No harm if Kashmir made an independent nation: Vaidik

Bhai, does it mean that u dont care bout Kashmiris' demands which u guyz have been championing for decades? U always showed that Pakistanis CRY for Kashmiris. Actually u dont care for Kashmiri point of view which is Independence. Its all Pakistani point of view and u CRY for ur failure against India and not for Kashmiri.
mate show me a single post of mine, where I have championed the Kashmir dispute ? yes I have condemned India's siachen aggression, while at the same time I have also condemned Pakistan's kargil aggression !
to me Kashmir is a territorial dispute & not a religious one, between India & Pakistan which I believe can be solved, but both India & Pakistan have deliberately failed to do so. & no I am not a warmonger in fact, I am a realist. & I cant stand both zaid hamid & subrumanium sawmi types guys, I am not among your typical Indian/Pakistani jingoistic poster's & neither do I like them

mate show me a single post of mine, where I have championed the Kashmir dispute ? yes I have condemned India's siachen aggression, while at the same time I have also condemned Pakistan kargil aggression !
to me Kashmir is a territorial dispute & not a religious one, between India & Pakistan which I believe can be solved, but both India & Pakistan have deliberately failed to do so. & no I am not a warmonger in fact, I am a realist. & I cant stand both zaid hamid & subrumanium sawmi types guys, I am not among your typical Indian/Pakistani jingoistic poster's & neither do I like them
Haan fir theek hai. Even most of us Indians are realist so I can associate with u. Some reason we chose Modi even after his image created by all as a demon.

Kashmir is for Pakistanis but for Indians its Jammu n Kashmir. Jammu n Leh lie safely in our hand and hence J&K has no chance of getting away from us. Ideally, LoC shud be made International boundry with Kashmiris getting special by-default Visas only for Azad Kashmir. This will make sure free commutation within Kashmir and also regional sovereignty for both countries. Its high tym Pakistan stop getting greedy n settle with what we have already since decades. No point trying destablize the status quo.

This guy is delusional.He should be either thrown to jail or a hospital.BTW he has been close to everyone,

BsgYOpBCYAEAWBc.jpg:large

If I were the President of an independent Kashmir, I would construct dams, amid international pressure and sanctions, on all the Eastern rivers flowing through my territory, namely the Sutlej, the Beas and the Ravi, citing power concerns and water-reservoir depletion. I shall then then tax the Indian authorities for access to that water and I shall do all this in recompense for the 70 years of political hell which they, as a nation, have put my people through!

Obviously I am not the President of an independent Kashmir, but if anyone whose reading this post does happen to find himself in that position of power one day, remember me, remember this post and act upon my words!

Pakistan shall give you cookies.

i share your sentiment, but unfortunately kashmir does not matter to india except as a means to murder muslims and choke pakistan. none of kashmiri rivers flow into india they all flow to PAKISTAN. ask any common person on other side of world what this means where kashmir should go in a just and fair world?

even these eastern rivers that you mention originate or go through himachil pardesh before entering occupied kashmir. see the following two maps from wiki templates. Ravi, chenab, beas and sutlej all go through himachil pradesh first. only jhelum and indus go through occupied kashmir exclusively and neither flows into india, yet they still try to justify their occupation. this shows they dont need kashmir at all except to occupy a people against their will and to rape, murder muslims.

Pakistan_location_map.svg

India_location_map.svg

if they keep this up one day will come Inshallah when after liberating kashmir we take those two himalyan states where eastern tributaries and ganga jamna originate and then we can starve these indians of their lifeline and then 400 million starving hindus will know how we muslims feel. akkh de badlay akkh.

I see no harm in this.

unfortunately these ideas are shot down by hawks on both sides of the border.

We in pakistan think, Kashmir is our maaee baap ka maal.

Same thing in India. They all think it is their maai baap ka maal.

Now a Chinnai dude may visit Kashmir once in life time or may never. No connection to Kashmir except through 5th grade sarkari school history propaganda book.

Same thing with Pakistan. A Multani dude has no connection to kashmir what soever.

And yet these dude are ready to raise storm the moment any reconciliation talk happens.

Without ever realizing that long term peace is in his own benefit.

Sad to see

No chief!...I have never been to Jammu/Kashmir....Nor UP Nor Bihar Nor Assam ...Shit..I have not been to Agra ..even though I stayed in Delhi for 3 years....But still these are all part of India..so yes as an Indian I have a say..dont you think so.

I think there is a grand picture behind all of this.
Mr Ved Pratap Malik is a think tank in Vivekananda Foundation.An institution run by the our NSA Ajit Doval himself.
Hafeez Zaeed is a highly protected men in Pakistan .That guy have a protection that is equal to or greater than that of PM Nawaz Sharif himself.And BJP govt is in a suspicious neutral.
Malik cant meet Hafeez Saeed without knowledge of our intelligence agencies.
There is a lot of question behind this.
Why should our NSA remain calm when one of collegues meet Hafeez Saeed?
And look at the timing of the news.Those who can deliver final answer is in Brazil .Both Modi and NSA.
And they kept the private channels away from the visit?
Why did they do something like that?
This Malik himself know that he cant get anything from Hafeez Saeed.Then why should he risk his carrier for this meeting?
If our govt take strong action against him .then we can say that was a personal mis adventure.
But things are very different.

some ice breaking in indian mind set is required.

If I were the President of an independent Kashmir, I would construct dams, amid international pressure and sanctions, on all the Eastern rivers flowing through my territory, namely the Sutlej, the Beas and the Ravi, citing power concerns and water-reservoir depletion. I shall then then tax the Indian authorities for access to that water and I shall do all this in recompense for the 70 years of political hell which they, as a nation, have put my people through!

Obviously I am not the President of an independent Kashmir, but if anyone whose reading this post does happen to find himself in that position of power one day, remember me, remember this post and act upon my words!

Pakistan shall give you cookies.
For sheer stupidity, I would have given you a :tup:
Look at the map for a change.
Most of the rivers pass through Jammu, Leh and Himachal Pradesh before they enter Kashmir :lol:

some ice breaking in indian mind set is required.
You do understand that Kashmir is economically not viable as a nation-state without Jammu?

And India would never give up Jammu and Leh. In fact there are demands to separate Jammu and Leh as a separate State.

I see no harm in this.
Now a Chinnai dude may visit Kashmir once in life time or may never. No connection to Kashmir except through 5th grade sarkari school history propaganda book.

Same thing with Pakistan. A Multani dude has no connection to kashmir what soever.
You just stole my thoughts in those bold lines :-)

Even if J & K becomes a separate country, how exactly they are going to survive as a nation. They are not exactly Switzerland.
This is a good point. I think they will manage to survive considering lot of Kashmiri's are aboard and will contribute to Economy, custom duties earned from both Pakistan and maybe India. They will be a main hub within a china/Pakistan Economic corridor. Then there is tourism and I think both Pakistan and India will have to provide them with aid for some time to get things started. If this happens it will be great for all three of us.