OFFICIAL IMAGE OF BURRAQ 1st kill

@Irfan Baloch Can you tell me what he is saying.
he is trolling and has received a warning
he is following official Indian webforce stance that drone is just a copy of a Chinese CH3 drone therefore we have no right to celebrate just because it busted 3 TTP terrorists and I dont have problem with that as long as it keeps doing its job. for the sake of Indian sentiments I request you not to celebrate.

he is trolling and has received a warning
he is following official Indian webforce stance that drone is just a copy of a Chinese CH3 drone therefore we have no right to celebrate just because it busted 3 TTP terrorists and I dont have problem with that as long as it keeps doing its job. for the sake of Indian sentiments I request you not to celebrate.
Irfan sir....though I loving trolling but unfortunately here I wasn't
Afaik many senior pdf posters believe this is ch3.....the specs n all match .....
Please check some old threads started by Manti sir(I am not sure who it was) I guess

Aur Baloch Sahib....I didn't receive any warning.....you can give a negative rating to this post to compensate that...

12002504_974256759299833_8096793967125022499_o.jpg

Pakistan Armed forces Conducted First Strike today in South waziristan with Indigenously developed UCAV "BURAQ", Killing 3 Terrorists....

Oh look if the image on FB said so It must be true. We wont apply common sense to it.

First look at 23886 FT figure. Our Burraq can fly maximum to 20,000 FT

Second, this is how the interface of Burraq looks

ADoX9fk.jpg

Can we send Buraq loaded with Tons of Burnol to our Eastern neighbours ?
On Topic hope their service ceiling , Range and payload increase with time . Wish to see them over Delhi

Afaik many senior pdf posters believe this is ch3.....the specs n all match .....
Please check some old threads started by Manti sir(I am not sure who it was) I guess

Aur Baloch Sahib....I didn't receive any warning.....you can give a negative rating to this post to compensate that...
did I? sorry
I will fix that

edit

No .. I didn't give any negative rating. just deleted the post and didn't communicate the warning.
thanks for clarification. there is no denying that the shape and specs are inspired by Falco and Chinese drones in mind but I have followed its development and live not very far from the NESCOM complex where someone I know, works. had it been just a Chinese paint job then we wont have gone through the entire trouble of developing, testing and re-branding it for almost a decade.

You do realize that every technology out there is derived, influenced or an extension of something that already exists?

Or are you going to tell me that Indian technology was created out of thin air with no previous base.

yea just responded in spirit of his post. although Abdullah Abdullah is Chief executive.
by the way I would rather save the missile for Fazlullah in Kunar instead of attacking an Afghan warlord.
interesting character, it's kind of amazing a guy like him made VP

god help Afghanistan

interesting character, it's kind of amazing a guy like him made VP

god help Afghanistan
the guy is blamed for having the severed heads of his enemies served to him so that he can do whatever Mongols etc used to do. it maybe correct or not but rest assured he is a secular version of a typical Afghan warlord and they are not known for morality and human rights

. . . . .
the guy is blamed for having the severed heads of his enemies served to him so that he can do whatever Mongols etc used to do. it maybe correct or not but rest assured he is a secular version of a typical Afghan warlord and they are not known for morality and human rights
not surprised, also a special fondness for vodka, and women (an alleged caravan of whores for his fighters would follow them in battle?)

crazy, and the Americans have many such pets in all continents, mast game hai.