Nisar can’t contest polls on PML-N ticket: Pervaiz Rashid

Maryam Playing in 2018 Elections likes of "Fakhar Zaman" played in CT final...Un-orthodox, Oppenents finding no clue how to tackle her, Even IK in most of the cases left copying her in many fronts.
Just few days ago court rejected the escape plan find new manjan please before she starts retweeting punjabi nationalists again :D

Zulfiqar Khosa is not in PMLN anymore, Choi Nisar is the brother of General Ali Quli Khan remember. In 2013 IK Tsunami wave, Choi Nisar is double minded either to leave PMLN or not. Remember he contest one seat even in 2013 as well as an Independent Candidate on "Cow" as election symbol. This time his ego entangled with Maryam.
Maryam Playing in 2018 Elections likes of "Fakhar Zaman" played in CT final...Un-orthodox, Oppenents finding no clue how to tackle her, Even IK in most of the cases left copying her in many fronts.

Mere bhai.. PMLN ko iss muqam e ibrat tak pohnchanay main Maryam Nawaz ka kirdar hai.. Her maturity and seriousness can be seen in her actions, such as gathering Talal, Danial, Parvez and many other opportunists.. and leaving the more serious and faithful party leaders behind..

Regarding Khosa, he was an integral part of PMLN and sided with this party when even its main leaders, NAWAZ and SHAHBAZ left after signing 10 year agreement with Musharraf.. Ch. Nisar didn't leave the party when there was very hard time on it in 2002.. almost no representation in assembly... And you think he was trying to deject in 2014 Tsunami?

He is still part of PMLN (actually PMLS), and will not leave to join PTI himself.. he will be thrown out by Maryam and her chamchaas, IF, shahbaz shareef doesn't assume the real power..

Yes, Absolutely....Will witness in next 6 months who is the River like always and who turns out "Ganda Naala" once again.
Nala will flow inside adiyala in rainy season :whistle:

Mere bhai.. PMLN ko iss muqam e ibrat tak pohnchanay main Maryam Nawaz ka kirdar hai.. Her maturity and seriousness can be seen in her actions, such as gathering Talal, Danial, Parvez and many other opportunists.. and left the more serious and faithful party leaders behind..

Regarding Khosa, he was an integral part of PMLN and sided with this party when even its main leaders, NAWAZ and SHAHBAZ left after signing 10 year agreement with Musharraf.. Ch. Nisar didn't leave the party when there was very hard time on it in 2002.. almost no representation in assembly... And you think he was trying to deject in 2014 Tsunami?

He is still part of PMLN (actually PMLS), and will not leave to join PTI himself.. he will be thrown out by Maryam and her chamchaas, IF, shahbaz shareef doesn't assume the real power..
Meri to london mein kiya Pakistan mein bhi koyi property nahi
Ghenta

Rok saktey ho to roklo

Ghenta

Qatari khat

Ghenta

He may win election on his own but independents have no value. They all eventually join some political party.
He was a coward he deserves all the insults he gets

Meri to london mein kiya Pakistan mein bhi koyi property nahi
Ghenta

Rok saktey ho to roklo

Ghenta

Qatari khat

Ghenta

I am still surprised that people still think she is a leader.. As IK says, she should be given "woman of the match" award.. without her serious efforts, it would have been very difficult to kick NS out..

CH Nisar needs to make a move instead of whining and complaining. He would be welcome in PTI but he could probably win as an independent as well.

I am still surprised that people still think she is a leader.. As IK says, she should be given "woman of the match" award.. without her serious efforts, it would have been very difficult to kick NS out..
Well she does lead the social media cell so she is leader to those you argue with here as she is their BOSS :D

Mere bhai.. PMLN ko iss muqam e ibrat tak pohnchanay main Maryam Nawaz ka kirdar hai.. Her maturity and seriousness can be seen in her actions, such as gathering Talal, Danial, Parvez and many other opportunists.. and leaving the more serious and faithful party leaders behind..

I thinks, Maryam Nawaz Galvanized PMLN for next decade in a post NS scenario.

CH Nisar needs to make a move instead of whining and complaining. He would be welcome in PTI but he could probably win as an independent as well.

IN PTI? His EGO is bigger then Hashmi and even bigger then IK himself, If he joins by the way, he will not pass 6 months their.

If wishes were horses :angel:
In the last hearing in NAB court pmln literally paid charsis to carry pro nawaz banners outside the court oh how fitting was the title Mein bhi nawaz hoan in hands of charsis :D

If wishes were horses :angel:
In the last hearing in NAB court pmln literally paid charsis to carry pro nawaz banners outside the court oh how fitting was the title Mein bhi nawaz hoan in hands of charsis :D

Hosla...You will see by yourself...just wait another 6 months

IF she comes out clean in NAB court.. which.. due to the number of lies she is carrying in her backpack.. seems impossible..

The earlier you guys believe that NS and Maryam have become irrelevant, the better for you and your party.. it will give you time to focus on the next strategy.. you can't just drag extra baggage like that.. give chance to SS.. he may prove a better friend of pro Pakistan forces..

Hosla...You will see by yourself...just wait another 6 months
Bilkul ji barsaat,adiyala aur no change in constitution :angel:

IF she comes out clean in NAB court.. which.. due to the number of lies she is carrying in her backpack.. seems impossible..

The earlier you guys believe that NS and Maryam have become irrelevant, the better for you and your party.. it gives you time to focus on the next strategy.. you can't just dag extra baggage like that.. give chance to SS.. he may prove a better friend of pro Pakistan forces..
Redly called out her bs the silence from the babooni crowd was intentional on the other things he said :D

She is a gone case now.. I don't know about Adyala.. but she and her father can't take charge of Pakistan for sure.

lol height of delusion discussions ,Ch Nisar was not able to win all the seats on PML 2013 elections now independent he will be washed away

He wil win. Independant also.. but he has a clout to gather others around him

Maybe 15/20 mna and 20/30 mpa....he can surley dent the sacred cow nawaz in elections

Any nawaz is history. Now
Hes choking his last breath these days.

I doubt it lol, he can win 1 seat and 2 MPA on its own.