Non-bailable arrest warrants issued for Altaf, 20 other MQM leaders!

Everything will be o k,once altaf Hussain stops being angry with his buddy Zardari,join his coalition of Sindh govt and go back to the original business. .....
No , MQM looks better in opposition in SA, but zardari has showen , the federal govt that if they want to get rid of his govt in sindh , then they should be ready for worse ?
With no major political support for federal govt ,from sindh ?
Will push federal govt , into a political Strom , where PPP will lead , a opposition movement against Sharif's in model town case ?

After Altaf bhai is diagnosed with cancer which is why his legs are not working(close ppl know this here in london), there is power game b/w MQM who is going to replace him its being played by keeping him in picture as dead altaf is going to become another bhutto for urdu speaking people and will favor who ever lead this after him,

Agencies also know this and making sure on one becomes as powerful as altaf and not be replaceable otherwise karachi will be in same issues again.

Also they want karachi to be ruled by multiple parties , so no one party can dictate and shutter down the whole karachi..

After Altaf bhai is diagnosed with cancer which is why his legs are not working(close ppl know this here in london), there is power game b/w MQM who is going to replace him its being played by keeping him in picture as dead altaf is going to become another bhutto for urdu speaking people and will favor who ever lead this after him,

Agencies also know this and making sure on one becomes as powerful as altaf and not be replaceable otherwise karachi will be in same issues again.

Also they want karachi to be ruled by multiple parties , so no one party can dictate and shutter down the whole karachi..
Its been a hard fact ,that our agencies have no political brains ?
That's where they often , played by croupt politicians ?
They often get trapped , because at some point they aren't able to understand politics regoinaly ,locally ,& internationally ?
& you think , whatever they agencies think , they can do ?lolzz

Yes , I think that's the way it is ?
PPP is showing , PML n & establishment that not only they can use , rented judiciary for their interests , but PPP can swing the ball in both ways too ?
& signal is clear to MQM, that if they ever thought to be part of any anti-PPP activity within SINDH ASSEMBLY or aka governors rule in sindh , they will face the music ,surly ?
With this , incident sindh is near to the political brink of destruction , & even a civil war can be constructed ?

Yet it deosnt mean this list deosnt have criminals , well to be fair a few in this list are not , sane enough and are fedup with the Ataf-tola.
This is basically PPPs way to reinforce the MQM support against the Karachi operation and have the so-called muhajir public come out on streets whenever the arrests are made (which is not going to happen this way in my opinion).PPP will move sindh police and try to create uncertainity.Its high time MQM leadership throw away its rotten elements and give Rangers a hand against PPP. The recent LB election should give MQM a confidence that they can win votes (even though they were just 13% of voter list) without burning buses, gunning down people or cranky speeches of Altaf.

MQM has been followed by the population of whole urban sindh because , the rural sindh & federal govts , has failed to provide the due share of the peoples of urban sindh ?
Let's talk reality ?
MQM has just exploited it , & brought military action after action to crash MQM ?
Which has brought more popularity to MQM ?
Lolz what are you talking about? Karachi is economic hub of pakistan and you are saying tha you dont get a share lolz. Karachi is the most developed city and all the ills that have befallen it are bcz of its own people not urban sindh or federal government. MQM has been in power and part of every single government yet you still claim urban areas didnt get a share.

You probably havnt been to internal sindh where people live dirt poor lives and zero educational or medical facilities.
I dont think you know what kind of popularity the represent. An issued warrant should tell you what popularity they wiill have and after operation in karachi whatever you people say crime has dropped down significantly.

Yet it deosnt mean this list deosnt have criminals , well to be fair a few in this list are not , sane enough and are fedup with the Ataf-tola.
This is basically PPPs way to reinforce the MQM support against the Karachi operation and have the so-called muhajir public come out on streets whenever the arrests are made (which is not going to happen this way in my opinion).PPP will move sindh police and try to create uncertainity.Its high time MQM leadership throw away its rotten elements and give Rangers a hand against PPP. The recent LB election should give MQM a confidence that they can win votes (even though they were just 13% of voter list) without burning buses, gunning down people or cranky speeches of Altaf.
13% or 3% their opponents can't even get 1% against them to be in power states the whole point ?
But , for now PPP made it clear that , if they will be facing the music ,then no one else be avalible for federal govt to play against them ?
Zardari has successfully played , his devil political mind against , ill informed federal agencies specially , IB ?
Who had tried their stupid best to launch a justfyied operation in only sindh ?
If operation has started all over Pakistan , specially in punjab , we would have been in a better situation ?

Its been a hard fact ,that our agencies have no political brains ?
That's where they often , played by croupt politicians ?
They often get trapped , because at some point they aren't able to understand politics regoinaly ,locally ,& internationally ?
& you think , whatever they agencies think , they can do ?lolzz

You cant blame all the failures of politicians on agencies , i am against the army and agency taking over Pakistan..
but we need to correct or politicians as well .. MQM and PPP are in gov in karachi & sind from long time but see what they have done to it ...

Lolz what are you talking about? Karachi is economic hub of pakistan and you are saying tha you dont get a share lolz. Karachi is the most developed city and all the ills that have befallen it are bcz of its own people not urban sindh or federal government. MQM has been in power and part of every single government yet you still claim urban areas didnt get a share.

You probably havnt been to internal sindh where people live dirt poor lives and zero educational or medical facilities.
I dont think you know what kind of popularity the represent. An issued warrant should tell you what popularity they wiill have and after operation in karachi whatever you people say crime has dropped down significantly.
Warrant issued by a ATC court , isn't is the gage where you can , get a report on someone's political popularity ?

Bieng in power , MQM has done good job , & that's why their political popularity is still there ?
Specially under military govt of musharf ,mustafa kamal was declared a popular mayor of Karachi all over the world ?
Because he was doing ,the progress in Karachi ?
Most of the flyovers still in Karachi were the creation of that period ?

They were part of many PPP & PMLn govts , but were blocked for doing any progress in urban sindh & most of times , both political monstors PPP & pmln tried their best to break MQM?

I don't know which world do you live ?
Karachi is the most worse garbage dump of whole Pakistan , not more then that ?

Good, if there is ample evidence that someone is involved in Anti Pakistan acitivites they should be arrested. I said it some time ago that some of the speeches were definitely crossing the line. And I will never support anyone who is anti Pakistan.

But does our state not have the backbone to take on religious terrorists as well or are we too scared of the beards?

Burqa Aziz led an open rebellion against the state, was directly involved in vandamlism, kidnapping, terrorism, and fighting against the Pakistani State. His mini rebellion led to the martyrdom of countless soldiers and officers. But it seems no one is left to mourn them while everyone mourns the "innocent" exploding burqa aunties eliminated during Lal Masjid operation.

Also he currently supports and welcomes ISIS in Pakistan, making him a terrorist facilitator and enabler. But this guy is free to file petitions in Higher courts, sitting right in the middle of the capital and threaten us all constantly with his BS. Will we ever see the state grow a pair? Will the state ever stop its double standards policy of turning a blind eye to religious terrorists? I won't hold my breath.:coffee:

13% or 3% their opponents can't even get 1% against them to be in power states the whole point ?
Totally endorse that..PTI/JI failed to capitalize ,thanks to the 'muhajir card' MQM reverted back to...

Warrant issued by a ATC court , isn't is the gage where you can , get a report on someone's political popularity ?

Bieng in power , MQM has done good job , & that's why their political popularity is still there ?
They were part of many PPP & PMLn govts , but were blocked for doing any progress in urban sindh & most of times , both political monstors PPP & pmln tried their best to break MQM?
I don't know which world do you live ?
Karachi is the most worse garbage dump of whole Pakistan , not more then that ?

Karachi became garbage dump due to Bhatta mafia, Land grabbing and other sorts of crimes not bcz they didnt get funds. Take example of Karachi circular railay project which was shelved after people built their houses on damn thing were being protected by MQM and PPP. I know some of my faimly who lived in Muhajir dominated area for decades untill they were kicked out and they werent even allowed to sell their house. Karachi became garbage dump bcz of its people not bcz they didnt get funds.

You cant blame all the failures of politicians on agencies , i am against the army and agency taking over Pakistan..
but we need to correct or politicians as well .. MQM and PPP are in gov in karachi & sind from long time but see what they have done to it ...
Problem is we are having few provinces ?
If urban sindh was made a new province , we have had a better situation economily & politically with MQM not being able to use its dam muhajir card ?
But why we can't do that ?

Muhajir dominated area for decades untill they were kicked out and they werent even allowed to sell their house.

Which area was this? My uncle lived in North Nazimabad, an MQM stronghold, for as long as he wanted and they all respectfully called him Butt Sahab, there was no hatred or threats but friendship from the Urdu speaking community. He event said unsavoury things about AH and they all laughed it off.

Please tell me which area your relatives were kicked out from?

Hang all the politicians. Kissa e mukao yar ainway tay ayyy Phuttooo salay ni maran lagay, jay may chooooth akhya tay Qaim Ali Shah jai badrooh nu apy vekh lao.

Karachi became garbage dump due to Bhatta mafia, Land grabbing and other sorts of crimes not bcz they didnt get funds. Take example of Karachi circular railay project which was shelved after people built their houses on damn thing were being protected by MQM and PPP. I know some of my faimly who lived in Muhajir dominated area for decades untill they were kicked out and they werent even allowed to sell their house. Karachi became garbage dump bcz of its people not bcz they didnt get funds.
You , have your own gruage against Karachi just because of your few relatives & their lies ?
If that was the case then ,today there were no other community be living in Karachi ?
Karachi been just targeted , because MQM used & exploited the ungiven , share of its funds by federal & provincial political govts of PPP & PMLn ?
That's what is their political power is ?
At the same time , under military rule MQM has its capablity restructuring Karachi , with lighting pace ?
But when PPP under zardari implemented the gang war culture in Karachi , then sure MQM & all others took part of it ?
Main cause or failure is of the federal govt & the provincial govts ,, who steel urban sindhs funds & sent all that out side of the country with speed boats & ayan maliks ,Dr asims brain child's ?