We have to decide our own citizens are important or the illegal ones who can be a security threat
One thing we can do is identify all the suspected illegals and provide them with seperate identity card and then decide future course

Entire NE and WB is in a precarious situation, it is an accident waiting to happen. Believe me, the rate of radicalization is alarming.

Why are u forgetting Kerala and Tamil Nadu
I feel Easter bombing like disaster is likely to happen in India

Why are u forgetting Kerala and Tamil Nadu
I feel Easter bombing like disaster is likely to happen in India
God forbid, if they do then these scums will be eradicated. How hard must our security agencies be working to keep us safe from them.