Begging for flood funds and here is the most expensive hotel

1663940055663.png

1663939940743.png

1663939971454.png

Experience New York's Iconic Luxury Hotel on Central Park South​

Since its debut on October 1, 1907, The Plaza Hotel has remained a New York icon hosting world leaders, dignitaries, captains of industry, Broadway legends, and Hollywood royalty. As an established staple for lavish society affairs and blockbuster films, The Plaza has welcomed guests from around the world to enjoy its magic at the castle on Central Park South for more than 100 years. Ideally situated on Fifth Avenue, The Plaza’s prestigious address continues to define elegance with unmatched service and an ever-evolving modern sensibility.

1663940318468.png

PDM goons have no shame, they blow tax payers money on luxury and then
ask the rest of the world for aid. 🤬

PDM goons have no shame, they blow tax payers money on luxury and then
ask the rest of the world for aid. 🤬

Bhai jaan,

Imported govt aur unkay minions is luxury hotel mein teher rahay hain..

Ab ye socho, jin logon nay inhay plant/musallat kiya hai, unhon ne kitni corruption ki hogi.

I have no doubt that they stay at a hotel like this. But how do you specifically knwo they stayed at the Plaza? You have just posted a generic link to Plaza

While you are discussing their place of stay,

PDM will be selling Roosevelt Hotel (Billion Dollar worth of National asset) in NYC in cost of peanuts to one of their own mafia members.

While you are discussing their place of stay,

PDM will be selling Roosevelt Hotel (Billion Dollar worth of National asset) in NYC in cost of peanuts to one of their own mafia members.
Bro, any concrete idea who that is or are you just going by their track record?

You guys realize that when foreign dignitaries are visiting the US, MANY times where they stay is determined by the secret service. In such events when there are numerous world leaders the are collected in areas where it is easier for the service to protect them. As such they have limited options as to where to stay
What they DO have the option of is how they travel (commercial vs private) and how many people they bring. I remember when i was younger, Mohammad Khatami addressed Islamic Society of North America (ISNA) conference. He was staying in a Hotel protected by secret service and his address was kept under wraps until a few hours before. The entire convention center in Chicago was swarming with snipers, bomb sniffing dogs and secret service agents, for the head of state of an enemy of the US. Let alone what are the protocols for other leaders.

As far as selling the Roosevelt, multiple governments have been trying to sell it off for years. They have been unable to get that noose from around GoP neck. You have a problem that they are unloading it for peanuts but fail to realize that the upkeep and debt maintainence on the property is astronomical. In 2021 they spent $35M on the property. So get rid of it. GOP Has no business owning hotels or even PIA for that matter (which owns the Roosevelt)

Royal crime minister is begging for loans and debt relief to stave off bankrupty while at the same time is staying at luxury hotels bloody hypocrites.

You guys realize that when foreign dignitaries are visiting the US, MANY times where they stay is determined by the secret service. In such events when there are numerous world leaders the are collected in areas where it is easier for the service to protect them. As such they have limited options as to where to stay
What they DO have the option of is how they travel (commercial vs private) and how many people they bring. I remember when i was younger, Mohammad Khatami addressed Islamic Society of North America (ISNA) conference. He was staying in a Hotel protected by secret service and his address was kept under wraps until a few hours before. The entire convention center in Chicago was swarming with snipers, bomb sniffing dogs and secret service agents, for the head of state of an enemy of the US. Let alone what are the protocols for other leaders.

As far as selling the Roosevelt, multiple governments have been trying to sell it off for years. They have been unable to get that noose from around GoP neck. You have a problem that they are unloading it for peanuts but fail to realize that the upkeep and debt maintainence on the property is astronomical. In 2021 they spent $35M on the property. So get rid of it. GOP Has no business owning hotels or even PIA for that matter (which owns the Roosevelt)
can the Pakistani government bring some minions from Pakistan to perform maintenance and cleaning of the property ?

Of the Roosevelt? It wasn't the issue of maintenance, but the cost of operating, taxes ect. The Roosevelt also being a luxury hotel was really hit by covid pandemic, but it has been losing money for decades. PIA made a dumb move keeping it (as most PIA moves are dumb). And no, US immigration laws would probably not make it very easy to imoort unskilled labor to the US for money saving purposes.

Majority of Pakistanis don't care, they are the only ones who together can challenge these rats but they are too busy with other things.

Of the Roosevelt? It wasn't the issue of maintenance, but the cost of operating, taxes ect. The Roosevelt also being a luxury hotel was really hit by covid pandemic, but it has been losing money for decades. PIA made a dumb move keeping it (as most PIA moves are dumb). And no, US immigration laws would probably not make it very easy to imoort unskilled labor to the US for money saving purposes.

I just do not know of a hotel that loses money in New York City. Talk about incompetence here

It is not hard to hire illegal Pakistani immigrants through networks to clean up the place

I just do not know of a hotel that loses money in New York City. Talk about incompetence here

It is not hard to hire illegal Pakistani immigrants through networks to clean up the place

I have a Pakistani client multi-millionaire, who was interested in purchasing or using his hotel management company to operate the Roosevelt Hotel and was denied multiple times. This is the only hotel within that region losing money cause of mismanagement and theft.

Intentionally building liabilities and state of NY taxes, so someone buys for pennies.