Orya Maqbool takes on SAlim Safi for twisting things in JI cheif's interview

no pti personnel called hakim ullah a martyr so zip it on this topic

on ji piont of view

JI considers all Pakistani army and civilian personnel who died in terrorism in Pakistan a martyr as said by Leaders

Amir Jamat e Islami karachi Hafiz Naeem ur Rehman
Amir jamat e islami Lahore Hafiz Sleman Butt
(His brother is buried in a joint grave with Pakistan's army personnel in East Pakistan)
Senior Leader Fareed Paracha
Senior Leader Liaqat Baloch
Senior Leader and cabinet kpk member Siraj ul Haq
and all media keep asking them again and again and ji leaders gave same answer

a clean shave boot licking mushys dog can bark all he wants it does not matter

so who, was munnawar hassan???
in what capacity he, gave that stupid statment?
ISPR release political, army should not interfere in politics: JI - DAWN.COM
& whats this?
put a PTI official statment, condeming munnawar hassans statment plz?
‘US drones killing innocent Pakistanis from tribal areas’ - DAWN.COM
& was hakeem ullha innocent, for whom IK has given that statment?

so who, was munnawar hassan???
in what capacity he, gave that stupid statment?
& whats this?
put a PTI official statment, condeming munnawar hassans statment plz?
‘US drones killing innocent Pakistanis from tribal areas’ - DAWN.COM
& was hakeem ullha innocent, for whom IK has given that statment?

as i said in ji press conference by Liaqat baloch they praised sacrifice of Shuhada of Pakistans army clearly i saw it live

and said how can army forget there support for them

Syed munawar hassan called General niazi a martyr . also this incident was mentioned in press conference in form of upper din incident

all jamat leader ship went to home of Major general sanaullah Shaheed

are you new here or naive enough to know media asks a question again and again specially roshan khyal and negates answer of ji even after they have given answer 3 times that

all Pak army and civilians are martyrs

If someone don't want to listen whats the fault of ji

now you tell me do you consider ji men died in East Pakistan with Pak army what ever fewer in numbers a martyr or not.example brother of Amir jamat e islami Lahore Hafiz Suleiman Butt buried along Pak army Shuhada in a joint grave in East Pakistan[Bangladesh]

The media rather shows the issues of the country , my friend . Hasn't it been for the media , you wouldn't even have known the reality on ground as it used to be in the PTV-only days and STN which wasn't allowed to broadcast news . Was it the media which forced the JI chief to give such statement or for Imran Khan not to condemn it ? Cmon !

about 2-3 years ago both Fazlu rehman and munawar hassan said also the same thing and said that those who fight Amreeka's war are not shaheed. do you recall? No I guess, and I know why !

and mind you, I am not saying that advert of media is wrong, the use of it. 
sory, are we talking about same america from , where mr IK use to collect , the dinner donations?
let me tell, you that US tried it before to push, PA in WAZIRSTAN, but PA denied it?
its an example to, the blinds of so called terrorists supporters?

he doesnot sell Pakistan's sovereignty and self respect, he brings hope and good relations.

but taking money to do operations...tch tch ... what a disgrace that is ! :lol:

I'm not saying that Munawar Hassan was trapped, he rather mis-handled the situation and further messed it up with an even worse response to a stupid question. IK handed the similar issue quite brilliantly in another interview (showed in the end of above video).

@Leader @batmannow @BATMAN @pak-marine @mafiya @Slav Defence @pkuser2k12 @Zarvan @wasm95 @chauvunist

Orya is wrong at this time ... This is journalist's responsibility to asking cross questions ... Now JI leadership stands on his stance ..........

about 2-3 years ago both Fazlu rehman and munawar hassan said also the same thing and said that those who fight Amreeka's war are not shaheed. do you recall? No I guess, and I know why !

he doesnot sell Pakistan's sovereignty and self respect, he brings hope and good relations.

ohh yes thats why been stopped in canada? self respect? lolzz
ok by taking money from USaid KPK govt doesnt getmany disgrace? ohh no?
no they, both fazlu baba & munawar never crossed the lines , like that before!
never went to declare, the martyres of PAKARMY were, not the shaheed instead hakeem ullha the biggest killers of innocent pakistanis was innocent & shaheed?
plz stop it, today sunami is seen no where , execpt gutters?

as i said in ji press conference by Liaqat baloch they praised sacrifice of Shuhada of Pakistans army clearly i saw it live

and said how can army forget there support for them

Syed munawar hassan called General niazi a martyr . also this incident was mentioned in press conference in form of upper din incident

all jamat leader ship went to home of Major general sanaullah Shaheed

are you new here or naive enough to know media asks a question again and again specially roshan khyal and negates answer of ji even after they have given answer 3 times that

all Pak army and civilians are martyrs

If someone don't want to listen whats the fault of ji

now you tell me do you consider ji men died in East Pakistan with Pak army what ever fewer in numbers a martyr or not.example brother of Amir jamat e islami Lahore Hafiz Suleiman Butt buried along Pak army Shuhada in a joint grave in East Pakistan[Bangladesh]
what the fucck tht means?
you telling to the close relative of genrl NIAZI that who went to his home?
you know in mianwali, this time peoples want to throw garbage on IMRAN, but you dont know because you are not niazi?
dont bring 71 , past into your defence like comparing apples to oranges stay on the topic?
on both accounts you are defence less, more to come with more nonsense statments, tell me then, what you going to do? stop it !
was hakeem ullha innocent?
tell your own feelings, not,the foolish & trapped IK ,s mind?
instead doesnt matter, who ever you politicly have supported in the past , but now condem the statment , you are not resposible of the stupid statment given by any of traitors like IMRAN or MUNNAWAR?
i belive & trust, you are a patriot, but you are depressed to see same stupid faces in politics, thats why you went for IK, who is not a politician at all?

ohh yes thats why been stopped in canada? self respect? lolzz
ok by taking money from USaid KPK govt doesnt getmany disgrace? ohh no?
no they, both fazlu baba & munawar never crossed the lines , like that before!
never went to declare, the martyres of PAKARMY were, not the shaheed instead hakeem ullha the biggest killers of innocent pakistanis was innocent & shaheed?
plz stop it, today sunami is seen no where , execpt gutters?

its clear you are paid to kill, we are paid to build. far better and superior than being a total disgrace to be a mercenary... tch tch !

was thats the topic?
if we not kill, you cant bulid, may it be the bombed peshawar?
plz enjoy your foolish leaders foolish wisdom?

what the fucck tht means?
you telling to the close relative of genrl NIAZI that who went to his home?
you know in mianwali, this time peoples want to throw garbage on IMRAN, but you dont know because you are not niazi?
dont bring 71 , past into your defence like comparing apples to oranges stay on the topic?
on both accounts you are defence less, more to come with more nonsense statments, tell me then, what you going to do? stop it !
was hakeem ullha innocent?
tell your own feelings, not,the foolish & trapped IK ,s mind?
instead doesnt matter, who ever you politicly have supported in the past , but now condem the statment , you are not resposible of the stupid statment given by any of traitors like IMRAN or MUNNAWAR?
i belive & trust, you are a patriot, but you are depressed to see same stupid faces in politics, thats why you went for IK, who is not a politician at all?

you clearly evaded question about shuhada of ji who fought with pak army and went to grave with them. are they martyr or not?

as i said hakem ullah is not a martyr at all . he was a terrorist.

imran khan never ever showed any sympathy towards ttp idiots he supports dialog because he wants peace . 9 years army waged war he did not do any dharna or malign army like BLA or BRA politician who are facilitated always by media

i think i have defended pak army 1000 times here on this forum against Paid media,mqm,anp,ppp and pmln supporters and even any other who speaks ill of army .

you clearly evaded question about shuhada of ji who fought with pak army and went to grave with them. are they martyr or not?

as i said hakem ullah is not a martyr at all . he was a terrorist.

imran khan never ever showed any sympathy towards ttp idiots he supports dialog because he wants peace . 9 years army waged war he did not do any dharna or malign army like BLA or BRA politician who are facilitated always by media

i think i have defended pak army 1000 times here on this forum against Paid media,mqm,anp,ppp and pmln supporters and even any other who speaks ill of army .
you think, i dont know the history of ALBADAR & AL SHAMS?
they were not only JI, s supporters?
you never have visited those bihari camps which are still, therei dhaka its called MIRPUR 11 number?
lets go back, to far more back in the, history then?
who called QUAID e AZAM kaffir e azam then?
who was against the creation of pakistan?
hey my friend, plz stop going back & forth for the defence of traitors?cause they, were against pakistan then & now!
instead they have made, IK a fool who just want to prove that, he is the problem solver, even though he knows well that he is the part of problem?
& let me enlighten you, PAKARMY is not wagging a fullscale war in those 9 years , its just denying the space to, the terrorists because it will bring NATO troops into pakistan in search of terrorists?
if & when ever pakistan army would be given free hand to clean, the mess with a time frame, areas like SAWAAT can, be seen open for bussiness?
this whole, dam theory that pakarmy was fighting a war for 9 years , is only acreation of mullha TORABORA, s cave mindset to bring more kills & criminals against state of pakistan!
all just fine, as you think that drones are doing good job by killing terrorists like, hakeem ullha?
you are a patriot! dont come defending traitors, let them keep getting what they deserve most, the LAANAAT from awam like us?

you think, i dont know the history of ALBADAR & AL SHAMS?
they were not only JI, s supporters?
you never have visited those bihari camps which are still, therei dhaka its called MIRPUR 11 number?
lets go back, to far more back in the, history then?
who called QUAID e AZAM kaffir e azam then?
who was against the creation of pakistan?
hey my friend, plz dtop going back & forth for the defence of traitors?cause they, were against pakistan then & now!
instead they have made, IK a fool who just want to prove that, he is the problem solver, even though he knows well that he is the part of problem?
& let me enlighten you, PAKARMY is not wagging a fullscale war in those 9 years , its just denying the space to, the terrorists because it will bring NATO troops into pakistan in search of terrorists?
if & when ever pakistan army would be given free hand to clean, the mess with a time frame, areas like SAWAAT can, be seen open for bussiness?
this whole, dam theory that pakarmy was fighting a war for 9 years , is only acreation of mullha TORABORA, s cave mindset to bring more kills & criminals against state of pakistan!

Molana Madodi was never harmed or arrested when Quaid was alive .Quaid ordered a military action against Balochs who were trying to separate it from Pakistan but did not termed ji as traitor
soon after Quaids death Molana Madudi was arrested by red coats leftovers of british.
ji was against creation than ji should have helped in splitting Pakistan in to two and not fight with Pak army in East Pakistan
As i said mullah nor any other party pti etc mlainged pak army
you want enlightenment .see what enlightened balochi leaders have been doing in Balochistan along with liberal fascistic scumbags who killed 11000 in cold blood and 1000s of police and rangers in karachi . Altafu called Pakistan biggest mistake in history of subcontinent,Anp leader even did not wanted to be buried in Pakistan and his grave is in Afghanistan while ppps enlightened moderation about army is not a mystery

try to fool you kids with this crap

Politicians (PTI & JI) are back tracking, after facing the nagative outfall.

Same strategy PPP followed last 5 years, they used to issue statements in news papers, through some of its party members and later used to rule out same statements, when reaction get negative. or keep quite on various US/Iran/India provocative and insulting statements.
There are numerous examples... statements like:
- ISI shall report to Rehman Malik.
- Pakistan is going to buy second hand buses from India.
- US is going to drone Quetta.
- India has short listed 5000 house of ISI to target.
- Cursing army by warped words.
- Kerry Lugar bill aftermath, sacrifice of Qureshi.

Had the NATO transit aid blocked by now? Imran Khan does not even have the courage to state NATO supply as NATO transit aid (which really it is). How can he block it on his on accord!

Purpose of drone attacks and giving KPK regime to Imran Khan is common... they both are there to add fuel to terrorism, target wrong ones and keep soft approach to the real terrorists, eventually masses will rise against the regime and at that moment India and Iran armies will enter Pakistan, under the pretext of hot pursuit.

Enough is with trusting politicians, every new one is even bigger deception than the previous one.

I will not confirm or deny that , since well I haven't heard of it . Is there a source for that news ? Look at the timing and the tone of the message and this coming straight after the Mullah declared the terrorist who murdered the thousands of Pakistanis as " Shaheed " and you will understand why there was no uproar like it is happening today . Differentiate the general statements from the specific ones . Mate , media doesn't make or twist statements nor does it control the public and institution's reaction and nor it make events/decisions happen . Yes , it is misused at times , but the benefits outweigh the side-effects by a factor of ten !

What do you know about having " little or no control " over things ? About Kobayashi Maru scenarios ? Before you try to defend your party or win over an argument by these " brownie point " posts . Think of what Musharraf would have had to chose when he was asked either to participate in the war on terror and be ready to be bombed back to stone age . The entire world along with our Muslims " brotherly " countries was silent and the Americans were furious . He made the best choice in a no-win situation , not really the best , but what was in his power . The root of all this , lies in Afghan war and the outcomes of that , when an extremist ideology was allowed to mate with the moderation-loving Pakistani culture and hence the problems of extremism/terrorism you see in the country today .

This was war was started by Musharraf on USA orders against Muslims so it has many questions what I am afraid is if Ulemas off deoband comes out what response they would give that could escalate the situation Army needs to take out drones first to gain support and also get rid of USA alliance other wise they are going to pay really heavy price and whole of Pakistan will also pay the price

x19546_85877458.jpg.pagespeed.ic.QMdMdwq0WU.jpg

x713779_40878822.jpg.pagespeed.ic.XI2YCh2jgh.jpg

@jaibi @Aeronaut @Oscar @Leader @Areesh @Jazzbot