Now and never situation for PAKISTAN AIR FORCE

Last time they crossed our borders with their "technological superior" aircraft they were shot down. They are welcome to try it again.
You are wrong, heres one superior aircraft making a bunny of PAF-
Details of the missions are classified, so it remains a mystery why the Indian pilot chose to reveal his presence over a heavily populated area of Pakistan. Some sources like Spyflight, a website dedicated to reconnaissance and surveillance aircraft, have speculated that the MiG-25 pilot wanted to show that the Pakistan Air Force (PAF) was India’s bunny.
https://www.rbth.com/blogs/stranger...xbat-that-buzzed-pakistan-20-years-ago_733386

You are wrong, heres one superior aircraft making a bunny of PAF-

https://www.rbth.com/blogs/stranger...xbat-that-buzzed-pakistan-20-years-ago_733386

yes you are right, mig-25 rival that exceeds its capability was Sr-71. No airforce had an aircraft to chase it. but the fact remains that IAF used mig-25 for rcon many times or Pakistan, China, Srilanka, Bangladesh, and over indian ocean bases. well, that account is yet to be settled by PAF over the period of time. nevertheless, mig-25 was a formidable plane. and IAF made a very timely decision to induct. had IAF inducted it in big numbers and deploy them as interceptors instead of mig-29. IAF would have achieved air superiority over this region long time ago. but now they have to wait another 30 years or never.

If the LCA is equipped with the Kaveri, then the capability of the jet will be unmatched by all 4th gen jets at high altitude. The Kaveri can deliver full combat power at 40000 feet. All other fighter engines over the Himalayas suffer as much as a 25-30% drop in thrust.

You damn Indian trolls... what is 'combat power'?

Also how the hell your mighty Kaveri will give full military thrust at 40000 feet when this thrust is measured at sea level and at 30000+ feets engines are at about 25-30 % thrust of sea level value. At such altitude, in older jets with out digital control you even worried about throttling down as it may cause flame out from loss of pressure.

Go troll on some other forum, you idiot.

I thought, from the on-going discussions at Strategic Forum, that this was a given?

The engine can be late, it can fail, there may be difficulty manufacturing it in large numbers. There are still many hurdles to cross.

There's a bit of internal politics as well. ADA/HAL don't want GTRE holding back their project. So even if there's slight amount of delays, HAL may force the IAF to accept the F404 and F414 instead. The IAF also are under pressure with the depleting squadrons, after all.

You damn Indian trolls... what is 'combat power'?

Also how the hell your mighty Kaveri will give full military thrust at 40000 feet when this thrust is measured at sea level and at 30000+ feets engines are at about 25-30 % thrust of sea level value. At such altitude, in older jets with out digital control you even worried about throttling down as it may cause flame out from loss of pressure.

Go troll on some other forum, you idiot.

Manners kid.

The Kaveri engine is a variable cycle engine.

https://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/index.jsp?pg=kaveri-new.jsp
Kaveri engine has been specifically designed for Indian environment. The engine is a variable cycle-flat-rated engine in which the thrust drop due to high ambient, forward speed is well compensated by the increased turbine entry temperature at the spool Kabini altitude test speed. This concept has been already demonstrated with high temperature and pressure condition in DRDO's High Mach Facility. Kaveri engine is controlled by Kaveri full authority digital control unit {KADECU), which has been developed and successfully demonstrated at DRDO's test bed.

Manners kid.

The Kaveri engine is a variable cycle engine.

https://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/index.jsp?pg=kaveri-new.jsp
Kaveri engine has been specifically designed for Indian environment. The engine is a variable cycle-flat-rated engine in which the thrust drop due to high ambient, forward speed is well compensated by the increased turbine entry temperature at the spool Kabini altitude test speed. This concept has been already demonstrated with high temperature and pressure condition in DRDO's High Mach Facility. Kaveri engine is controlled by Kaveri full authority digital control unit {KADECU), which has been developed and successfully demonstrated at DRDO's test bed.

Even my kids will be older than you..

And DRDO will be the first to vary length of combustion chamber while engine is running.. You and you DRDO should spew such crap on your crapy forum sites.

Have your kids teach you manners then. You are just some clown in denial. See ya.

You are the clown who has the habit of regurgitating stupid claims and a plethora of junk internet links for such claims here. And now this stupendous claim that kaveri will not lose thrust at such altitude by some mumbo jumbo variable cycle.

Also I have tried clicking the link you provided but it will not open up but if what you write is from DRDO site than it is understandable why you keep moving tejas on a trailer till now.

Even GE who is first to design and develop a successful variable engine do not claim to what you claim. There main claim (and the theoretical options for devising such variable geometry engine) is to turn a low bypass turbofan to a turbojet at supersonic speeds at high altitude. This results in low SFC at slower speeds and cruise time when engine is a low bypass turbofan while higher 'specific thrust' at supersonic speed when engine becomes a turbojet albeit with higher SFC. But even they do not make such stupendous claim of over all thrust remaining constant, this is not possible unless you can somehow alter the combustion chamber. I do not think anyone has even tried doing this till now.

tell me kid will mocking DRDO or HAL or TEJAS or ARJUN MBT will solve fiancial crisis or all other problems in pakistan of pertilularlly the problem we are discussing here :azn: :haha:

think about it as a nation what do you want and what are you doing about it :coffee:

back in 80s LCA now known as tejas concept was initiated by india for the future replacement of Mig 21 how ever 35 years after tejas is still in evaluation and testing phase and 240+ mig 21's are awaiting retirement. along with mig 27 and jaguars that makes 300 of fighter aircraft awaiting retirement in in next 5-8 years even most of them well surpassed their useful life, with tejas being absolute failure and 2 decade behind it wont serve as replacement for these 300 fighters , while indian air force well legging behind her 42 squadron requirement , ability to replace its aging fleet of old fighters put a big question mark on iaf policy makers..
they did spent billions for only 36 rafales , still they have to deal with massive fleet of obsolete fighter.
on the other hand Paf came up with thunder way after then lca and today thunder has replace 100+ obsolete fighters and soon it will cover up all obsolete inventory of PAF. so Both airforce's has its own share of strengths and weakness
kya noman walkies talkies chorra to yahan aag aya :haha:

kahair lets talk in ENGLISH (as per PDF rules) :sarcastic:

why has a thread about better menat of PAF has to discuss LCA which might never have to fight across india pakistan border and come into pakistani airspace ?

please worry about PAF and please dont worry about how god or bad is LCA as for rafale well forget them as for now and think of the rest of 54upgraded Mirage2000V5 + 63 Ugpraded Mig29s + 125 upgraded to darin III level Jaguars & soon to be MLUd 272 Su30MKIs (with next gen AESA Radar & FGFA type engines)

tell me kid will mocking DRDO or HAL or TEJAS or ARJUN MBT will solve fiancial crisis or all other problems in pakistan of pertilularlly the problem we are discussing here :azn: :haha:

think about it as a nation what do you want and what are you doing about it :coffee:

Your reply is just a standard case of whataboutery. Whatever you assume to be our problems still have no bearing on issues with DRDO, HAL, Tejar etc.

Now a bit about whataboutery you mentioned.. whatever you assume to be our financial crisis is simply a matter of availability of foreign exchange that is USD in plain words. Now your honey moon with US is getting to your heads but you forget that its the Chinese which are funding US debt to the tune of a trillion dollar plus annually.. and they need to put these dollars to some use as well.

You should worry more about your nation's indebtedness, you are more indebted than us. Also your economy is going through the classic case of capital cronyism, with a few highly connected individuals and entities milking your banking system dry and your banking system, as result, piling up massive amounts of bad loans. We had already experienced this in 90s and it was not fun. Because of that experience our banks have actually gone too conservative.

Your reply is just a standard case of whataboutery. Whatever you assume to be our problems still have no bearing on issues with DRDO, HAL, Tejar etc.

Now a bit about whataboutery you mentioned.. whatever you assume to be our financial crisis is simply a matter of availability of foreign exchange that is USD in plain words. Now your honey moon with US is getting to your heads but you forget that its the Chinese which are funding US debt to the tune of a trillion dollar plus annually.. and they need to put these dollars to some use as well.

You should worry more about your nation's indebtedness, you are more indebted than us. Also your economy is going through the classic case of capital cronyism, with a few highly connected individuals and entities milking your banking system dry and your banking system, as result, piling up massive amounts of bad loans. We had already experienced this in 90s and it was not fun. Because of that experience our banks have actually gone too conservative.
listen wise guy fancy english words will not make me impressed sorry :haha:

point is USA+UK+France+Germany+Japan+Russia+Irsael+Sweden all are selling there latest related to Sapce+ weapons & Nuclear and dual use techologies to us cause we were for last 60years also working owr own pareller R&D on the same hence they all know we can absorb all there technologies

now we were almost on verge of bankruptcy in 1989 but then we openned up and re satrted and re vistted all the crusial agendas with a new approach and reworked on all of them at the same time no one helped us but we had to help owrself as we were in constant sanctions they came off only after 2007

before 1989 we were considreed as almost as a semi communist state with a wrking democracy but as a member of NAM and both western world and russia milked us for technologies but we survieved some how

so in short it was never easy for us but it was never difficult for pakistan on the other hand until now when it rejected USA outright :haha:

and as they say someones loss is some ones gain why should we not reap the profits of our 70 years of hard work now :coffee:

l
point is USA+UK+France+Germany+Japan+Russia+Irsael+Sweden all are selling there latest related to Sapce+ weapons & Nuclear and dual use techologies to us cause we were for last 60years also working owr own pareller R&D on the same hence they all know we can absorb all there technologies

acha ji.. you invested so much in R&D and have so much capacity to absorb all technologies.. to finally.. end up moving a plane on a trailer.. what an advancement :)

All the countries you mentioned are taking you for a ride as suckers, they understand what is going on (we too by they way as we were there where you are now long time ago) US is funding your 'exuberance' for its geo-political ends and others have moved in to make a killing.

well kid thats what you think not the world rather LCA even in MK1 format has OBOGS & laser desigantion pod & PGM firring capcity & HOBS & carbon compostite body & skin & digitital FBW tested & intigrated and then retested again in day and night+ all weather all altitude contition which your joint fighter wants to have in its BLK III versions :haha:

View attachment 463412

now this picture is by a pakistan from another forum and the 6 inducted MK1s did 1000 hoirs of srties in just over 3 months while end of march 3 more were added (as second line is comeing on like each month toatal of 2-3tejas are going to be added in IAF) 40 MK1 & 83 MK1A are on order

ah, you have gone back to standard mode of Indian trolling.. use of lots of future tense..

Tejas will have this than that, than this version than that version, it will have this much production than that much production, it WILL fill this much squadrons than that much squadrons..

We'll have this much Arjuns than that much version of Arjuns, this much nags than that much.. this much tirshuls than that much tirshuls.. Arihant is having k-xx in this time than will have k-xx in that much time..

What a shame.. after so much R&D, what years you mentioned.. 60 years.. you cannot say a shit in PRESENT tense.

acha ji.. you invested so much in R&D and have so much capacity to absorb all technologies.. to finally.. end up moving a plane on a trailer.. what an advancement :)

All the countries you mentioned are taking you for a ride as suckers, they understand what is going on (we too by they way as we were there where you are now long time ago) US is funding your 'exuberance' for its geo-political ends and others have moved in to make a killing.

ah, you have gone back to standard mode of Indian trolling.. use of lots of future tense..

Tejas will have this than that, than this version than that version, it will have this much production than that much production, it WILL fill this much squadrons than that much squadrons..

We'll have this much Arjuns than that much version of Arjuns, this much nags than that much.. this much tirshuls than that much tirshuls.. Arihant is having k-xx in this time than will have k-xx in that much time..

What a shame.. after so much R&D, what years you mentioned.. 60 years.. you cannot say a shit in PRESENT tense.
OK now forget every thing wonder why this thread was made in the first place if indian weapons were so pathetic in the first place as you ISPR & media wants you to think :azn: :haha:

Sorry sir but i want to disagree
Pakistan don't have stable economy , PAF didn't have budget to buy european fighter jets like RAaFLE , eurofighter
But PAF can buy cheap Russian SU35 ! We should rise of voice and make our government to fund paf to make an SU35 deal ASAP because its now and never situation
in next 3 year indian will have 36 rafale they will be making f16 and f18 at home , they currently have 250+ su30

I dont agree with you when you say...

"cheap russian su35"... does price indicates the effectiveness of a machine...

F16 or F18... well in India we dont believe on such news till deals r done... but I do agree with you that PAF needs to accuire some new jets...

Lol just 4 Mi-35 and for undisclosed price tag. We're giving those for free to Afghanistan also Russia will too.
Kabul Interested in Russia's Mi-17, Mi-35 on Free of Charge Basis
I hope you buy more :D

Kid, those 4 Mi-35s are being tested and after a successful test we'll go for 20. Better not to comment on issues you are not aware of. And the price tag was $152 million if you are not aware of it as I said.

Other than this we are going for $2 billion t-129 and rifles deal with turkey.

I laughed as hard as you. I wasn't sure why, but you seemed hugely amused at the situation, so why not keep you happy? Saves time.

Yeah, save your time because I am genuinely not interested in listening your shit coming from what you are and those dreams in which you are living.

Care to read it :D

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ast-3-years-minister/articleshow/18909387.cms