Opposition’s Sadiq Sanjrani elected 8th chairman of Senate

yes my problem is i not want to have Taliban and Aman committee again in my country!
and if someone again wanted to bring their supporters, then i will fight against them with my Vote.

Yes i am traitor because i love Fatima Jinnah.
Yes i am traitor because i believe Bhutto was Murdered.(by General and Baba rehmatay)
Yes i am traitor because i believe that BB was Murdered!( By Another General Dictator)
and Yes i am traitor because i want Civilian Supremacy .
I love Fatima Jinnah and I know her whole biography.
If you believe Bhutto was murdered then you can't support NS harami who is the illegitimate child of the murderers of Bhutto.
If you believe BB was murdered by Musharraf why Zardari and Nawaz Shareef could not get it investigated and proven in the court in 11 years since 2007?
Does the civilian supremacy means supporting the corrupt people who are also traitors and working against the nation, do not accept the constitution of the land and disobey the courts... yes if you believe in all of these things ....then you are confused, you are unable to understand what is going on.

whatever it was, I just know one thing that the move of Zardari was amazing, he took a step and Imran Khan support him then we see Senat chairman-elect from Balochistan.
Bilawal Bhutto Tweet for Sadiq Sanjrani and Saleem Mandviwala and congratulate them.

PPP and PTI both lost, in terms of ethics
A blind follower of Nooracracy is talking about Ethics, Seriously!
Najana kyn tum logon ko sara ethics PTI ki dafa he kyn yaad atta hain, kabbi apna leaders ko be to koi ethics sikho, nahi?

Zoa key pilay ye manjan kahein aur bechain apka candidate Zia ka chai boy tha

Muk gaya modi ka show nawaj
Ro nawaj ro nawaj
Baloch ney tujhay diya dho nawaj
Ro nawaj ro nawaj :D

thanks for telling me about your family back ground!
secondly bro,
you and your so called masters never able to Remove the Name of Bhutto from History, nor Fatima Jinnah nor BB shaheed or not Nawaz now.

I love Fatima Jinnah and I know her whole biography.
If you believe Bhutto was murdered then you can't support NS harami who is the illegitimate child of the murderers of Bhutto.
If you believe BB was murdered by Musharraf why Zardari and Nawaz Shareef could not get it investigated and proven in the court in 11 years since 2007?
Does the civilian supremacy means supporting the corrupt people who are also traitors and working against the nation, do not accept the constitution of the land and disobey the courts... yes if you believe in all of these things ....then you are confused, you are unable to understand what is going on.

Brother,
there is always a puppet , which were used by our establishment against democracy,
Against Fatima Jinnah they used Bhuto,
Against Bhutto they use Asghar Khan.
Against BB shaheed they use Nawaz.
and Against Nawaz they are using Imran !
and these pupets always used in Punjab.

so i am with civilian supremacy, and i cant behave like a puppet! and i dont think there is any reason , on which 170 Million PML N voter not vote to PML N .

about the Corruption, brother, Corruption is issue, but using these cases for black Mailing is another issue, if Nawaz is corrupt, then who the damn Musharaaf was who withdrawn all the cases. If Zardari is corrupt then they y rangers stop arresting his friends and and start releasing all those who arrested in the name of Corruption.

Open your eyes brother, and see what is happening, we already isolated in world!

A blind follower of Nooracracy is talking about Ethics, Seriously!
Najana kyn tum logon ko sara ethics PTI ki dafa he kyn yaad atta hain, kabbi apna leaders ko be to koi ethics sikho, nahi?

brother i was a voter and supporter of PTI like my all friends, but now every thing exposed very badly.

Brother,
there is always a puppet , which were used by our establishment against democracy,

so i am with civilian supremacy, and i cant behave like a puppet! and i dont think there is any reason , on which 170 Million PML N voter not vote to PML N .

about the Corruption, brother, Corruption is issue, but using these cases for black Mailing is another issue, if Nawaz is corrupt, then who the damn Musharaaf was who withdrawn all the cases. If Zardari is corrupt then they y rangers stop arresting his friends and and start releasing all those who arrested in the name of Corruption.

Open your eyes brother, and see what is happening, we already isolated in world!

Brother,

Nawaz Shareef is the illegitimate child of two generals and nurtured by the agencies ....there is no doubt about it and he is still ready to become their pet and boot-lick as usual but now the time has changed and establishment has distanced itself from the politics.

If IK was establishment's guy, he should have been in power long time ago. Nawaz Shareef is the same pig (even his face looks like a boar but that's subjective) and even as I write this post (flying back to my home), he is still begging for an NRO behind the scenes but he is not being given any as PA stays out of politics.

Also bro remember, only a bastard (illegitimate child) can support NS because he is not only corrupt, but also a traitor and anti-Islam munafiq who messed with the khatam-e-nabuwat law and only munafiqeen support him and you know very well that munafiqeens are harami so brother please think about it and we should do not be one of them.

You said about Musharraf and I agree he is a coward rat and selfish person who used manipulation for his own rule but brother please do not let your mind to be clouded by the meat of the particular animal that PMLn supporters eat with passion as there was no Panama leaks in Musharraf's time...and it happened outside Pakistan so it has nothing to do with the establishment of Pakistan. So again we both can use explicit 4-lettered words against Musharraf because that idiot let Shareef family go out of Pakistan, believe me brother if I was in Musharraf's shoes, I would have eliminated the whole Shareef family from top to bottom and settled this issue once for all...the world would have done condemnation but nothing else. After a month all of the world would have welcomed the change in Pakistan. Brother that's how the world works. All of us are just twiddling the thumb.

Furthermore, NS has become agent of enemies of Pakistan and you can see Hindus especially Modi supporting NS openly and we all know that's no secret so if it boils down to choosing between the an agent of Pakistani establishment or RAW, who would you support?

So brother, open your eyes, mind, heart but the not butthole like shitwaris are used to because I feel you're a good person and won't like to side with bastard pigs.

Have a nice time!!!

Regards,

Zardari is real player lol He showed everyone how to play and how to utilize money for better gains.

He didn’t agree on the name of Raza Rabbani, almost all the parties were OK with him including PMLN, but he wanted to do Aik Teer se do shikar. PML-N lost elections and IK sold PTI for peanuts. First time in life i am seeing bright chances of IK to become PM or deputy PM by the support of PPP+MQM and others.

امید ہے اگلا وزیراعظم فاٹا سے ھو گا ۔ فاٹا کا بھی احساس محرومی دور کرنا ہے

کرپشن کے خلاف جنگ۔۔ آصف زرداری کے سنگ۔۔

مثل مشہور ہے۔۔ وقت پڑنے پر گدھے (زرداری) کو بھی باپ بنایا جا سکتا ہے۔

secondly bro,
you and your so called masters never able to Remove the Name of Bhutto from History, nor Fatima Jinnah nor BB shaheed or not Nawaz now.

Brother,

brother i was a voter and supporter of PTI like my all friends, but now every thing exposed very badly.
You and up r masters were always with those who trampled over govts you just cant digest the fact tjat army is no longer with you thos time me no Kiyani or Zia this save you :D
Sheless crratures like ypu cant tolerate the fact tjay Balovhs dared to defy orders fr Jati Umra your lot are can omly work against the state doesnt matter Karachi was purged of Raw agents next is Punjab :D

secondly bro,

Brother,

You have zero proof of Imran being used by anyone you are pulling things out of thin air.Time and time again we have to remember nd you and your corrupt anti nationalist punjabi supremacist lot that this case was not exposed by Pakistani entities oh and NS and his bad policies are main reason of our isolation

Brother,

Nawaz Shareef is the illegitimate child of two generals and nurtured by the agencies ....there is no doubt about it and he is still ready to become their pet and boot-lick as usual but now the time has changed and establishment has distanced itself from the politics.

If IK was establishment's guy, he should have been in power long time ago. Nawaz Shareef is the same pig (even his face looks like a boar but that's subjective) and even as I write this post (flying back to my home), he is still begging for an NRO behind the scenes but he is not being given any as PA stays out of politics.

Also bro remember, only a bastard (illegitimate child) can support NS because he is not only corrupt, but also a traitor and anti-Islam munafiq who messed with the khatam-e-nabuwat law and only munafiqeen support him and you know very well that munafiqeens are harami so brother please think about it and we should do not be one of them.

You said about Musharraf and I agree he is a coward rat and selfish person who used manipulation for his own rule but brother please do not let your mind be clouded by the meat of the particular animal with PMLn supporters eat with passion as there was no Panama leaks in Musharraf's time...and it happened outside Pakistan so it has nothing to do with the establishment of Pakistan. So again we both can use explicit 4-lettered words agains Musharraf because that idiot let Shareef family go out of Pakistan, believe me brother if I was in Musharraf's shoes, I would have eliminated the whole Shareef family from top to bottom and settled this issue once for all...world would have done condemnation but nothing else...after a month all of the world would have welcomed the change in Pakistan brother that's how the world works. All of us are just twiddling the thumb.

Furthermore, NS has become agent of enemies of Pakistan and you can see Hindus especially Modi supporting NS openly and we all know that's no secret so if it boils down to choosing between the an agent of Pakistani establishment or RAW, who would you support?

So brother, open your eyes, mind, heart but the not butthole like shitwaris are used to because I feel you're a good person and won't be like to side with bastard pigs.

Have a nice time!!!

Regards,
Well when i joined the govt institution i work for people just couldnt believe i was given job on merit they kept asking me who i paid for this job
Well the real problem was they paid to get in they couldnt believe people could go places without greasing hands or begging influentials

Where were these jamhori thekedars when an entire wing from pmlq was absorbed into pmpn when ppp coalition broke down in Punjab?
They are hypocrites of nth order they despise others for things they actually did

What is exposed? Please do elaborate so that we can all understand.
Bhai ...our borther Danish does not alway tells the truth...it is a nice attempt by him that he was a PTI supporter.. our borther is unfortunately lying.
امید ہے اگلا وزیراعظم فاٹا سے ھو گا ۔ فاٹا کا بھی احساس محرومی دور کرنا ہے

کرپشن کے خلاف جنگ۔۔ آصف زرداری کے سنگ۔۔

مثل مشہور ہے۔۔ وقت پڑنے پر گدھے (زرداری) کو بھی باپ بنایا جا سکتا ہے۔
Cry shitwari.. that's in your fate...cry

Bhai ...our borther Danish does not alway tells the truth...it is a nice attempt by him that he was a PTI supporter.. our borther is unfortunately lying.

Which is why i asked him to reply and elaborate so that we could all understand what exactly is exposed here? His reply would had given him out anyway unless he makes some eye opening revelations.

Let's wait till eternity to get a rational explanation from him. Though I already countered his post with facts and kindness and I'm waiting for his reply. Though he admits that NS was an establishment's guy who was used against BB. Here is my reply to our brother Danish.
If IK was establishment's guy, he should have been in power long time ago. Nawaz Shareef is the same pig (even his face looks like a boar but that's subjective) and even as I write this post (flying back to my home), he is still begging for an NRO behind the scenes but he is not being given any as PA stays out of the politics.