Noon league 5th Generation Politics. Ayaz sadiq first now smear video whats next?

Will Noon League claim that PAF lost F-16 in 27 Feb 19 encounter?

• Total voters

Irfan Baloch

SENIOR MODERATOR
After Ayaz Sadiq's vague statement on sweating forehead and trembling legs during lat year 27 Feb 19 battle with India
a new smear video is out where Pakistan army is being accused of violence against the sand thief at the river Ravi bed.

what is next?

a Noon league leader will claim on National international media that IAF shot down a PAF F-16? and killed 300 terrorists in Balakot?
place your bets . no need to wonder how Indian media will celebrate that "revelation" by Noon league,

After Ayaz Sadiq's vague statement on sweating forehead and trembling legs during lat year 27 Feb 19 battle with India
a new smear video is out where Pakistan army is being accused of violence against the sand thief at the river Ravi bed.

what is next?

a Noon league leader will claim on National international media that IAF shot down a PAF F-16? and killed 300 terrorists in Balakot?
place your bets . no need to wonder how Indian media will celebrate that "revelation" by Noon league,
have you seen the rejoice of this mofo's after joe bidens win? these kuntz are hoping that biden will do what it did under obama as it waged a secret war on Pakistan.

Mr Gen Amjad Hoor NRO do , hoor chupo , NRO was the biggest blunder which they played with this nation , now have it's fruit don't cry in front of peoples just harvest what you peoples have cultivated,,, Morons

PML is going the way of MQM but it seems they have caused some sweats in the corridors of actual power.

Any illusions that Khadim e lala is going to split with Tikke are misleading - blood is thicker than potential power promises.

What is likely is that short of strongman silencing techniques which are best left unsaid -we can expect PML(N) to a version of PPP in the 80’s against Zia armed with social media.
There are no limits and the true succumbing wasnt letting Abhinandan go, it was letting NS leave.

Too late to fix that mistake now

what is next?

I think a more dangerous version of Dawn leaks type - i.e paint PA and ISI as a rogue terror supporter. Stoke Punjabi nationalism.

what is next?

Sir what they are trying to do is to somehow win gilgit baltistan (a coalition of ppp and Plmn) and than blackmail army and government by creating hurdles in declaring Gilgit Baltistan as a province against their cases an NRO. That's what's India wants and will use them for.

Can someone shed more light on this aspect.

what is next?

Oo Bhai, You have absolute powers. These kind of posts are humiliation to Khakis nothing else. This is not 1999 this is 2020, people have information in their hands. No one is a child, You need to grow up.

these posts to be tagged GHQ not poor people like us :D

Exactly!
Don't say to us PMLN is traitor. You have powers use that powers and ban them permanently. A traitor needs to be "lead" in their head...simple.
If you are not doing that it means you have skeletons too and doesn't find a courage to do that fearing reprisal if missed out....either way you are just a COWARD.

Actually, At the moment, Negotiations going on both officers named by NS asked through intermediators NRO and a way out. NS refusing except a simple resignation from either of two as a token gesture for things to come. After more negotiations, NS include another 3rd resignation/overthrown of PM in confidence building measures.

Its seems "Jab Billi kay Paon jalnay lagain tu wo apnay bachchay paon kay neechay lai laiti hay", the same could happens. Jehangir Tarin is in Pakistan now...Before Peshawar Jalsa things will clears out otherwise Khakis brace themselves for another hard hitting speech from NS and confidential Vdos in that Jalsa...they are so tirelessly struggling to stop....finger Crossed.

Any illusions that Khadim e lala is going to split with Tikke are misleading
I think Sheikh Rashid sahib spread that rumor deliberately to protect his actual asset namely khwaja asif
there is risk of reprisal from their own voters that might turn against them.
most of their wealthy supporters are already against them. they are not abandoning them because of the fear that the pandit league will come back into power like it did last time. there is none worse than the vengeful pandit scorned

Oo Bhai, You have absolute powers. These kind of posts are humiliation to Khakis nothing else. This is not 1999 this is 2020, people have information in their hands. No one is a child, You need to grow up.

Exactly!
Don't say to us PMLN is traitor. You have powers use that powers and ban them permanently. A traitor needs to be "lead" in their head...simple.
If you are not doing that it means you have skeletons too and doesn't find a courage to do that fearing reprisal if missed out....either way you are just a COWARD.

Actually, At the moment, Negotiations going on both officers named by NS asked through intermediators NRO and a way out. NS refusing except a simple resignation from either of two as a token gesture for things to come. After more negotiations, NS include another 3rd resignation/overthrown of PM in confidence building measures.

Its seems "Jab Billi kay Paon jalnay lagain tu wo apnay bachchay paon kay neechay lai laiti hay", the same could happens. Jehangir Tarin is in Pakistan now...Before Peshawar Jalsa things will clears out otherwise Khakis brace themselves for another hard hitting speech from NS and confidential Vdos in that Jalsa...they are so tirelessly struggling to stop....finger Crossed.

Are you threatening us with an another hard hitting speech. Is that what the family enterprise is telling to stop people from jumping a sinking ship :D :D

You people are just digging your own grave. Thanks for clarifying you are looking for an NRO. :D

But Still Ayaz Sadiq is Traitor.
And a thread is open on the so called "Whims" by a senior moderator against the forum rules.
@WebMaster as ususal.. adding and abating.
Both Ayaz and Fawad gave statements that hurt Pakistan as a state at different levels. Fawad corrected his statement as soon as possible. Ayaz is still staying that Pakistan was pressured by India to release Abhinandan, and Govt and Armed forces did not release him as a gesture of peace.

Ayaz Sadiq’s statement will be remembered and used by Indians to win the narrative war - that is India won in the end. Where as Fawad Chaudhry’s statement will be used in the same manner as Dawn Leaks and NS other speeches in which ISI is accused as a sponsor of terror groups.

Anyway what you and Indians are wishing for will not succeed InshaAllah and Pakistanis will stay United.

Exactly!

This is Sabir Shakir and Haqeeqat TV level stuff. Honestly were you or the one telling you was sitting under the table when these negotiations are happening between Nawaz Sharif and COAS/DG ISI? These nonsense and rumors are specifically spread to keep the spirit high within the party.

Exactly!

not about right or wrong and who has powers.
its about noon league decision to go to any lengths to smear and embarrassing its opponents maybe because the khakis are not giving them what Zubair and Shabaz are demanding in secret meetings.

everything is being done in this war but at expense of Pakistan.
there are legit complaints and valid criticsm on army and ruling party but ots all personal smear fight now.