Azeem_Ahmed
PM made good decision to return Pakistan.... I do not know whenever PM goes abroad a wave of bomb attacks and natural calamities started...
It is a sad day.
PM Nawaz missed his Rani's son's graduation in London.
Lucky Imrani Circus was not happy when PM was not in country and they are not happy when he got return after this tragedy in bhawalpur. They think they have brought him back lol They will continue their circus from opposing cricket to opposing every single move of nawaz and put blame on him for every tragedy happening in country
This targedy of bawlpur has nothing to do with PM but stupidity and greed of people..imran shout go nawaz go even in dreams..nawaz imran aur kursi k bech main khara ha isliawho is accountable for the tragedies of the country?
or shall I ask who should be accountable?
This targedy of bawlpur has nothing to do with PM but stupidity and greed of people..imran shout go nawaz go even in dreams..nawaz imran aur kursi k bech main khara ha islia
I alone cannot make him or anyone else PM of Pakistan. Whoever get the votes and win the trust of majority will get the chance to make government whether we love him or hate him. You think those opportunist lotaz of ppp who got all important position within PTI will be solution for woes of Pakistan? I seriously doubt that they will be any differentso my question is to you... is Nawaz Sharif the solution to Pakistan's woes?
if you had the choice would you he be Pakistan's leader every time?
Yes our greed is accountable or may be our poverty....who is accountable for the tragedies of the country?
or shall I ask who should be accountable?
I alone cannot make him or anyone else PM of Pakistan. Whoever get the votes and win the trust of majority will get the chance to make government whether we love him or hate him. You think those opportunist lotaz of ppp who got all important position within PTI will be solution for woes of Pakistan? I seriously doubt that they will be any different
Bhai don't ask such difficult questions from simple minded baboon. You will give him brain hemorrhage.Well who else is there to run Pakistan if everyone is a LOTA
PML-N PTI PPP who else are we going to bring who isn't a LOTA
Well who else is there to run Pakistan if everyone is a LOTA
PML-N PTI PPP who else are we going to bring who isn't a LOTA