Okay folks time to move on to

Yeah like Article 370
If India removes article xyz
Who cares?

same as Pak removing some articles in AJK

Doesn't mean anything
Ours is slow burn method.. We are not looking to attack Pak.. Just deny all political and economic space to it in the world
Oh this again, this is so 2000s and it's so dumb

I don't even know if Indians really believes it'll work?

FYI- look at the map, you can't isolate Pak...

It's so stupid that I feel bad for writing more on this
head-shake.gif

Ours is slow burn method.. We are not looking to attack Pak.. Just deny all political and economic space to it in the world
Sure, maybe you should focus on the riots that erupt across india especially Feb 2020. Not forgetting how Corona virus have killed thousands of Indians. maybe perhaps you should stop thinking about Pakistan and focus on your own people? How about switching your brain dead media channels off?

If India removes article xyz
Who cares?

same as Pak removing some articles in AJK

Doesn't mean anything
Thats what we have been telling you guys.. but somehow your PM was very aggrieved about it.. sent his diplomats on expensive missions to various world capitals, where they spent lavish vacations and came back saying 'koi sun nahin raha hamari'
Sure, maybe you should focus on the riots that erupt across india especially Feb 2020. Not forgetting how Corona virus have killed thousands of Indians. maybe perhaps you should stop thinking about Pakistan and focus on your own people? How about switching your brain dead media channels off?
We are focusing on all that as well.. Thanks for worrying about us.
Wrt our media.. Nahin pasand to mat dekho.. People who need their daily fix, they watch them.

Thats what we have been telling you guys.. but somehow your PM was very aggrieved about it.. sent his diplomats on expensive missions to various world capitals, where they spent lavish vacations and came back saying 'koi sun nahin raha hamari'
Modi will lead you to destruction his mindset of war obsession is literally killing him
He already looks weak frail probably suffering from diabetes with all the stress hate campaigns.

You tried in 1965 and again in 1999 and failed to get an inch. Lets see how your 3rd attempt goes.
Do you have the money to start war or will need to borrow from China?

Why would China want a Indo-Pak war?

Pakistan and India has gone to war in 48, 65, 71 and 99 is not considered a war by any historian.

Pakistan and India are in a perpetual war. Legalised by Indian act of aggression on Aug 05, 2019.

Even if India can somehow control 400 million hardcore extremists hell bent on reconquista, Pakistan has no means to control even a mere million reactionaries.

Modi will lead you to destruction his mindset of war obsession is literally killing him
He already looks weak frail probably suffering from diabetes with all the stress hate campaigns.
We will oust him when we feel we have a better alternative. Till then, he is our leader and we will support him in front of outsiders.
Why would China want a Indo-Pak war?
You are right.. China's style is to win through economics not warfare. They will invest in your war only if they feel they will get some profit out of it.

Pakistan and India are in a perpetual war. Legalised by Indian act of aggression on Aug 05, 2019.
Decide karlo.. If the article 370 removal matters to you or not.. @Sainthood 101 is saying it does not matter to Pakistan.

Even if India can somehow control 400 million hardcore extremists hell bent on reconquista, Pakistan has no means to control even a mere million reactionaries.
What 400 million ? From where did you come up with this number.. Are you adding Pak + BD + AFG population? In that half are kids, to bachho ko bhi ladwaoge?

Lol that was his job, no one was expecting it to work, you think UN would give Kashmir?

They did to keep this issue international, so people know about the conflict and it happened

No one was expecting much from it, even the PM himself

Lol that was his job, no one was expecting it to work, you think UN would give Kashmir?

They did to keep this issue international, so people know about the conflict and it happened

No one was expecting much from it, even the PM himself
Hmm.. You sure spent a lot of money with no expectation.. bade paise hai yaar tum logon ke paas

We will oust him when we feel we have a better alternative. Till then, he is our leader and we will support him in front of outsiders.

You are right.. China's style is to win through economics not warfare. They will invest in your war only if they feel they will get some profit out of it.

Decide karlo.. If the article 370 removal matters to you or not.. @Sainthood 101 is saying it does not matter to Pakistan.

What 400 million ? From where did you come up with this number.. Are you adding Pak + BD + AFG population? In that half are kids, to bachho ko bhi ladwaoge?
Well good luck with it. Remeber war is not a Bollywood film. People actually die.

Its common sense that China would indulge in a war she controls rather anyone else.

With growing tensions in the South China Sea and India's threat to One China policy, China has her own policy towards India.
He is a saint and difference of opinion is not frowned upon in Pakistan. The whole forum is a testament to Pakistani culture of indulgence with limited tolerance.

RSS amongst other Hindu extremist organisations as per CiA call upon 400 million recruits.

You are right.. Please see that your countrymen are having this dream of war not mine.

We love war as we were termed as a warrior nation by Churchill. Indians don't like wars thats why through out its history its been invaded millions of times with no resistance.

Islamic flag will be flying in kashmir and Delhi.

I know you Indians are scared and rightfully you should be scared. :pakistan::sniper::sniper::sniper::sniper::sniper::sniper:

Hmm.. You sure spent a lot of money with no expectation.. bade paise hai yaar tum logon ke paas
If you can spend money on failed rockets only for em to fall and Indians becoming an international meme

What's a million $ here and there for bringing attention to an internationally disputed territory?

You are right.. Please see that your countrymen are having this dream of war not mine.
Buddy I visited Pakistan at the height of tension when your indian pilot was captured and badly beaten by locals. I visited 2 cities including the capital and my native village. Not a single person i interactef with spoke of the event or showed any interest of the captured pilot or the ongoing conflict. People on the ground are far too busy with their daily lives in providing for their families and educating their children.
They don't watch news which is opinionated nonsense. Could the same be said in India? Indian news channals have dedicated slots spewing exaggerated stories against Pak.
If people in Pakistan were eager for war they would protesting on the streets burning the Indian flag and chanting war slogans which they are not.