ORBAT Drawn For The M.O.A.B Between Pro And Anti Establishment Alliances.

I personally think the weak left already on the whistle!!!! a couple from the south might be dodgy?.
Nope some mpa,s from Gujranwala and Sargodha are a bit shaky after them others will follow and all mpa,s that defected from pmlq will return to pmlq or go to pti

Well yesterday all of them in a meeting said they are loyal to the party and will see the PM for works on party advice . Saying that they dont matter any more electables are only required in the Saraiki belt. We might go for early elections in 2020 if the economic decline persists.

Aray Zibago tum bhee "Truck ki batti walay bhai" say mattha marr rahay ho, i just blew him a few kisses on another thread too, lol.

Well yesterday all of them in a meeting said they are loyal to the party and will see the PM for works on party advice . Saying that they dont matter any more electables are only required in the Saraiki belt. We might go for early elections in 2020 if the economic decline persists.
Their leader said meri to London mein to kiya Pakistan mein bhi property nahi hy do you really expect them to stay true to their words :D
We all know who loyalties shifted so easily in 2018 dont expect mpa,s on Punjab to be so rigid they worship power only

Aray Zibago tum bhee "Truck ki batti walay bhai" say mattha marr rahay ho, i just blew him a few kisses on another thread too, lol.
Bhai in bjp nawaz walon ko zalel karney ka maza hi kuch aur hy :D

Their leader said meri to London mein to kiya Pakistan mein bhi property nahi hy do you really expect them to stay true to their words :D
We all know who loyalties shifted so easily in 2018 dont expect mpa,s on Punjab to be so rigid they worship power only
Oh bhai Trust deeds are different than registered properties. Sue them in the Crown Courts the bogus propaganda will be blown to bits.

Bhai in bjp nawaz walon ko zalel karney ka maza hi kuch aur hy :D
The day Vawdas,Tareens,Aleemas,Aleems,Zulfis and the rest of the cabinets properties are brought to limelight the people will consider it fair justice. They say charity begins at home.

Yes, charity begins at home but wait, they have over 30 of them homes in london alone, lol :rofl:
4D91543000000578-0-image-a-40_1529784633141.jpg

Oh bhai Trust deeds are different than registered properties. Sue them in the Crown Courts the bogus propaganda will be blown to bits.

The day Vawdas,Tareens,Aleemas,Aleems,Zulfis and the rest of the cabinets properties are brought to limelight the people will consider it fair justice. They say charity begins at home.
Again whataboutism your lawyer Sheikh Waqar did that a thousand time in court

I fail to understand why everyone is so worked up about Sharif family and this judge issue? No one cares about them. No one, except for a few disgruntled PML-N workers, will come on the streets to protest. Media is hyping this issue again, just like Geo News hyped up the lawyers movement. Musharraf got scared by a few thousand lawyers protesting and ran for it. he overestimated their numbers and their popularity in public opinion. what he failed to realize is that no one really cared about CJ Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry. The best thing Imran Khan can do, is just ignore this. Everyone will forget everything in a month or so.

Khan stood against tlp clowns who were far more violent and in larger numbers
Their numbers are not even 20% of tlp that is not the issue the issue is luggenpress using this as a means to demonize Pakistan abroad

Fasten your seat belts as tomorrow will be massive in terms of countrywide protests by the opposition. Maybe the electronic media might not show the events, i will try to keep you guys updated if possible.:pop:

Fascism against an age old rot is good I would go as far as rooting for new gulags but that wouldnt fly in these economic conditions still wouldnt kill to go for a more Egytian/Turkish approach towards opposition :D

Nah baby this aint it :D Come to a big city for a change how bout Islamabad oh wait :D

Days are numbered says a 50 year old sitting in UK :D ?
Nope PMLN is fracturing just wait 6 more months a lot of ex leagiyas are going to sing like birds

Akram Sheikh raja submitted them like 10 times in court please dont post content rejected multiple times by courts

Na jani we will decide who gets axed and who doesnot not you the rejected :D
I dont there was a jalsa i taxila, i was nearby.