Obama should visit Pakistan before end of his term

????? Who said anything about you being Pakistani? Who cares about your fcuking flag I replied to @Pomegranate, If you have some common sense use it while trying to pick up fights with people.

Aur aik kahawat hai humary han her surakh may ungli nahi daity baita...............

Now shooooo, bully someone who cares, for me you are DH.

And you piece of a shit next time you try saying anything stupid about me and my schools just google Abbottabad Public School and College (A hint Shaukat Aziz also got his education from there).
And who was that guy replying too? You think anyone here thinks like you? You were referring to me indirectly. Not sure why your bum is burning.

And oh, I can say a lot about your use of language. Doubt you'll get into such school

And who was that guy replying too? You think anyone here thinks like you?

And oh, I can say a lot about your use of language. Doubt you'll get into such school

Hey look I don't know what is with you that hinders your lack of clear thinking and use of common sense, my post was directed to @Pomegranate and I welcomed him based on your stupid logic of sending everyone to school, if you don't remember let me recap it, it was you who started this with me and advised me to go to school, so your arrogant response to him today was similar to that you are used to giving to other people.................. that is why I welcomed him to uneducated Pakistanis club according to you.

And for schools why not try google and search what I already told you. Now if you mind, I don't have time for your stupidity.

And
Hey look I don't know what is with you that hinders your lack of clear thinking and use of common sense, my post was directed to @Pomegranate and I welcomed him based on your stupid logic of sending everyone to school, if you don't remember let me recap it, it was you who started this with me and advised me to go to school, so your arrogant response to him today was similar to that you are used to giving to other people.................. that is why I welcomed him to uneducated Pakistanis club according to you.

And for schools why not try google and search what I already told you. Now if you mind, I don't have time for your stupidity.

Keep running in circles. The logic isn't very stupid, if you take a good deep look at yourself

Let's be honest, you're only making yourself come off stupid more and more every time you post. I suggest you stop.

Think about it, we were hiding Osama after all. We were supposed to be their ally. Its like China hiding Mullah Fazlullah right next to its Military Academy.

What do you mean "we"?

Pakistan as a state was not hiding anyone. If US wants play that game then Pakistan should cut off all ties and f**k the consequences.

Foreign relations are a two way street.

What do you mean "we"?

Pakistan as a state was not hiding anyone. If US wants play that game then Pakistan should cut off all ties and f**k the consequences.

Foreign relations are a two way street.

So how did Osama Bang Laden end up living in a mansion in Abbotaabad?

I thought most of the Pakistani intellectuals & analysts believed he was a lame duck President when he visited India.. what changed now?

Its a conspiracy.

That is an Awesome comment....

4d9.jpg

So how did Osama Bang Laden end up living in a mansion in Abbotaabad?

How did the 9/11 bombers managed to train to fly then hijacked planes and held off the most advanced air defence network in the history of man and collide their planes precisely into the twin towers?

anchorman-meme-generator-that-doesn-t-make-sense-e4d0c4.jpg

Agree, Obama's visit would be good for our cooperation and WAT. Infect Obama has already helped us a bit by pressing Mad Modi to behave while we are busy on the Afghan border.

Let's be honest, you're only making yourself come off stupid more and more every time you post. I suggest you stop.

WTF....................... Why should I stop posting? If you feel uncomfortable reading my posts just ignore me....... and if you think I started any conversation with you sorry it was you not me, I am no big fan of yours at all, if you have not noticed.

You can have problems with me okay may be I am wrong but what about

@syedali73 @Pomegranate @RescueRanger (sorry guys I did not want to tag you but I don't have any choice) all of them are wrong too? Lets be honest either its you who is stupid or all of others are stupid.

What a utter waste of human body you are by the way ............ tut tut tut sigh

WTF....................... Why should I stop posting? If you feel uncomfortable reading my posts just ignore me....... and if you think I started any conversation with you sorry it was you not me, I am no big fan of yours at all, if you have not noticed.

@syedali73 @Pomegranate @RescueRanger (sorry guys I did not want to tag you but I don't have any choice) all of them are wrong too? Lets be honest either its you who is stupid or all of others are stupid.

What a utter waste of human body you are by the way ............ tut tut tut sigh
Please put trolls on the ignore list and always remember the wonderful advice by George Carlin or Mark Twain:

“Never argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.”

The ignore button is your friends. Ignore him.

Please put trolls on the ignore list and always remember the wonderful advice by George Carlin or Mark Twain:

“Never argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.”

Thanks for the advice but I have a habit of confronting bullies, anyways its not my first time with this guy, and I know the maximum he can come up is to tell me to go join some school, which I hope he won't say to me again if he has googled the school I studied from.

Aik aur bat Acha pass time hai yeh item waisy :D

This guy has no sense left my friend thanx to @syedali73 i got advice from him to just ignore him it is complete waste of time to reply to him , coz this guy does not want discussion but trolling ... i am also fed up with him . he has no respect for any one so just ignore him

He will be my friend someday don't worry, all it takes to break a stubborn horse is patience and lots of a** whipping
;)