One of the primary functions of the Brahmin caste system

-=virus=-

is to avoid inbreeding

"do not marry your sister or cousins, do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,..."

1663048907497.png

is to avoid inbreeding

"do not marry your sister or cousins, do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,do not marry your sister or cousins,..."

View attachment 878584

Hain ? Yeh kya hai bhai ?

is to avoid inbreeding

View attachment 878584

What logic is this? marrying in your caste is inbreeding.

is to avoid inbreeding

View attachment 878584

Although I am no expert of your wonderful religion, I find several instances where this happened:

Cousin Marriages Are Allowed In Vedic Dharma​

Baudhyana Permits Marriages Between Cross Cousins
They are, to eat in the company of an uninitiated person, to eat in the company of one’s wife, to eat stale food, to marry the daughter of a maternal uncle or of a paternal aunt…He who follows (these practices) in any other country than where they prevail, commits sin.
Baudhayana Dharma Shastra, Prasna I, Adhyaya 1, Kandika 2, verses 3-5
According To Shastras, Hindus Views Marriages Between Cousins As Incesteous, But Krishna Himself Is Said To Have Married His Paternal Aunt’s Daughter. Mitravinda Was The Daughter Of Rajadhidevi Who Was The Sister Of Krishna’s Father Vasudeva Making Mitravinda The First Cousin Of Krishna.
Krishna Is Said To Have Kidnapped And Married His First Cousin Named “Mitravinda”
“My Dear King, Lord Krishna Forcibly Took Away Princess Mitravindā, The Daughter Of His Aunt Rājādhidevī, Before The Eyes Of The Rival Kings”
Srimad Bhagavatam 10.58.31 (Tr. Swami Prabhupada)
Krishna Is Said To Have Married Another First Cousin Named “Bhadra”
“Bhadrā Was A Princess Of The Kaikeya Kingdom And The Daughter Of Lord Krishna’s Paternal Aunt Śrutakīrti. The Lord Married Bhadrā When Her Brothers, Headed By Santardana, Offered Her To Him.
Srimad Bhagavatam 10.58.56 (Tr. Swami Prabhupada)
Sri Bhadra Said: My Dear Draupadī, Of His Own Free Will My Father Invited His Nephew Krishna, To Whom I Had Already Dedicated My Heart, And Offered Me To Him As His Bride. My Father Presented Me To The Lord With An Akṣauhiṇi Military Guard And A Retinue Of My Female Companions. My Ultimate Perfection Is This: To Always Be Allowed To Touch Lord Kṛishna’s Lotus Feet As I Wander From Life To Life, Bound By My Karma.”
Srimad Bhagavatam 10.83.15-16 (Tr. Swami Prabhupada)
Marriage Between Son And Foster Mother
Krishna’s Son By Rukmini Was Pradumnya. When He Was Seven Days Old He Was Carried Away By An Asura Prince Name Samvara And Was Entrusted To The Care Of His Childless Wife – Mayavati
Harivamsa, Visnu Parva, 104, 6-7
“When Pradumnya Grew Up Into Manhood Mayavati (His Foster Mother) One Day Offered Her Love To Him. He Was At First Shocked At This Unseemly Behaviour Having Been Under The Impression That She Was His Mother. Knowing From Her The Fact Of This Birth In The Yadava Family He Killed Samvara And Married Her”
Visnu Purana 5.27; & Srimad Bhagavatam 10.55
Marriage Between Cross Cousins
One Of The Wives Of Pradumnya Was Rukmavati, Who Was The Daughter Of His Maternal Uncle Rukmi.
SB, Bhag.10.61
Pradumnya’s Son Aniruddha Similarly Married His Maternal Uncle’s Daughter, Rochna, Who Was The Grand-Daughter Of Rukmi.
SB, Bhag, X.61
Krishna’s Maternal Cousin Arjuna Kidnapped & Married His First Cousin Sister Subhadra (Krishna’s Sister)
When I Heard That Subhadra Of The Race Of Madhu Had, After Forcible Seizure Been Married By Arjuna In The City Of Dwaraka, And That The Two Heroes Of The Race Of Vrishni (Krishna And Balarama The Brothers Of Subhadra) Without Resenting It Had Entered Indraprastha As Friends.
Mahabharata 1:1(p.8)
Krishna Is Said To Have Married Another Cousin Named “Bhadra”.
Marriage Between Father And Biological Daughter
A story in Mahabharata says that after Asura Ilwala killed the pitrs of Rishi Agastya, they requested Agastya to beget a son that would save them from the pit (hell). As requested by them Rishi Agastya first creates a girl with an intention of marrying her. Logically this makes her the daughter of Rishi Agastya. After creating her, Rishi Agastya gives her to a childless king who was performing penance to obtain progeny, and the king adopts the girl child who was named Lopamudra. After reaching the proper age fit to beget a child, Rishi Agastya marries her and begets a child
“…Agastya replied, saying, ‘Ye Pitris, I will accomplish your desire. Let this anxiety of yours be dispelled.’ And the illustrious Rishi then began to think of perpetuating his race. But he saw not a wife worthy of him on whom he himself could take his birth in the form of a son. The Rishi accordingly, taking those parts that were regarded as highly beautiful, from creatures possessing them, created therewith an excellent woman. And the Muni, endued with great ascetic merit, thereupon gave that girl created for himself to the king of the Vidharbhas who was then undergoing ascetic penances for obtaining offspring. And that blessed girl of sweet face (thus disposed of) then took her birth (in Vidarbha’s royal line) and, beautiful as the effulgent lightning, her limbs began to grow day by day…
Mahabharata 3.96.18-25 (Tr. K.M. Ganguli)
And at these words of his daughter, O monarch, the king gave away Lopamudra unto the illustrious Agastya with due rites. And obtaining her as wife…”

Mahabharata 3.97.8-9 (Tr. K.M. Ganguli)
Marriage Between Biological German Siblings:
“Svayambhava Manu Sprang From The Lower Half Of Brahma; And The Daughter Named Satarupa [Goddess Saraswati] Came Out Of The Left Hand Side Of The Brahma’s Body. The Two Sons Priyavrata And Uttanapada Were Born Of Manu In The Womb Of Satarupa (Goddess Saraswati) And The Three Daughters, Very Beautiful And Fair Complexioned, Were Also Born Of Him”
Devi Bhagavatam 3.13.15-16
There Are Many Other Incesteous Cases In Vedic Dharma Which I Am Not Mentioning Here In Details Namely: Brahma – Saraswati ( Father & Daughter ), Yama – Yami (Brother & Sister), Krishn’s Son Samba – Krishna’s Wife Nandini (Mother & Son) Also In Some Version Of Ramayana, Ram & Sita Were German Siblings (Brother & Sister)

The only purpose of the caste system is to save Subramanian Swamy's a** every time.