No kidding: 10-year-old girl becomes mom, dad a minor too

look dear no religion allows such a low morality...........western countries have put religion aside so they are suffering.........

Well, I am not saying that any religion encourages any actions like these but I think you are right, ultimately its the moral corruptness in the society that creates such situations.

well they are trying to bring a lot of awareness among children's, they are trying their best to discourage sexual intercourse at such a young age.... and there are many help services available

If you go any pharmacy, there is a banner/poster saying "Are you pregnant and between the age of 13-19) contact us and we will help you blah blah - all free blah blah

But what can anybody do, if two young childrens are involved in this uncle-aunty love-making practice and nobody knows it :cry:

Btw, last time I heard they were trying to teach about *** and issues related to *** in primary or secondary schools so that the childrens knows all this at a very young age. According to some surveys, most childrens don't even know what they are doing so if they are properly educated at such a young age, instead of asking them to be 18 years old first before giving *** education.... that can reduce number of cases this way

They haven't implemented yet but I heard they were planning to do so

I sometimes feel that s-e-x education in school is double edged sword.

Sometimes it may also encourage youngsters to do it instead of just learning on what not to do.

While such practices are absolutely unacceptable in a progressive society, the idea that being more religious can somehow make this right is flawed.
Most of these European nations are majority RCatholics and conservatives by nature .....according to the Holy See, abortions are sinful so young girls are forced to go ahead with the pregnancy.

Imho : the only solution to this is increased social awareness of parental responsibility and extensive practical education .

I sometimes feel that s-e-x education in school is double edged sword.

Sometimes it may also encourage youngsters to do it instead of just learning on what not to do.

You are right
it is more like *** is practical experience while books talks about theory only
so in practice you learn more, so they will do it to remember their lesson :rofl:

and yes, it increases lust too :devil:
===================
but i don't know how they are planning to teach but surely there is going to be some sexual education in schools very soon

PS: They gave me education about *** when I had joined one of the music academy for couple of months and those days I was 15-16 years old

So would not be surprised if same education is given to childrens younger than me :)

You are right
it is more like *** is practical experience while books talks about theory only
so in practice you learn more, so they will do it to remember their lesson :rofl:

and yes, it increases lust too :devil:
===================
but i don't know how they are planning to teach but surely there is going to be some sexual education in schools very soon

PS: They gave me education about *** when I had joined one of the music academy for couple of months and those days I was 15-16 years old

So would not be surprised if same education is given to childrens younger than me :)

I guess its a difficult situation to handle.

What teach them and what not to is difficult to decide.

This is hilarious. I blame media to be responsible for this.

due to massive synthetic contents and large scale consumption of hormone pumped beef in western countries, puberty age has fallen alarmingly low. I have read about 8-9 yo british girls going through puberty!

There is anybody to be held responsible for this...It is their parents

Zaki Bhai the media is very much responsible for this. Yes, ultimately the parents should be held responsible as they are the one who can control what kind of knowledge is reaching their children but I must state that E-Media should have some code of ethics.

It is true that grown ups can chose for themselves what to watch and what to not but the kind of material which is in range of Kids these days due to Media is very dangerous. Human mind and specially that of a child is very sensitive to its surroundings. If, they watch it, they'll learn it, and eventually do it.

All I am saying is that kids ought not to know of any such thing as *** because if they would they'd try it out for the sake of curiosity.

Zaki Bhai the media is very much responsible for this. Yes, ultimately the parents should be held responsible as they are the one who can control what kind of knowledge is reaching their children but I must state that E-Media should have some code of ethics.

It is true that grown ups can chose for themselves what to watch and what to not but the kind of material which is in range of Kids these days due to Media is very dangerous. Human mind and specially that of a child is very sensitive to its surroundings. If, they watch it, they'll learn it, and eventually do it.

All I am saying is that kids ought not to know of any such thing as *** because if they would they'd try it out for the sake of curiosity.

oh yara,
It is forbidden to show any adult movie until late night in Great Britain. It is forbidden to poster nude pictures on the street in an advertisement etc

The only source of this information is Internet which is no longer controlable however the parents are strongly advised to install Parental Control softwares that they don't even know what it means

It is the parents who are solely responsible for not taking good care of their childrens and let them discover the new land of Adult-world

Otherwise what has media done in this matter? oh yeah a lot of kissing on tv.... but usually not any bad scene during day time at least

Daikho zara yahan Zaki bhai nai abhi tak shadi nahi kari aur log 9 saal ki age main parents ban rahain hain.:D

It is a big issue in Britain ... Thanks to the internet and parent's apathy in watching their kids on the internet this might engulf us one day and my feeling is that day might not be far off.