Stephen Cohen
ah yes now i remember you were saying your getting married in late jan, i think you said 29th?hahahah
yaar tum na tu sara menu yaad kia hua ha shadion ka
Yup, you did warned me.
HERE!!
Got married a few days ago and have been busy with all that.
Thanks a lot bro!
I am sorry i was not able to individually invite all the friends here. Came back from Germany trip and just had one week or so to get things in order. Forum pa aan he km hua. Sorry about that. Did made a small post however mentioning the upcoming event in some thread.
Thank you again for you well wishes.
Yeah, there was as EXCLLENT post about it in another thread too, here it is:
I hope someone can translate this for you
It is like the verses you need to recite for a successful marriage, like you are looking beautiful, you are so sweet, you work a lot, you should take good care of yourself, etc etc and just read them out loud in front of your better half. KEY TO SUCCESS they say!!
and thank you EVERYONE!!
Lots of greetings and well wishes coming in and i really really appreciate them all. Thanks a lot. It wont be possible to quote reply all of them but i have read them all and really appreciate the gesture.
ah yes now i remember you were saying your getting married in late jan, i think you said 29th?
few things:
it is now illegal to smile/laugh whilst on the computer/phone
you wife must know you phone password otherwise she'll think your upto no good
going out with your friends is now a big no no. unless you want her tagging along to spoil the fun.
you either giver her a car or she will want yours and give it make in many pieces.
theres more but dont worry those are the basics to survive.
didn't you say your 30 and your wife is 29? its a bit old dont you think?
@Arsalan Many Congratulations mate ; Welcome to the club
Baita tumhara number bhi lugnay wala hai . Dhaar taiz ker loYou mean you also got slaughtered what the hell is going on so many young handsome boys getting slaughtered when will this brutality come to an end.
Sab sa phala tou subkamnayi saram tou mujha ayi nhiCongrats Arsalan bhai
@tps77 ab to sharam Kr lo
Haa'n yaar hamara b dil krta hain k HM b jb bahir sy looor looor phr k ay to koi naram garam andaaz m hmy b kahay k
khana thanda ho gea hain AP fresh ho jay m dobara garam Kr dayti ho
@Hell hound @Djinn @Sarge @Doordie @war&peace
@Mentee ko dekha phr mujha badnaam karta haiAb main kia kah don
Thanks a lot bro!
I am sorry i was not able to individually invite all the friends here. Came back from Germany trip and just had one week or so to get things in order. Forum pa aan he km hua. Sorry about that. Did made a small post however mentioning the upcoming event in some thread.
Thank you again for you well wishes.
you told me your getting married to a relative but i did not want to ask up front as it sounded quiet intrusive.
Well thanks for the "rules". This is what i have been told by many friends now. Lets see!!
Ah and you are close, got married on 27th January.
Thanks man!
Only a single word with a grim smiley! You think its enough ?
Keeping in view your track record. Ma'am , you waste pages upon pages to toll Pakistanis ---- --
Well sadly I have to break the news that another great member of this forum was sacrificed in the name of tradition called Marriage and he is none other than Mr @Arsalan.
AKHIR KAB KHATAM HO GA yay Zulm
@User apna bhai ab nahi raha is duniya main he is an uncle now
Lolz!!You are welcome bro... and as the usual tactic of eastern families, you came back and they tied you...hahahahahahah.... most moms did it especially when the son is on run, they never let you know what's coming next but asks you constantly to visit home or they get ready knowing the schedule... and if you deny, the usual threat..... like "will never forgive you"... hahahah... Wish you all the best and a life together ....
Heinn.... No man, why would it be intrusive?you told me your getting married to a relative but i did not want to ask up front as it sounded quiet intrusive.
hey why are you making it sound like a warning?lets see in a few weeks who will wear the pants in the relationship, and who will wear skirt?
Thanks a lot.@Arsalan Congatualtions Bro. Allah tala Mubarak karay.
@Arsalan what have you done, I mean congratulations bro.
As i was saying, what is done is done.@Arsalan ....................... give it sometime and then you will seriously think why the hell nobody ever tried inventing wife repellent, it would have been the best selling product.
May ALLAH bless you and your family and make this relation an everlasting bond, with lots of blessings and happiness to follow. May you have healthy and the most cutest children. Ameen.
I sincerely hope i NEVER have to take this offer but thanks anyway!By the way we provide 24x7 emergency consultancy services just for married males, if you ever need us let us know, we hope you must have been impressed by our skills and ideas that we shared with you on this forum....... just remember we don't differentiate between them and the mosquitos.
Yup, that is what i have been told.@Arsalan congrats brother
My only advice to you (& others newly weds), for a peaceful life ... even when you are right and our bhabi is adamant that you are wrong, just say 'I'm sorry, I can't help it that I keep making blunders'. And continue making blunders and keep apologising instead of trying to justify when justification will not be accepted
All the best!
Thank you dear.Big congratz bro ........... Wishing you happy life.
(I thought you were in 40s )