Other Cricketers' Wives Vs Jadeja's Wife

just rewatched, is the first one Anushka ?

she is Sharma and therefore a high brahmin like me and @Paitoo .. and many others here

brahmin bitch power \m/

just rewatched, is the first one Anushka ?

she is Sharma and therefore a high brahmin like me and @Paitoo .. and many others here

brahmin bitch power \m/
List all Bramen players in the Indian cricket team-

1. Hardik Pandya
2. Rohit Sharma
3. Shreyas Iyer
4. Ravichandran Ashwin
5. Cheteshwar Pujara

Any more?

Past players-
Gavaskar
Manjrekar
Shastri
Vengsarkar
Tendulkar
Srikanth
Prasanna
Venkataraghavan
Ishant Sharma
Chetan Sharma
Many more...

1. Hardik Pandya
d51.gifv.gif

1. Hardik Pandya
2. Rohit Sharma
3. Shreyas Iyer
4. Ravichandran Ashwin
5. Cheteshwar Pujara

Any more?

Past players-
Gavaskar
Manjrekar
Shastri
Vengsarkar
Tendulkar
Srikanth
Prasanna
Venkataraghavan
Ishant Sharma
Chetan Sharma
Many more...
All upright dudes - except for Rohit, he gives me a-holish vibes

troo sati savitri, she is having the good sanskars

ye hui na baat, asli wife waali

mujhe bhi aisi hi chahiye koi, who will always showing greatest respect like I'm the god.
No one wants a women who treats their husband as God or holy- it's partnership not master, slave relationship
A traditional women who does her role, give,take advice, be emotional support - that's all
All else is unnecessary and cringe
Besides I am pretty sure this is all just an act for political reasons

No one wants a women who treats their husband as God or holy
A traditional women who does her role, give advice, be emotional support - that's all
All else is unnecessary and cringe
Besides I am pretty sure this is all just an act for political reasons
@-=virus=- is just trolling. He has Russian and Ookrainian girlfriends in Goa. He is able to keep both of them happy under one roof.

PLEASE its their Religious Tradition or whatever EVERYONE or At least Pakistani Members do not make fun of it and Do not reply in this Thread, Restraint yourself and be moral.
THANKS.

Which Jadeja is this? Gave up cricket long time ago, I only know Ajay Jadeja.
Both are the Rajputs who ruled in gujrat , Ajay Jadeja is from royal family of Ranjit Singh ji , Ravindra Jadeja is not related to the Ajay jadeja .

She is a sanghan pajeetni

So obviously it is a thumbs down from me

Baqi tumhain bhi aisi nahi chahiye. Humain pata hai tumhari tharak ka
wife of a pakistani cricketer

1700025792064.png