No Planes Hit Twin Towers 9 11 Videos Are Fake

In

Indian buildings ? Western towers and rest of the world normally just shake as their foundations go down hundreds of meters. But WTC buildings were not hit by a building. This is a new spin.

it was an al qaida terrorist attack , most of al Qaida is gone to hell . only delusional fools will spin new conspiracy theories and believe it .

Kerosene Burns at approx. 575 degrees in open air, steel burns with a torch flame directly on the end of the bar at 650 degrees F

who said building melted down ? have you not seen rubble and dust coming down ?

it was an al qaida terrorist attack , most of al Qaida is gone to hell . only delusional fools will spin new conspiracy theories and believe it .
where vdid 500K tons of steel go, looks melted to me:-
1599880507291.png

1599880622561.png

A cousin of mine saw it happen in person.

I think the conspiracy here is that there were no planes, but something else that hit the towers, and that the jets were added in the footage.

There are also rumors of the place being rigged with charges

Acha Achu, tell us what you saw?
kya bataye bhaiya bahut dahashatnak sama tha .
i saw cloud of dust and rubbles from two kms away , wailing of sirens and pandemonium .

I think the conspiracy here is that there were no planes, but something else that hit the towers, and that the jets were added in the footage.

There are also rumors of the place being rigged with charges

lol
what about the third plane which landed in pentagan Washington ?

Well whatever it was ,it sowed the seeds of US decline.
The world will never again believe and support US like that when it comes to US narrative of dealing with terrorists . Because now everyone knows who is the biggest terrorist and evil of this world.
Now I must say the US has lost credibility.

No planes is like the new flat earth argument. Thousands in NYC saw planes hit the towers. Many identified them as military planes.

Conspiracy or not, there can be no doubt that planes DID hit the Twin Towers.

What did bring the buildings down is debatable and there are various theories, both for and against the official version.