Om puri insulted Indian army on national television, supports Pakistani artists

The amount of respect and love he got from Pak.. demands faithful return... everyone know whats Pakistans policies and we dont want war its always been india provoking bullying show off that he got some muscles.. it can work on bhutan nepal and bangla not with Pakistan..
We maybe less than 20% of indian population but we are nation with dignity and history..
We with return the same with more power insha'Allah.

Can't watch now.

Can some one post word to word what he said?

These guys were completely off topic. ended up banging each other head. Media got some points to score, politicians increased their reputation as patriots, and Pori H won Hafiz G heart

HSSSS.png

The logic of Om Puri was impossible to understand. Muslims live in India. So India must have peace! :D

But I understand the Bolly troubles - the producers are mostly from the ME (including from Pak).

stupid Anchor ... Indian Media logic is if you wont say what they want to hear than they will not let you speak at all ..
there were few Points which Mr. Puri made it wrong ..

1- Pakistan and India can never be Palestine/Israel , Palestine have no Standing Army , Armed Civilians , Nuclear Weapons , Navy and Air force ..so Indians can attack us and we will respond back and repel any attack the destruction will be mutual ..

2- Indian Muslims have very little to do with Pakistani Muslims , I have some distant relatives in India and to be honest i don't give a Damn about them if it comes to Pakistan.. so they wont Give shit about me or their own Relatives living in Pakistan as well ..

Now some Point which Om Puri can raise are as follow .

1- Uri attack happen ? Who did it ? Indians claim it was Pakistan without any Single shred of Evidence ..Lots of Attacks happen in Pakistan trace back from Afghanistan and Baluchistan's BLA and TTP which is supported by Indians/NSA and Afghan Intelligence .

2- Indians failed to understand that they are Occupying a Territory by force since last 6-7 decades and any Revolutionary movements from Kashmir can not be avoid .. so when BLA attack Pakistan they become Freedom Fighters and when Kashmiri fights for their Freedom they become Pakistani Terrorist ?

3- what ever Indians claim for Pakistan, Pakistan claim for India but you have not seen Pakistani attacking any Indian Actor or stooping to the level of Indians to Insult others ..

The logic of Om Puri was impossible to understand. Muslims live in India. So India must have peace! :D

But I understand the Bolly troubles - the producers are mostly from the ME (including from Pak).

it was easy to understand who has brain but those who don't please come to the border lets fight and u can see what we have and we can see what u got.
700,000 army hai kashmir main 4 bandy ghus k 18 bandy mar daity hain bare banty hain super power india
per bhai sharam nai aye gy rasi jal gae per bal na gya

Just to make sure that all of Pakistan posters here understand our perception here..

Personally i beleive that supporting Pakistan artist is nothing anti national...At least he is not making any violence thing..He is supporting those artist who feels India is a place which can offer better opportunities than Pakistan...

Wah, ye to lol ho gaye :enjoy:
Jiyo Om Puri saheb, dil garden garden ho gaya. :yahoo:

Can't watch now.

Can some one post word to word what he said?

Bohot lumbi aur dukhbhari dastaan hai bhai, ye to seedha tamacha laga hai kass ke :cheers:

The logic of Om Puri was impossible to understand but logic of Indian Army surgical strike without any evidence or hundreds of questions under vague statement of DGMO, what are the targets? where are the deadbodies of so called terrorists? how they crossed LOC ? where was mine and fence border ? where was pak army when 4 hours of alien operation going on.. etc so SIR G KAL is understable and Om Puri statement is impossible to understand ? amazing yaar :lol: whata contradiction!