Now the psychopath is threatening people openly

IK did not lose support. What you are referring to is foreign Nato support, which is unseemly=you are a shill.

You are not a pakistani and they are not terrorists. They were simply farmers or local government internal to afghanistan. They were activated only after a foreign invasion. There's also an argument for state terrorism, and the USA does extrajudicial illegal assassinations of civilians or these freedom fighters everywhere.

It is now confirmed you are a liar and part of the globalist Nato assault against non Nato countries.

Imran Khan needs to deal with people like Asim and his western shills.

PTI & IK are in bed with terrorist TTP.

People have the right to protest but some have crossed all bounds of decency on the web. This is not conducive to debate and solving problems.

People need to understand that Asim Munir is not responsible for the actions of his predecessors. Everything bad in the country cannot be pinned on this man alone.

So much is rotten in the country including the judiciary.

Awww,
He is the product of, and at present the epitome of the organization he proclaims to lead and honor.
There is no way, he can not disown the organization which has put him there ( however dubious fashion it maybe).

He is continuing the ways and practices of his predecessors, the very practices that have ruined the country so far.

So, by what stretch does he have an alibi ?

Ehsanullah Ehsan escaped

Who let him escape? what about Muslim Khan? This was in May 2022 after IK was removed.

Who told TTP not to bomb Puunjab but carry on bombing KPK and Fata?

IK is called Taliban Khan for a reason.

I can call you Taliban Abdul Rehman.

Who let him escape? what about Muslim Khan? This was in May 2022 after IK was removed.

Who told TTP not to bomb Puunjab but carry on bombing KPK and Fata?

I can call you Taliban Abdul Rehman.

TTP does not attack PTI but only ANP.

That says it all.

Ey Melun-el Melun, Ey Habis-el Habis, Ey Sheyatin-el Sheyatin, your heinous predecessors, who drank more whisky than your entire generation can drink and who had more sex with more women then you can even desire, wanted to teach a lesson to the East Pak folks! But, they were shown their place: beneath to that of the Mushrikin.....

Now, the West Pak folks would show your true places by HIS PERMISSION.....

You want to destroy the Dunya of IK and his supporters (70% of the poulstion). They are ruining your Ahiret....

like the Surrender at Dhaka?

There is no difference between the Awami league and the PTI terrorists.

Both are in bed with the Indians.

Our Military did not want to kill our own people in East Pakistan hence they did not prolong the war.

But that was a huge mistake by our military.

We should have eliminated all the Awami League terrorists.

We should not be repeating the mistake.

Our Military should decimate the PTI terrorists with no mercy before it is too late.

Tumharay moo par aa kar mazakh nahi, tumhari ghaddari ka saboot pesh kar longa, qaum kay samnay. Kya karo gay? Qatal? Go ahead ... Musalmaan museebath mein ghabraya nahi karta .... aur maut kay samnay khaufzada nahi hota.

Qalma-e-Paak, Qalma-e-Shadat ... La ilaha Illallah Muhammad-ur-Rasoolallah padhta hai.

There is no difference between the Awami league and the PTI terrorists.

Both are in bed with the Indians.

Our Military did not want to kill our own people in East Pakistan hence they did not prolong the war.

But that was a huge mistake by our military.

We should have eliminated all the Awami League terrorists.

We should not be repeating the mistake.

Our Military should decimate the PTI terrorists with no mercy before it is too late.

L@nat on your thinking, is this what the military gets paid to turn their guns against their own
unarmed civilians? They done it in 1971 and then surrendered and if they do it again then result will
be the same.

Every other Army in thee world defends their own people, Napak paleet Fouj is the only Army that
turns their guns on their own people.

When it comes to fighting India, Generals like Bajwa was shaking and sweating. What did this Napak
fouj do about drone strikes? What about Abbottabad raid? What about Mian Channu missiile strike?
What about the Salala check post thrashing? any reply? no because they would of got their @rse kicked
again.