SecularNationalist
Whatever man you stole the showDude thats not tamil, thats telegu.
OMG!!.. He just stabbed a guy with a banana!!!
Suffering stomach cramps here
Really you hates the Tamil
I can say, lots of Tamil movies are of better quality and experimental stuff than the muscle showing films of Bollywood. I must tell, that films such Tanu Weds Manu, Madras cafe are the odds that saves Bollywood movies its blues. Otherwise, its plain Masala.
On the other side, Malayalam film industry have become really wonderfull. Stories make a film, not 400 crores.
Power star of telugu cinema, sampoornesh babu
I can say, lots of Tamil movies are of better quality and experimental stuff than the muscle showing films of Bollywood. I must tell, that films such Tanu Weds Manu, Madras cafe are the odds that saves Bollywood movies its blues. Otherwise, its plain Masala.
On the other side, Malayalam film industry have become really wonderfull. Stories make a film, not 400 crores.
Power star of telugu cinema, sampoornesh babu
Now a days lot of malalyalam movies are remade in to tamil. Good example is bangalore daysDrishyam,Manichitrathazhu ,Sphadikam.
List is very long.
yes ji, not to be confused with powerstar pawan kalyan.there is a power star in telugu also???